Total 345 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
After Advani, Modi is going to become PM
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 06:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani's achievement needs no elaboration.

Modi also achieved something very major: he could blend Hindutva with good governance, rapid industrialization, growth. And undoubtedly, gave people security.

In the coming days, all these are going to be major issue all over India.

Psuedos are now synonomous with mis governance, pampering jehadis.

RE:After Advani, Modi is going to become PM
by Ishan Agarwal on Mar 22, 2008 10:08 AM  Permalink
"Modi also achieved something very major: he could blend Hindutva with good governance, rapid industrialization, growth. And undoubtedly, gave people security."

What about state-sponsored killing? I like the way people gloss over it.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink

Taquiyya Agarwal!

by ram on Mar 23, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Why do u want an ISI agent to become the PM of India.......Advani is pakistani 9and their agent-that is why he is creating problems in our country) and we don't want him to become the PM...........The idea of Modi becoming the PM is welcome.......

Atalji was the best PM India has ever seen.......and Pramod Mahajan was expected to takeover.......Bad luck on India and BJP that he was killed........

All spies including Advani and Sonia should be kicked out of India.......

Advani may be our last leader
by dravidian on Mar 22, 2008 03:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I believe Advaniji will be the last leader who can command some respect apart from Atalji and Kalamji.And others in BJP have started to become the real politicians.

He stands by his words which are not diluted against any odds.He could be our last face of patriotism

RE:Advani may be our last leader
by Raghavendra Prasad on Mar 22, 2008 06:06 AM  Permalink
I think you are forgetting about Modiji, whom Mr.Advani himself lauded for his honesty, efficiency and leadership. Modi is the best in the new generation BJP leaders and I sincerely hope he should be our Home Minister so that all kinds of Terrorism (Islamic, Maoist, LTTE) will be destroyed forever within India.

by ram on Mar 23, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
Why do u want an ISI agent to become the PM of India.......Advani is pakistani 9and their agent-that is why he is creating problems in our country) and we don't want him to become the PM...........The idea of Modi becoming the PM is welcome.......

Atalji was the best PM India has ever seen.......and Pramod Mahajan was expected to takeover.......Bad luck on India and BJP that he was killed........

All spies including Advani and Sonia should be kicked out of India.......

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 06:28 AM  Permalink

you language speaks everything! you are loosing it badly!

by candidreview on Mar 22, 2008 06:35 AM  Permalink
This is he language they teach in Madrassas

RE:RE:RE:Advani may be our last leader
by candidreview on Mar 22, 2008 06:41 AM  Permalink
you Idiot, BJP alone won three states in year 2007. It is not dream, it is reality.

LETS Debate what it means to be a hindu..
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 01:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HINDU is a term used by invaders to describe ARYAVRATA(India),
the term hindu causes confusion among hindus about their own
identity as the term is foreign.

The name for religion of hindus is SANATN DHARAM.
And krishn was the last incarnation of GOD.
After that he only said time for KALIYUG(Ignorance)
will begin amongst mankind all over earth and VARANASHRAM
DHARAM will be destroyed.

And the, when men have fallen down has he descended again
and again to establisg righteousness(DHARAM) among men.

And reestablish the fallen VARANASHRAMDHARAM so people
live in peace with the aim of life being GOD realization seeing GOD in everything.

RE:LETS Debate what it means to be a hindu..
by dravidian on Mar 22, 2008 03:29 AM  Permalink
if this is the era of ignorance, r u speaking out of ignorance?.

my dear friend life is like a cycle.u will reach the same place from where u hav started.it may take some time.this is a law that guides all natures creations.ooohh sorry am i spitting ignorance..this is KALYUG hai naaa..

RE:LETS Debate what it means to be a hindu..
by Manjula A on Mar 22, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
My dear friend the very coinage of the term "Dravidian" is an Aryan Conspiracy. There is not such Term as Dravidian. We are the original Indians. The descendants of the people of Indus Valley civilisation. Aryans are the ones who came from a foreign land and require separated terms like "Aryan" to call themselves. It is sufficient to call ourselves INDIANS or original Indians. By calling yourself by a separate invented term you are giving in the distortion of History, as spread by some criminals stating that the Aryans never came from foreign lands.

99.9999999 % CPIM supporters will not accept a Muslim boy marrying a Hindu girl
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 01:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because, the girl is forced to convert.

If you read psuedo press, as if ONLY Bjp opposes it.

Polmelic like this has actually exposed how much out of reality these psuedo media are.

RE:99.9999999 % CPIM supporters will not accept a Muslim boy marrying a Hindu girl
by dravidian on Mar 22, 2008 03:33 AM  Permalink
when u love somebody think about all that what matters in life.the parents , the religion etc etc.if you cannot adjust break the affair.

rather than getting married and making others say that i was forced to convert or what were u saying.....yeah something like that....

RE:99.9999999 % CPIM supporters will not accept a Muslim boy marrying a Hindu girl
by Surya on Mar 22, 2008 07:56 AM  Permalink
Tathagata

Did you love or wished to love some muslim girl and was afraid that his brother might circumcise you lol????

RE:Muslim reservation, budgeting will unleash movement that will be 1000 times more powerful than even Ramjanmabhoomi movement
by dravidian on Mar 22, 2008 03:17 AM  Permalink
This is another history in making.if it holds good for india's destruction then it will happen.outsiders will make it happen becoz they know in india we have 1 billion people having 2 billion sentiments.its just a matter of hurting those sentiments.a divided india was always weak and will be which our enemies want.

this is india's long history.i dont know whether it will change or not

RE:Attack on CPIM's HQ shows people said, enough is enough
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
* Any further abuse of Rama by psuedos, whether political leader, or historian, of JNU-wala- will bring swift physical attack.

RE:RE:Attack on CPIM's HQ shows people said, enough is enough
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
Thatha gata, I see you take name of RAM(its not RAMA) but I would like to know how you feel about krishn.

And who are the pseudo secularists you talk about?

RE:RE:Attack on CPIM's HQ shows people said, enough is enough
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 01:11 AM  Permalink
What is your first Identity a bengali or a brahmin. a shakta or shaiva or a vaishnav.
Who is your cheif GOD.

by dravidian on Mar 22, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
nothing will happen.As always there are sensible ppls in society who will comment on this.Even though these ppl are in minority they will raise their voice no matter what majority fools are saying.
we have seen lots in past where ppl suffer a lot.due to caste bias or due to social inequality or due to jehadis or due to any form of oppression;there will b somebody to protect the vulnerable section.
the politicians belong to either of the above section which will be always opposed even if they are in power or not.so siding with them and saying that they are good is stupidity.Most of politicians gets some respectable position by dividing the society,to quench their thirst for power.They are soo clever they manipulate facts to fiction and vice versa..
what our freedom fighters did for us, still there will be somebody to fight for us.

by Surya on Mar 22, 2008 07:50 AM  Permalink
Tathagata

psuedos like psuedo patriots like you?

by for education on Mar 22, 2008 08:22 AM  Permalink
Surya - in an adult discussion do not show your IQ which is like a 5-year old child!!

Its the anti-hindu as well as pro jehadi position of pseduos that are pushing people to the BJP/RSS
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I was NOT a BJP/RSS guy. My whole family have been supporter of CPIM.

Its the anti-hindu position of psuedos as well as projehadi position that are pushing tons of people to BJP/RSS.

EVEN THOUGH WE WERE CPIM SUPPORTER, WE RESPECT VANDE MATARAM AND UNDERSTAND THE GREAT ROLE IT PLAYED IN FREEDOM MOVEMENT.

BUT WHEN WE SEE TO APPEASE MUSLIMS EVEN THAT IS BANNED FROM SINGING,

IT DOES CROSS THE LIMIT.

RE:Its the anti-hindu as well as pro jehadi position of pseduos that are pushing people to the BJP/RSS
by dravidian on Mar 22, 2008 03:11 AM  Permalink
RSS was good some few years bak.now it has been politicised and has become a rich social organisation.VHP has some sought of credibility existing.

RE:Its the anti-hindu as well as pro jehadi position of pseduos that are pushing people to the BJP/RSS
by GGG on Mar 22, 2008 01:22 AM  Permalink
Bhai Tathagata Mukherjee
you are rightly analysised the situation. Rise of BJP is just creation of anger and dissatisfaction among middle class, by so called secular parties (Congress, SP, CPI, CPM, BSP, RJD & others) these parties understand and know that they are creating disturbance in general social structure but still following their agenda for only one reason to get vote from one community.

For these parties any body supporting them is seculars and those supporting BJP are communal. It is unfortunate that all these political leadership do not think for a while before branding General public as communal, because people voted against them. I am unable to understand with this mentality how this partys can ensure survival of democracy????????

EVen Gandhians from Sabarmati Ashram, abode of Gandhiji opposing Muslim reservation, budgeting
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink 

Apart from general ghettoization of muslims, unconstitutional muslim reservation, budgeting will PUSH MUSLIMS TO EVEN WORSE SITUATION!

And BJP will fill that space, if not already.

Muslims were rallied against Ayodhya!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And they are paying huge price today- are more ghettoized than ever before.

I was checking top 20 Indian Corporate, including Govt sector.

THERE ARE MUSLIMS WHOSE NUMBERS WILL BE LESS THAN 5.

RE:Muslims were rallied against Ayodhya!
by Rahul Khanna on Mar 22, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink

Tatha,

That is no fault of Ayodhya!

Inbreeding is the real culprit!

Total 345 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>