Total 345 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
As long as leftists, jehadis and congress exists, BJP will remain unstoppable
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani and BJP gave clear choices on Ayodhya:

1. Dialogue and relocate the 'mosque' respectfully to outside ayodhya.

2. Thro' legal recourse

3. Thro' Govt legislation.

Its leftists, jehadis and congress who rallied muslims against Ayodhya.

And now paying price. That structure is gone. A small temple already exists. NO POWER ON EARTH CAN GET BACK THAT MOSQUE.

Further opposition to Temple is politically good for Hindu rightwing.

RE:As long as leftists, jehadis and congress exists, BJP will remain unstoppable
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink

two more things:

seculaism has now become anti-hindu, anti-indic.

jehadis are on rampage.

taken together all these issues above and rising middle class and their aspiration, BJP IS SIMPLY UNSTOPPABLE.

RE:As long as leftists, jehadis and congress exists, BJP will remain unstoppable
by ram on Mar 23, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
This ISI agent Advani is creating all the problem...........Modi is good and to save India, he shud be the next PM

by dravidian on Mar 22, 2008 03:24 AM  Permalink
BJP's honeymoon is over in the last election.Thats the maximum they can do.now india is divided very strongly along different lines.

Hindus and muslims/christians
North south divide
Divided along ethnic lines.
Now only i north BJP can ask for votes.And that too with the help of dalits.When dalits comes to know that the upper castes are still pulling the strings they may go away from them.See what happened in UP.Ofsourse nobody cares if one is upper or lower.but still in the minds of upper caste they want others to live as their servants.This will never b tolerated.so if BJP wants to grow they have to change their mindset.its not that easy but maybe we can see it after many years.

RSS, an organisation needs fair public trial
by satyarthi on Mar 22, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ther is no organisation in the world to speak for Hindu culture, history, and Philosphy. RSS dares to speak.
It needs a fair review.

RE:RSS, an organisation needs fair public trial
by Rahul Khanna on Mar 22, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink

Why?

And by whom??

RE:RSS, an organisation needs fair public trial
by satyarthi on Mar 22, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
by 'we the People of India'

Bhraminism vs hinduism.
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HINDU is a term used by invaders to describe ARYAVRATA(India),
the term hindu causes confusion among hindus about their own
identity as the term is foreign.

The name for religion of hindus is SANATN DHARAM.
And krishn was the last incarnation of GOD.
After that he only said time for KALIYUG(Ignorance)
will begin amongst mankind all over earth and VARANASHRAM
DHARAM will be destroyed.

And the, when men have fallen down has he descended again
and again to establisg righteousness(DHARAM) among men.

And reestablish the fallen VARANASHRAMDHARAM so people
live in peace with the aim of life being GOD realization
through yog and NOT bhog which you see happening everywhere
today.

RE:Bhraminism vs hinduism.
by Rahul Khanna on Mar 22, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink

Could you be more confusing?

You sound more like a xtian preacher than a "SANATNI"!

RE:Bhraminism vs hinduism.
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
Mr Khanaa ji,
Aap maas khate hai kya?
I think your punjabi blood is revolting to the truth. You are one of those capitalistis/pro abrahmic faith who dont want hindus to root for their history as a socitey under caste order.

As your half muslim and christian GURU guru nanak preached against VEDAS and VARNASHRAM DHARAM.

dialogue
by Raibahdur Bhola Ram Navrang on Mar 22, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As a centrist I would support for more peaceful dialogue between the Hindu and Christian world.In my opinion the following are the reasons.
i)both Hindus and Christians are forward looking and modern in outlook.
ii)A great majority of hindus especially the intellectual ones have been educated in Christian schools.
iii)Hindus believe in "Vasudhaiv kutumbakam"(all people on the earth are one family).Similarly Christians also are open minded and peace loving.
iv)Scientific temper is recpected in Christians and Hindu community.For example Hindus encourage debate on all the philosophies on God similarly Christians also do encourage dialogue.
-----------------------
Although there are a few irritations especiallly on the issue of conversions,still if mutual respect and understanding is encouraged,it would be beneficial for everyone.

RE:dialogue
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink

Correct. Even Togadia has assured Xtians cooperation- just they have to stop conversion in India in return.

RE:RE:dialogue
by rediff reader on Mar 22, 2008 03:36 AM  Permalink
Ever wondered why Christians are converting even if it (sometimes) costs them their life?

It is not get your money or for some political force (though I agree a few so called Christians have stupidly tried that and spoilt the name of the religion).

They believe that if you die without Jesus, you will go to hell. That is why they are trying to convert. If money is the motive, they should try to convert only the rich. Isnt?

Whether you accept it or not, Christianity and converstion will go on till the end. Not because they hate your religion but because they love you.

If you do not accept their view point, ignore it or tell it to them. No point in instigating hatred towards someone who loves you. One more thing-check history,Christianity always spreads faster under persecution.

by Subash Shukla on Mar 22, 2008 09:45 AM  Permalink
This is massive B/s. Missionaries are converting tribals and dalits to christianity in India to increase their base. Have studied 11 years in a Convent school and we all know what the missionaries are upto. Hell and Heaven are utopian ideas and no one known what happens after death. Please write on this message board something which makes sense. Love is an abstract ideology and not required to convert a human being's religion. If you believe in GOD then you should also believe that if HE wanted you to be a Muslim it would just be a wish from HIM and you would be born to Muslim parents.

by Unlimited Storage on Mar 22, 2008 08:07 AM  Permalink
christian schools are not necessarily embodiment of christianity because they taught me darwin theory and solar system contradictory to xtian concepts. Dont confuse western education and xtian schools.
British set up schools who were xtians there ends the link

Indian Ethos - Action Reaction
by jack back on Mar 22, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink 

Indian Ethos
-Free Spirit
-Independent Thought
-Harmony,Peace & Happiness for all

Reaction
-Misguide to devide

Result
-Moghuls -> devide & conquer
-British -> devide & Rule wounded nation
-Congi.Commie -> devide & destroy recovering poor nation.

Congi -> Crook Criminals
Commie -> True Communals

Brahmins-target
by Raibahdur Bhola Ram Navrang on Mar 22, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I often wonder why Brahmins are targetted by leftists,Missionaries,anti nationals,casteists alike.
I would like to know others views.

RE:Brahmins-target
by Vish on Mar 22, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
I wonder it too. BTW, I'm not a Brahmin or anti so-called lower-castes. In fact, I don't believe in casteism.

Moreover, they don't loose a single second to brand BJP as so-called upper-caste party. It's like dumb kids toy who makes same noise every time without using any thought.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink

To divide Hindus along caste.

Their idea is to rally muslims and xtians religiously, and divide hindus along caste.

This is one of the root cause for failure of 'secularism' today. people have seen thro; this.

by Subash Shukla on Mar 22, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink
If you want Hindu votes - Hate Brahmins
If you want Muslim Votes - be Secular
This is the inheritance from British to Congress. RSS/BJP does not practice any of the above two therefore it is "Party of HIgh Caste Brahmins" - Advani, Modi, Jaitley, Rajnath Sing, Uma Bharti, Kalyan Singh, etc. are not Brahmins.

India was ruled by minority for last 1000 years- Advani changed that
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Largely due to Advani, now Majority has tasted power.

India is decisively changed forever. Now, nobody can take Hindus for granted.

RE:India was ruled by minority for last 1000 years- Advani changed that
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink

Secularism is now anti-Hindu.

Govt questioning Rama's existance exposes that.

by Vish on Mar 22, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
Doesn't this apply to you too, Mr. Wise Man?

by ram on Mar 23, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
God cannot be an ISI agent........but Advani is!!!! He is a Pakistani and never can he work for India's progress......he creates problems in India as per ISI directions.......He shud be kicked out of Mother India and BJP shud be under Modi...

Soniaji
by Raibahdur Bhola Ram Navrang on Mar 22, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let me tell first that I am not a BJP supporter.

I think Nehru was the tallest leader.Indira was the strongest leader.And Rajiv Gandhi was the most progressive leader we had.

However the same does not apply to Sonia who is very secretive in her actions and seems to be acting on some external directives.As a congress sympathiser,I am more keen on leadership change in Congress rather than worrying about BJP coming to power.

RE:Soniaji
by Vish on Mar 22, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink
We need alert citizens like you who can see across the evil designs.

What foreign force is behind this lady?

RE:Soniaji
by Subash Shukla on Mar 22, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink
Foreign force behind the Great Lady is the Great Vatican and the Great Democracy - USA. If you cannot see that then you need to get medical advice at the earliest.

Rally behind Shri Advani.
by Vish on Mar 22, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Forget minor issues like Jinnah remark. This is the high time all Hindus rally behind Shri LK Advani. Make no mistake, the thousands of years old culture and civilization is under attack from internal enemies supported/influenced by hostile forces in west, middle-east and other foreign cancer-like influences like Communism. I consider Congress/Nehru-clan in the same league as other anti-Hindus. This family has actually done more damage than any one I can think of.

This is first time in thousands years, we Hindus have first chance to decide our collective destiny under leadership of BJP and RSS. We're lucky to have leaders like Shri Advani and Vajpayee and organizations like RSS. Look at the bigger picture.

Vote, support and rally behind BJP and RSS. Let Hinduvta be leading light for this nation to become united, strong and proud. This is time to support and not complain. This is the time to think for all us instead of ourselves.

RE:Rally behind Shri Advani.
by Ato Makar on Mar 22, 2008 01:44 AM  Permalink
Thinks of mandkind... not hindu,muslim,christian...

by Subash Shukla on Mar 22, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
Ato Makar - Please correct yourself slightly - Think of Indian & India - not Muslims/Christians/etc.

by Sayyad on Mar 22, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink

All I can say is Mungeri Lal ke Haseen Sapne!

Keep dreaming dude!

"Say No to Hindu Rashtra" if you really want one then go to Nepal

by Vish on Mar 22, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
Dude,

Looks like you're dreaming if you cannot see written in front of you.

by Raibahdur Bhola Ram Navrang on Mar 22, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
I believe that BJP govt declared on the first day in office that India would always be a secular state and would never become a theorocratic one simply because Hindus are in Majority.

Good article
by Raibahdur Bhola Ram Navrang on Mar 22, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Also,I hope that NDTV,owned by Pronoy Roy (his mother was a bengali and father an irish person by the way),stops anti-BJP stand.
In democracy we must respect various viewpoints.

RE:Good article
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink

There was only one channel when he rose thro' "world this week".

Today, there are 100s.

His channel's anti-Hindu positions as well as kid glove to jehadis and missionaries has exposed it thoroghly.

Let them keep on babbling- nobody cares.

RE:Good article
by Subash Shukla on Mar 22, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink
Tatha - You are so very right NDTV was more venomous than Congress during the Gujarat Assembly Elections - What happened ? No one really cared for that venom and Modiji got nearly 2/3rd majority.

Total 345 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>