Total 436 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16
Tibet
by arungopal agarwal on Mar 19, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India could not play the role of a big brother in this region, therefore all our neighbours are with US/USSR/China or others. Our leaders are not firm in Tibet matter, they are even afraid of Arunachal matter-forget about Tibet.We have a desire to be a big power-surpassig all, when ??????

RE:Tibet
by Sesh on Mar 19, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
True, I think that India's role, if it involves, would be crucial

Moreover, China's next target is likely to be Arunachal Pradesh...

India should be wary...

RE:Tibet
by John on Mar 19, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
and also sikkim man... chinese want space now.. they dont want to control producing kin!!

buddhits r brother of hindus its duty of hindsu to support brother buddhists
by ramesh patil on Mar 19, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BUDDHIST R BROTHER OF HINDUS ITS DUTY OF HINDUS
TO SUPPORT BROTHER BUDDHISTS.

MOUNT KALISH AND MANSAROVAR R SACRED TO HINDUS AND BUDDHISTS.

SO TIBET IS PART OF INDIA.

FREE TIBET FROM CHINA.MAKE IT PART OF HINDU-BUDDHIST INDIA.

RE:buddhits r brother of hindus its duty of hindsu to support brother buddhists
by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
India shud fight for Tibet. A free Tibet will mean our borders will not touch China. And Tibet can never be our enemy becoz their religion comes from our land. India is like Mecca-Medina for Tibet people. kill these bong and mallu jokers.

by Koduvayur on Mar 19, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
I fail to understand your logic behind "kill these bong and mallu jokers".You say India should fight for Tibet. but how? by declaring a war on China? Who will benefit from it? talk some sence mr. amit. Confronting China is no joke, atleast not at this juncture.

by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
koduvayur, these bong and mallu communists are forcing govt to do what 90 crore indians dont want. its not about fighting china in war with planes and rockets, but you can always take a moral and principled stand.

by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
from his words it is understood that amit jain is a blind and mad follower of modi---'the angel of hatred'

by on Mar 19, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
..and Mr Narayan is a blind and kiss ass follower of Chinese ( He is an insult to all Malayalis )

by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
koddu koddi, what was the need for cong. govt to say that we will not permit any demonstration against 'friendly' countries? this seems to have come out of prakash karat's diary.

by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Very beautifully put, Tibet cannot forget Bodhgaya and Stupas of India, Indians cannot forget their beloved Kailash and Mansarovar. I have visited the Rumtek monastery in Sikkim, they are very peaceful and loving people.

by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
this f..king govt is succumbing to prakash karat and issuing pro china messages. shame on congress. only george fernandez has consistently supported tibet movement, i respect him very much.

RE:RE:buddhits r brother of hindus its duty of hindsu to support brother buddhists
by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
yes...he was the patron of tehalka case also..
so it is just normal for a traitor to love another traitor

by crazyguy on Mar 20, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
Narayan how much money congress has paid you for the posting? The same way they are promoting tahelka. Tahelka is nothing but a congress promoted media to do so called reporting only against BJP and never to congress. Everybody knows that and therefore tahelka has become a fuss!!!!!!

by tichkule bhaskar on Mar 19, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
narayan tu pagal hai.When something coming for good discussion, you are changing your direction and moving towards unknown meaning.

RE:RE:buddhits r brother of hindus its duty of hindsu to support brother buddhists
by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
tibet is to india what pakistan is to saudi arabia.

by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
pakistan draws its ideology and spiritual leanings from saudi arabia, similarly for tibet india is the spiritual place.

by anil pathak on Mar 19, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
We should not bother either china is part of tibet or not but ideologically we have to make our stand clear that it should be condemned if any undemocratic move is taken against the people of either tibet or china.

by SV on Mar 19, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Hey amit,
all that u wrote is OK, but why you are replying to yourself here, write in one message only..

Free Tibet
by Tamil natan on Mar 19, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Free Tibet.
Tibetean like us have every right to live in freedom.
If we can not voice our concern against the Tibet cultural genocide, then we are as guilty as the Chinese.

RE:Free Tibet
by Ashok Gupta on Mar 19, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
I will always pray for freedom of Tibet and peace in the world and that no nation should be surpressed.

RE:Free Tibet
by amit jain on Mar 19, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
i agree with you Tamil natan. i am proud that nehru supported our tibet brothers, else they would have become communists like yechuri and karat.

We already have enough problems
by not from UK on Mar 19, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think we should leave Tibetan's problems to Tibetans. We have lot of other internal and external problems which need attention and resources

RE:We already have enough problems
by counter view on Mar 19, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Another one from china.
Get off from Tibet.

by Laughing Siddha on Mar 19, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Kar bala to ho bala!

by s t on Mar 19, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
Yeah u solve your own problems dude....no one has asked u to help anyone....and if cant help then dont discourage others to do justice

by bandu bondu on Mar 19, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
SAME THINK TO PAK ALSO. KASHMIR IS OUR PROB, WE SHOULD NOT ENTERTAIN ANY UK OR USA BASED PARTY TO SOLVE THIS ISSUE.

Total 436 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16