Total 195 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
wrong mobile number
by bhaskar on Mar 21, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the mobile number mentioned is a 9 digit number, please check and publish correct number

RE:wrong mobile number
by on Mar 21, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
The numbers mentioned are wrong. please verify properly before publishing information, that is sensible reporting.

Adarsh

by b p on Mar 21, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
have patience - call centre will be operational only from saturday. the remaining digit will be added by that time!

by Pappu on Mar 21, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
this is not call center no. this is no of hell.

by on on Mar 21, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
so why did u call there unless u want to be in hell???? hahahaha

by ramachandra mahale on Mar 21, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
The correct number is:-
Mob: 9741423601 - 9741423602 - 9741423603 - 9741423604
Land line: 080- 40640640

Congress opens call centre in Karnataka
by Pappu on Mar 21, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink 

080-32449763 this no is not correct. just i called this no and they have give me diffet no 40640640 and this no is not getting.

it is like Congress LOLOLOLOLOLO

super move by conmgress
by on on Mar 21, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

2nd good move after first getting krishna to return to karnataka...after a bad 2007, congress is already taking right steps for the elections in 2008...lagta hai bjp supporters ki neend aur hawa nikal gayi yeh news se...

RE:super move by conmgress
by Pappu on Mar 21, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
080-32449763 this no is not correct. just i called this no and they have give me diffet no 40640640 and this no is not getting.

it is like Congress LOLOLOLOLOLO

by krishnamurti v on Mar 21, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
BJP NETA YA WORKER HO KISIKO DURTHA NAHI? SAMAJE
BACHHA, CONGRESS HE DURTHA HAI,ISALEYE UNNONE
CALL CENTRE OPEN KARTHA HAI. ARRE BACHCHA ACHCHI TARAHESE PADO KHYA LIKHA HUA KAR KE?
BATHME JAVB DEDO? ANKH BANDKARKE JAVB MUTH DE DO?

ANEWALA CHUNAVU ME 100% BJP MAJORITY LELEGA?
DEKLENA. CONGRESS AND GOWDA KA SAFAYI JAROOR
HO GA.

by on on Mar 21, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
first learn proper hindi before supporting cow belt party like BJP...

by Manish Chandra Ghildiyal on Mar 21, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
this just shows how Congress supporters are also society dividers like Congress....

by b p on Mar 21, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
this looks like a joke! - making a phone call to call-centre to know the party's agenda, it's history and it's leaders' tours....? very funny...

by Pappu on Mar 21, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
good keep it up !!! 61 years they have ruled us like this only

Mis-understanding!
by b p on Mar 21, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink 

I think, readers have mis-understood the purpose of this call-centre. Call centre is not for public but it only for Congress leaders/mini-leaders/workers. Yes, they need a centralised system to look after the arrangements of various public meetings and other related information.

They guys have understood teh business
by Venkat Chalapati on Mar 21, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink 

Politics became a high buck business with lot of investment and very very high returns.

Unfortunate thing is it involves tooo many citizens which are to be wooed till voting is done. Call center definately a way to be in touch and make the caller feel good....

Good going SMK

08032449763 is a wrong no.
by SRISHAIL CHAVAN on Mar 21, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I called this landline no. and it is a wrong number... I dont know why rediff gives wrong info... such loser...

RE:08032449763 is a wrong no.
by on on Mar 21, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
coz losers like u can't join congress party..hahahahaha

by swati on Mar 21, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
yes, only bullshitters like u can join

by shaheed sant on Mar 21, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
good reply swati. this guy is attacking others based on his weird assumptions

by on on Mar 21, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
yeah ur assumptions are good like sachin is a pathetic cricketer shahrukh is gay and congress is fooling the people...no wonder ur the biggest loser of india..get out of india if u don't like the people who are ruling india

by on on Mar 21, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
yeah we need styawaans like u to lead india through bharat jalao party (BJP)..like u all fooled hindus with ram mandir and ur leader goes to pakistan and worships jinnah..losers!

Abusing any party is not the solution..............
by chinmoy chatterjee on Mar 21, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont think abusing Congress or abusing BJP is
correct.
If you think Congress is doing good then join Congress and help the party to make the nation.

As well as if you think BJP can do good for the nation then join BJP and make them strong to reach the goal.

But abusing a party is not any solution.

If we use our total calorie to abuse a party
then we are a zero to do any further possitive thing.

But yr logical suggestions to any party may help
to take the country on the required track.

And still if we abuse the parties then we shd think that we deserve to stay there,- where we are today.

RE:Abusing any party is not the solution..............
by Navin T on Mar 21, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
Don't preach man.Which party have you joined?

RE:Abusing any party is not the solution..............
by Pappu on Mar 21, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
communist

Congress - Please become a democratic party first ....
by Sanjay Reddy on Mar 21, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Is there inner party democracy in Congress ?
2. Why have decisions to be routed only thru 10 Janpath ?
3. What are the performance based issues which Rahul is so keen on touting but will never follow or need to follow ?

If these 3 questions can be answered convincingly by your call center, we may have an inclination to atleast thing of hearing the call center execs of Congress.

Congress has neither the fluff nor the people who can take on the BJP. The recent reverses for the Congress in the North East post all the stinging reverses in 2006 have still not been properly analysed. Congress will be relegated to AP only before the 2009 elections.

Congress - Please become a democratic party first .... like the BJP ... then talk about democracy ...

RE:Congress - Please become a democratic party first ....
by Vinu on Mar 21, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
They got ample time to put their family members names everywhere, school, road, college, park, projects, bridges, everything, do we live in India or we live in Gandhi Khan kingdom.

by Manish Chandra Ghildiyal on Mar 21, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
can you believe now even IIM in NorthEast is being named after Rajiv Gandhi....its too much man....

by Gopal Krishna on Mar 21, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
BJP is demoratic? Doesn't it take its orders from Nagpur?

Sycophancy
by Lopesh Desai on Mar 21, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was amazing to read the that the Central aid package for the tsunami-affected areas has been named after the late Rajiv Gandhi. The chief minister of Tamil Nadu has rightly described this as a blatant attempt to politicise an unprecedented natural disaster. This is probably an understatement. How can anyone associate the name of the late Rajiv Gandhi with an aid package being given in 2005? It is nothing but sycophancy and a shameless attempt to perpetuate the name of the Gandhi family

RE:Sycophancy
by Vinu on Mar 21, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
They got ample time to put their family members names everywhere, school, road, college, park, projects, bridges, everything, do we live in India or we live in Gandhi Khan kingdom.

Dance Bars.
by JadugarGoga on Mar 21, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress should also consider of reopening the Dance Bars in Karnataka and Maharashtra as they can get a good vote bank of the dancers. so plz consider my request of reopening the Dance Bars.

RE:Dance Bars.
by Sree. on Mar 21, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
Done .. accepted.. yours will be inagural call at Congress Call Centere... you should ask in this with the call center guys/girls..and they will agree for it officially.. ok.. make a call as said shown above..

-- Byre Gowdra...

RE:Dance Bars.
by JadugarGoga on Mar 21, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
Thnx for the idea

Total 195 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>