He cant be termed as a Hawk, in real terms he is a HYENA or a LAKKARBAGHA of indian politics. Other Jackals in all other parties are also not to be spared. The Hyena is a crooked animal, who doesnt sit, is always on his toes & after its enemy.... & ofcourse, is the dirtiest of the lot.
RE:Not a hawk, he can be termed as a HYENA!!!
by firefly on Mar 21, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
A Sardar always a sardar! Dont forget what Congress did to u people And not to forget Congress tried a similar situation last year in Dera!
L.K.Advani is being projected as leader for future.He was said be a hawk of the party.He held his views on certain matters and lived with it.Was a real Hawk of the party? is a debatable question.He shot to fame through his infamous Rath Yathra,that culminated into BJP emerging as a Party and consequent destruction of Babri Masjid.He not only led the destruction but was also a spectator to carnage in Ayodha.He was later charged criminally in the same case.Such a person who could not take the entire population along,could hardly become a national leader or for that matter future PM.For his hawkish views,he is not liked by many seniors in the party and other leaders of political parties too have their own reservation against him.Therefore he would not be a consesus candidate for the post of PM, if there is any chance for BJP to rule once again. Besides, many top leaders like Uma Bharathi left the party mainly due to his leadership.It was Atalji that gave some respect to the party. See what happened in Gujarat where he let Modi to take the centre stage in the campaign. Result he emerged as a leader dwarfing the entire top leadership of BJP.If Advani had the same stature of a national leader,he would have led the campaign and not leaving the field for the infamous Modi.This shows the bankruptsy of the leadership of the party and its demise is certain in the next hustings.It is for sure that Congress and allies are going to rule the country for next ten yhears and BJP a spectator.
RE:Advani - A Hawk?
by Suresh Malepati on Mar 21, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
Dude...You must be day dreaming. Since you are muslim you must have concluded that Congress will rule the country for next 10 years. Going by the current assessment in the political circles congress is all set to be routed in the next general election.They are gonna loose in Karnataka,Andhra Pradesh and more improtantly they are gonna loose power even at the center. Congress thinks secularism is only for Hindus but not for Muslims and christiansl. Look at the way how muslims and christians are propagating bad about India and Hinduism in Madarsas and churches,Look at the way how they have handled Tasleema Nasreen issues.Do you call this as secularism...? As the largest democratic country we should feel ashamed of ourselves. A secular citizen will nvever to vote to congress, only fundamentalist like you will vote to congress becuase congress is not a secular party but it is Pseudo secular party. The best way to check christian terrorism and islam terrorism is to make India a Hindu theocratic state.
This hawk, may be 81,may be envied by his younger colleagues, But the secret of his stamina lies in his intake of 2 capsules of 1UP & a teaspoon ful of ZANDU ka KESRI JEEVAN at bedtime.
At 81, he still is a man in a hurry as he is desperate to be the PM of a country, be it India or Porkistan (he tried to woo the porkistanis on his visit, courtesy JINAH songs)....
He took less than 8 months, 9 mahine bhi poore nahi kiye, sachmuch jaldi main hai Mr.Hawk Advaani.
I heard a mentally retarded (MR) man at roadside tea stall upon hearing someones comments "that india mein kuch nahin hosakta sab bakwas. India is waste" the gentleman was well educated. This MR reacted with vulgar language and started telling to those guys that : India has been stipped off, looted for almost 300 years by moghuls, 200 years by british and above all 55 years by our own politicians. 555 years of loot, eating out indias treasure, Did it make any difference to india ? No. go and loot any country in the world not for 555 years just 5 years. will you find that country on MAP ? Come on dont spoil your country with you comments, just make yourself better that even after 555 years of all such nonsense you are free to comment these lines publicly. Just think. India doesnt require you guys. Its has its own strength. it knows how to keep it as it is even for another 1000 and 1000 years to come. if you can do, then do a little or else keep quite. " this statement I would like to share here. I dont think that man is mentally retarded but his cloths and appearance looked so. Whats your say....
Mr.Advani, is an epitome of all that BJP stands for: duplicity,exoploitativeness,oppurtunism,doublespeak,cowardice and cunning. It is to be noted that they attack only people from whom they do not expect or can defend against a backlash(like some muslims,christians, jains, and weaker among others). Against those whom they feel they will be paid back more by the same coin they tread very cautiously and diplomatically. From stage managing the kargil conflict, creating a seshan-congress like duel with CEC lyngdoh and also attempting to create a stage managed version of operation brasstacks(1986), it has proven that it is envious more of congress party and its leadership and wants to mimic its acts. By admiring EVIL and wicked oppurtunist Mr.jinnah Advani has made bare the duplicity of BJP, its oppurtunism and thus made it a prime candidate to be disaffiliated,disqualified and de-recognized as a party for ever.
RE:The duplicity and oppurtunism of BJP stands exposed
by Ashok Gobindram Lulla on Mar 21, 2008 06:38 PM Permalink
"Duplicity, exploitativeness, opportunism, doublespeak, cowardice and cunning(!)"...dear, dear me, this man's adjectives are running away with him to sethusumandaran.
RE:The duplicity and oppurtunism of BJP stands exposed
by Hebbar R on Mar 21, 2008 06:26 PM Permalink
Do you think the Congress is an epitome of honesty then???
Sri Atalji should be consider for Bharat Ratna and Advani should be give for Nishan-e-pakistan.No single indian bowed his head in front of Jinnah,what advani did.