Total 456 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Bring back Deve Gowda
by Prakash Gowda on Mar 20, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For progress and pride of Karnataka people , bring him back with thumping majority

RE:Bring back Deve Gowda
by SATISHKUMARKHANNA on Mar 20, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Mr.Devegowda has betrayed karnataka people.They should reject devegowda & his party.

by Rationalist on Mar 20, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
Are you campaigning here for your kin?

by on Mar 20, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
Has Gowda put you in the list of his commission agents?? That father and the sons should be sent out of Vidhan Soudha for good

by paras jain on Mar 20, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
y u r saying so..just bcoz u r of same cast..u knw castism is engulfing india

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
you mean dev Gowda ?? pls let me one thing wht he has done for karnatka as well India ??

most corrupt politician in this Country. plz dont VOTE TO Dev GOWDA

Please Vote
by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People of Karnataka, please go and vote. It takes maximum 30 to 60 minutes once in 5 years. Please make sure that you vote. Let us produce 100 per cent voting, so that politicians focus on development of all the people barring religions, castes, etc. etc.

RE:Please Vote
by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
Hi Raghu,

Good thinking !!! appreciated !!!

this is only ways we can get ride of curropt people.

Also plz don't Vote for those people who did not done any thing for our country

BJPPPPPPPPPPPPP
by ranjan bhardwaj on Mar 20, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink 

not only in karnatka but this time saffron colour will wave in the parliament lok sabha elections
manamohan singh seems to be of muslim origin wat kind of budget he has declrd.
u rem his words ?he said muslims have frst right over thing like aurngzeb once said

electins at a wrong time?
by shinto joseph on Mar 20, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink 

will this date affect the university exams?

what bothers me..
by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all i want to say..is that..
plz dont post comments saying that political parties like BJP..congress...and corrupt..and tehy are not doing anything...
because u ppl elect them again and again..they come to power..
this bothers me a lot..

RE:what bothers me..
by Mee Bharateeya on Mar 20, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
and people like u don't vote at all. There is nothing wrong if congress or JDS is corrupt..Ppl tend to think opf their own than country as a whole. How many rich farmers vote for a party who rightly puts tax on Money crops like sugarcane, grapes? Noone. If ppl of Karnataka or India deserve to be ruled by some stupid dynasty like Gandhi/Gowda it is the ppl who are to be blamed. But unfortunately minority educated voters are at that hit

by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
I aggree.

by prashanth pachu on Mar 20, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
Lets have a peg in this occasion

by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
Cheers

Devegowda should be the CM
by joby kurian on Mar 20, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People should get the CM they desrve.

RE:Devegowda should be the CM
by anantha narahari r on Mar 20, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
r u relative of develouda? how much money u got from develouda?

by joby kurian on Mar 20, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
He is good

by joby kurian on Mar 20, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Your words shows u r shameless culture. Dovegowda is from backward community. That is why u r hating him. He is secular. We all should vote for him.

by on Mar 20, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Deve Gowda is good in making money for himself and his children. He pretends to be very simple. However he is a jackal with a sheepish smile.

RE:RE:Devegowda should be the CM
by KS Rajan on Mar 20, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
No BJP in Karnataka as South India never vote for this party

by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
Devegowda will definately work hard and aggressively for the development of his family

prediction for karnataka election
by narayan on Mar 20, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bjp--85 seats
congress-75 seats
cpim--30 seats
jds--20 seats
others--15 seats

result::congress cpim government with the outside support of jds and siddaramiah/kharge as cm

RE:prediction for karnataka election
by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
CIPM in Karnataka???????? can never happen!!!!!!

by kapil on Mar 20, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
ha.ha.ha...even poor uneducated people better than u...

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
narayan..arent u from srilanks..
what are u doing here..?

by Mee Bharateeya on Mar 20, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
No even if BJP wins -100 seats with congress -60 and JDS -10, under Sonia rule congress will be invited to formGovt

by Babu Reddy on Mar 20, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
gud joke narayan, CPIM 30 seats...........?

hope u r in kerala r WB...

wake up buddy, before prediction learn ABC of politics..

by DRR RS on Mar 20, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
Where is CPM in Karnataka????????????/
hahahahahahaha

by PRAKASAN on Mar 20, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
CPIM ??? This is Karnataka... Not Kerala or Bengal... CPIM big ZERO...

Congress Rule for 7 days
by DINESH BABU on Mar 20, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My guess is BJP-120 seats, Congress -70 Seats, JD(S) - 10 seats- Others -Remaining seats. Still Congress will meet the Governor and asking(??) him to call the party to form the government and will try it's level best in horse trade and will resign to impose president rule.

RE:Congress Rule for 7 days
by KS Rajan on Mar 20, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
No boy BJP cannot fool around in south

RE:Congress Rule for 7 days
by Mee Bharateeya on Mar 20, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
Right. In south all governers are more loyal to Sonia ji. Governers are Buckner. Soniaa nd cong Ponting-Symonds and BJP team India.

BJP in Karnataka
by santhosh sm on Mar 20, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink 

This time karnataka will replicate the gujrat wih BJP government. And will be fore front in developments and prosperity. Jai hindh and jai karnataka

Total 456 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>