This is couple made all bihari to feel shame on taking birth in bihar. If they will get punished atleast in one case then might be country feel that all bihari is not similar to Lalu-Rabari. There are a group of intellectual citizen can ramp-up with rest of country.
RE:Lalu-Rabari must be punished...
by shatadip som on Mar 20, 2008 02:13 PM Permalink
Guys no use fighting...UP and Bihar maybe backward but things are similar in all states!
Netas and their corruptionare pulling the nation back.
by Kaushik Tiwari on Mar 20, 2008 01:41 PM Permalink
I being a UPite feel ashamed that Bihar is my neighbour state. So much so to Lalu & Group !
by gaurav chandra on Mar 20, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
I being a Bihari feel ashamed that UP is my neibouring state Raja Bhaiya,Muktar Ansari,Babloo Sirvastava,Mayavati(Taj corridor)are not youth icons I suppose
ALAS!no CONTEMPT of COURT against LAWYERS(liars) JUDGES for wasting precious time of JUDICIARY as all know very well that THIS CASE WOULD NOT HAVE ANY TRUE FAIR TRIAL AND SEE ANY PUNISHMENT to this DUO having criminal relatives.SEE THIS SO CALLED GREAT CONGRESS--PM SAYS IT IS HIS PREROGATIVE TO CHOOSE A MINISTER-JUST RECALL how he had stated in the case of ex RJD minister from bihar--Taslimudin.I ON BEHALF OF PATRIOT LAW ABIDING CITIZENS OF INDIA TO COME ON ROAD TO ENSURE THAT MEDIA IS STOPPED IMMEDIATELY SO THAT THIS DUO DO NOT COME IN COMING HOLLYWOOD/ BOLLYWOOD MOVIES---lalit kumar