Total 345 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
After Jaswant Singh written his book, 'A Call To Honour' he brought a spy. || After L.K. Advani written his book, 'My Country My Life' he became a spy.
by Sahadevan KK on Mar 21, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After Jaswant Singh written his book, 'A Call To Honour' he brought a spy. || After L.K. Advani written his book, 'My Country My Life' he became a spy.

RE:After Jaswant Singh written his book, 'A Call To Honour' he brought a spy. || After L.K. Advani written his book, 'My Country My Life' he became a spy.
by Srikanth Mahalingam on Mar 21, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
I think Sahadevan KK does not have any other job but just give some irresponsible comments on Nationist people/parties like the BJP. Sahadevan KK is a national waste I believe.

RE:After Jaswant Singh written his book, 'A Call To Honour' he brought a spy. || After L.K. Advani written his book, 'My Country My Life' he became a spy.
by Innocent Fool on Mar 21, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
Mr. Sahadevan's posts always remind me a painting by Hussain in which he tried to present Indira Gandhi as goddess Durga.
It was funny, as funny as Sahadevan's attempt to project Leftists as great.

by hinduhindus on Mar 21, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
Hi sahadevan all your CPIM leaders have become either Naxalites ot Trerrorists

advani
by gopal krishna on Mar 21, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One should not just carried away by charisma and longevity of leaders. The best way to consider their aptitude is to evaluate their performance. As India's home minister for six years, is there much to write home about the gentleman who is compared with the venerable Sardar VP Patel? Despite all talk of pseudo secularism, how many times did Advaniji visit West Bengal as home minister and to what extent was the infiltration checked? What steps did he take to end the Ayodhaya imbroglio? Wasn't his stand on Ayodhya any different from that of the VP Singh government? Wasn't India's Parliament attacked and IC-814 hijacked and terrorists freed during his Home Ministership? In 1998-99, didn't the worst spell of violence in Kashmir after restoration of democracy in the troubled province in 1996 took place when he was the incharge of internal security? Didn't the messiah of Hindutva not start organizing Iftar parties in the last year of his Deputy Prime Ministership/Home Ministership? Finally, wasn't the bandobast he organized against the kar sevaks in Ayodhaya as Home Minister, the toughest ever, worse than what they experienced under the so called "Mullah" Mulayam Singh?

RE:advani
by Pop Head on Mar 21, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Well that's the BJP - double talkiing hypocrites

MY COUNTRY, MY LIFE AND MY FAKE PRINCIPLE
by sudhakar sk on Mar 21, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

With growing awarness on
RSSBJP and SanghParivar,
Faked itself as
protectors of Hindutava;
while in reality, they all amassed wealth and looted
poor and uneducated Hindus, in the name of Hindutawa.

All these movement was spear headed by
two faces of the same coin,
AA(AtalAdvani),
they royally cheated, India's
poor and un-educated Hindu's.

Sad end of Promod Mahajan due to family dispute on
amassed wealth is an grave reminder and a reality of BJP's Fake Hindutava!!!.

Gamble at Karnataka with Deve Gowda for amassing wealth was second instance!!!.

Advani's story is a very old one like the,
Fat Cat, after eating hundred of Rat
decided to go on piligimage- saying he did not wanted to become president of BJP,
when it lost badly with people's realization,
of its Fake Hindutava.

RE:MY COUNTRY, MY LIFE AND MY FAKE PRINCIPLE
by hinduhindus on Mar 21, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
Congress and Communists are not only looted India but sold India to Islamic counytries for the sake of Islaminc fundamentalism which now Indian Muslim are rightly objecting

by asad syed on Mar 21, 2008 11:37 PM  Permalink
Hindu Hindu
well said...they have sold our country to bloody moslems...south India is now in possesion of gulf countries...north India is in possession of bangladesh and pakistan....
even they are building their monuments and naming streets and chowks with their arabian, and paaki names,...
the for middle part of India they are still anouncing auctions..but nobody is bidding....

by BaBu Raj on Mar 21, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
Yani, k, 100 Chuhe Mar ke Billi.........

Billi (Advani), k Khawab me chhichhde....

Modi is better than Advani
by abcd nair on Mar 21, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let advani take rest in this old age. Let Modi lead BJP.

RE:Modi is better than Advani
by Kaushik Tiwari on Mar 21, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
Chalo---
Now we have a Modi chamcha !

by hindu on Mar 21, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ha really aneesh answer is write for you.

by Aneesh on Mar 21, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
better to be Modi chamcha rather chamcha to an italian like you.

by Devendra singh on Mar 21, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
excellent answer aneesh....
i think we should kici such people out of HINDUstan

RE:kavita4model@rediffmail.com
by Kaushik Tiwari on Mar 21, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
Ha ha ha

fsaa
by Praveen on Mar 21, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think LK is one of the most able person to lead Ind when our country is facing terrorism problem & inflation problem. BJP is today at the helm only cos of LK & u cant take anything away fm LK. I wud like to see LK as the next PM of Ind. I think BJP were more instrumental for the current development of Ind. it was the policy of BJP that congressmen continued & took away the credit for the current status of Ind. It was during BJP's tenure nuclear test was conducted & tehy came over all the hurdles in just 4.5 yrs of their ruling. What is congress achievement in 40 yrs of ruling? Its nothing when compared to resources what Ind possess. Yday in one of the news channel on LK' book I heard a congressmen pronouncing BJP as Bharatiya Jinna Party not by slip of tongue but deliberately. such is the attittude of congress that they dont possess a good spokesperson for in their ministry.

judge by ability
by Yogendra Sharma on Mar 21, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink 

being a lay men my thought for indian politics is not so much narrow like others.My verdict dont go for party, if some individual leader work hard with clear vision, he should appreciate by us. & Mr. Advani is one of them. This books reveal his capability to handle tough situation easily. He is sensible person.

Total 345 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >