Total 345 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Neerja Chaudhuri and Advani/BJP
by Active on Mar 23, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Neerja is wel-known as a BJP hater since long because of which she is often seen on DD or other 'secular' channels like NDTV IBN etc.
But oone would have thought that as age advances her hatred for BJP/MODI and Advani may subside. But no,she would continue with her poisonous pen to no end.Once we know wo she is,it should not have much of any impact.

RE:Neerja Chaudhuri and Advani/BJP
by Kamal Prabha on Mar 23, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with these views.In fact a paper like Indian Express known for its un-biased views is no more so because of Neerja's articles
and she has continued it in Rediff as well!
In fact the kind of response it has created, should make her realise that a majority of readers do not agree with her views!

by Inquilaab on Mar 23, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
The majority reader doesnot mean only people belongs to RSS and BJP.

by Mahavir on Mar 24, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
As per Inquilaab, Cangress and, Communist
the majority means Christians and Muslims.

by Pop Head on Mar 24, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink
What kinda of poll you conducted to conclude "majority of readers". Typical Jehadi Hindu - pretentious!

by All Right on Mar 25, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
Thanks for the label Pop.
Gimme the details of YOUR survey/poll. Seems you have all the details.

Advani
by Manjula A on Mar 22, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

L K Advani is probably one of those few last Indian Politicians left who have some personal integrity in them. Hope he lives long enough.

RE:Advani
by ram on Mar 23, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
"My Country My Life"-I think advani has written abt pakistan..........afterall we cannot forget that he is a pakistani..........he is in india only to screw this country (like any other pakistani's agenda)......we got to kick him out of this country.....

by Pop Head on Mar 24, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
Elect Advani as PM we have a Paki as PM!

by All Right on Mar 25, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
That will be really great.

by Arif Rashid on Mar 23, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
What type of personal integrity he has? Remember the time his own daughter in law accused him of harassment.

Advani's book
by Frelancer on Mar 22, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If somebody has read his book,,,, Can you enlighten about the next genocide when and where its going to be happend,,,???

RE:Advani's book
by Srikanth on Mar 22, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
You mean to say that he forgot to write on Sikh riots,Nandigram and kannur.

RE:RE:Advani's book
by Pop Head on Mar 24, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
He is senile. The reason why he published his autobiography is that he knows he reached his politicak sunset

by All Right on Mar 25, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Thanks for the expert comments Pop.

Good that Sonia has at least ensured Congress got over its own sunset.. :-)

by ramesh pawar on Mar 22, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
tomorrow even MODI,BAL THACKREY,BIN-LADEN is going to release his book ...

by ram on Mar 23, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
good one man

by All Right on Mar 22, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
Good joke Frelancer.

By the way, what do you mean by "genocide"?

Didn't exactly get your drift.

RE:India's Muslim problem is not solved
by joen jenson on Mar 22, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
Who asked you to link madras here. What the hell happen to you Hindi peoples.
Where ever you go, there is problem.

MAN Rediff Again Removed my message ..
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You guys hate a north indian bhiyya.

RE:MAN Rediff Again Removed my message ..
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink

Everybody hates a Paki!

by mumbai on Mar 22, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
But not the american administration.
But not the British government.

by Inquilaab on Mar 23, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
Dear these Hindu fundamentalists will always hate Indians becoz their theory is to gain vote always hate others.

Anyways HAPPY HOLI to all.
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 09:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A NORTH INDIA FESTIVAL, KRISHN HOLI in brij.
Wah what a scene. RADHA KRISHN.
Kya baat hai.

RE:Anyways HAPPY HOLI to all.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink

Everybody hates a paki.

RE:Anyways HAPPY HOLI to all.
by mumbai on Mar 22, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
But not the american administartion.
but not the british government

Advani a hawk?
by on Mar 22, 2008 08:16 AM  Permalink 

Advani refused US offer of forming an alliance against militant Islam in 1999. He said that only those who are killing Hindus in Kashmir are evil, rest all are fine.
How can he be a hawk?

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
The more you jehadis abuse Advani under a Hindu name, he becomes a bigger hero.

People are fade up with jehadi Muslims in India, and understand correctly a strong govt will end this muslim pampering.

If you don;t like India, go to Pakistan. It was created for that purpose.

Any more hate you breed, will turn at you with manifold intensity.

RE:RE:Advani
by Tamil Arasan on Mar 23, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
yes you are correct Mr.Mukherjee

RE:RE:Advani
by ram on Mar 23, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
I think this Advani is an ISI agent........afteral he is a Paki and whatever he has done is against the interest of true indians.........we got to kick him out of India.......

RE:ISI agent..
by JaiHanumaan on Mar 22, 2008 08:27 AM  Permalink
YOU are showing your true self(aukat) by "TAKING ADVANTAGE" SONG OF ur american freinds, just like AMERICANS TOOK ADVANTAGE OF Red Indians.

Arun jately should take over Advani.
by bihari babu on Mar 22, 2008 07:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arun jately is very intelligent and disciplined person. He should take over from Advani. Advaani is too old, 81, now to be prime minsiter. India need young dynamic leader. Nitish kumar is another young dynamic leader, but problem is he has very small party. but in my opinion Nitish is very progressive and hard decsion taker. He is sending his own party leaders, MLA to jail in bihar. He is cleaning up all the mess Lallo has created in last 2 decades. We should stand for dynamic leaders like Arun, Nitish. Both have command over language and They are capable, can inspire masses for prgressive attitude.

RE:Arun jately should take over Advani.
by Manjula A on Mar 22, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
Arun Jaitely is too busy licking Modi's boots.

RE:Arun jately should take over Advani.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 22, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink

Jaitley is indeed a supreb communicator. But for mass politics, you need a Advani, or a Modi.

Everybody has their role cut out- and they work together for the country. That;s the best part of BJP.

Total 345 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>