China'a claims Tibet is theirs because some Chinese King conquered Tibet, if this logic is accepted- then by same logic China is part of Mongolia, because Mongols had conquered China.
China is illegally in Tibet to loot its natural resources.
RE:CHINESE FRAUD
by sanjay pilani on Mar 19, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
wrong china conquered Tibet in late 1950 and it was the communist regime only that conquered Tibet. No king communist are the ones
RE:CHINESE FRAUD
by kinshuk on Mar 19, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
Yes said right, and not only Mongolia but also Japan( during WW-II)). China is making her claim because of the Tibetian valuable resources, Because many of them are not available in China.
In the holy Bible it s writtten that " World is only 5000 years old". From 10 th century onwards all big libraries of world were destroyed including Nalanda ; Babylone and others in Europe Asia. Indians have forgotton the golden age of Indian culture. But time will revive and Its the Tibetans who will give us back our ancient knowledge science as they kept it preserved. Tibetans are strong people and if they take violence they can achieve anything they want: But respect someone who is strong and calm; Respect his words otherwise not respecting saadhus the Nature revolts. I m with Tibet and I request all chinese to give autonomy to Tibet
Why UN or any other world country is not looking Tibetens issue for the last 50 years? Communist Dictators are ruling china and it is very much true that the outside world are getting any idea about an average rural area in China which is actually in a bad condition than our Bihar. Chinees staying in these rural area can not dream on many things which many Chinees staying in Big Cities. Why do our government sending the Bengali & Malayalee communist leaders to China every year. These leaders are vising only the big cities and they are taught the dictatorship style of functioning the governement. Foriengn countries should interven Tibetens concern as it is easy to explain the whole life as a Refugee. India should take lead role in this case.
RE:Tibetans should fight for thier soil
by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 03:57 PM Permalink
india needs communist dictatatorship..democracy is not practical for a country like india...
all of us need communist deictatorship for progressing like china which is all set 2 b the superpower
by shan shan on Mar 19, 2008 04:05 PM Permalink
Mr Narayanan, Please migrate to China as we Indians do need you people. You are destrying democaracy in Kerala and Bengal. Please visit any village in Bengal and comment. People are dying due to hinger and your leaders are killing people on thier farming land in Bengal and killing people for making dictatorship in Kannur district in Kerala. Tibetans should get thier LAND.
by Rajeev on Mar 19, 2008 04:08 PM Permalink
Shan Shan ...Dont talk about Kannur here ... Everybody knows RSS in kerala .. If RSS kills one CPM guy 2 of RSS guys gets killed. The saga continues and it will continue... Blind hatred against anybody is not good. Communists are bad, but the others are not good either....
by shan shan on Mar 19, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
Dear Rajeev, from where we learn kill others? Blind hatred against others ideology is not good. If can not accept others, then why do we spread hate against others.
by Rajeev on Mar 19, 2008 04:31 PM Permalink
Exactly . Here in this forum , its just blind hatred against Communism.Its not good .Each and every one of us have the bloody right to choose our ideology , thats the beauty of India and thats what lacks in China . DOesn't mean communism is bad . It will be bad for somebody, but for someothers it serves their intelligence..
by on Mar 19, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
Why dont u go to China - where U can kiss Chinas backside? In a few years communism worldwide will collapse - and people like u will be "found". That time we will give U the same treatment that has been given to the poor Tibetians
by LN on Mar 19, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
If you have so much of problem with India and it's democracy, why don't u go to Tibet or China, you would live happily there and don't ever show ur face to any India, bloody Karat's illegal kid.. If ever in teh darkest moment of India it's ruled by a communist party, that'll be the last day when a country called India will be on earth..you mothr fcukers will sell the country to China ..
Indians are a poor people but we have always considered it our dharma to share whatever little we have with our guests, our neighbours. Tibetans are welcome to stay in India as long as they want. And as far as the chinese are concerned they understand well that while Indians individually might be poor, India is STRONG.
India will the next country to face the same situation if ministers like Raj and Bal survive. For their own sake these ministers don't bother playing with pride of India. Both will die of LEPROSY.
RE:India will face same soon
by narendra on Mar 19, 2008 03:59 PM Permalink
ABE KATUVE TEREKO TO PAKISTAN MEIN BHEJNA CHAHIEY THEN ONLY YOU WILL REALIZE IMPORTANCE OF INDIA. HAVE U MUSLIM PEOPLE EVER SAID INDIA AS THEIR OWN COUNTRY
by Tera Baap on Mar 19, 2008 04:05 PM Permalink
aur tujhe bahut fikr lagi hai duniya ke problem solve karne ki? jaa kashmir jaa apne khaaki chaaadi walo ko lekar..kyun nahee ek bhi jigar wala kashmir jaake apne desh wasi kashmiri pandito ko bachata? shame on you thinking narendra!
by narendra on Mar 19, 2008 04:18 PM Permalink
This is what illiterate people reply. Don't even know proper Hindi forget about the English. I m worried whether he knows who his parents are.
by Tera Baap on Mar 19, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
haan ab hindi english par aagaya mere baap se zyada bharat maata ki fikr kar usko china chadh ke lega phir kya ghaaaanta hilata rahega?
RE:Free China from Communist
by chetan kotur on Mar 19, 2008 03:46 PM Permalink
unfortunatley..the indian govt doesnt have the balls(manmohan singh) to answer these.. manmohan singh shud resign..
RE:R&AW
by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
these organisation must b banned for creating trouble in peaceful areas...they r a shame for peaceful,humanitarian and gandhian manners....raw is trying to destroy the gandhian ideals of india and thereby creating unwarranted protests in peaceful,powerful nations like china
RE:RE:R&AW
by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 03:45 PM Permalink
if raw is behind this trouble then i stand for what i wrote bcoz any1 causing trouble must b condemned...
by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 03:44 PM Permalink
if raw is behind this trouble then i stand for what i wrote bcoz any1 causing trouble must b condemned...
by Raam on Mar 19, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
Chinese Govt has hailed Indian stand on Tibet violence then how you can imagine that RA & W is involved?
India is already facing enough problems. Why this tibetans are protected in our country when they have their own? Indian Government should not worry too much about even Indians living in other countries as they have left their mother land only to enjoy good life. Let the Government only think and concern about Indians who live inside India. Ask those tibetans, Bangladeshis, Pakistanis and Sri Lankans to leave the Country as they are here only to cause problems for us and disrupt the peace.
RE:Why this headache?
by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
i have noo problem and even welcome tibetians to live in india...but request these peaceful and great men to not create any unnecessary problem for india and indians with neighbouring nations...all of us mmust accept that tibet was/is and will be an integral part of china and this fight is just an imperial conspiracy of usa conspiracy to target china
RE:Why this headache?
by Don on Mar 19, 2008 03:43 PM Permalink
We regards Tibetans as Indians. Tibetans are no different from indians. Tibetans and Indians have common culture, common history. Tibetans and Indians are very similar and infact Tibet should be annexed from China and should be made a state of India if Tibet agrees.
When US attacked IRAQ left parties said that it is colonialism bla bla, then what they want to say about this? The Chinese strong economy etc is just myth and they will again crash in a same way Russia crashed. So India should take strong steps. Need Vajpayee's brain now.
RE:Where are the Left Parties Now?
by Raam on Mar 19, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
In what way you found Vajpayee's brain so better? If you think that he can solve problems we will outsource him to Russia and USA.
by crazyguy on Mar 20, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
To you who's brain is best mr.Raam? only Chinese brain or our colour changing communist leader's brain? Somenath might have given his personal view but you have no right to talk against one of the best parliamentarian of India. Stop talking nonsense. Do you know you will be killed by your communist brothers if you advise them to throw Bangladeshis from Kolkata who are managing huge vote for them with bogus voter list.
by on Mar 19, 2008 04:38 PM Permalink
IT WAS VAJPAYEE'S GOVT. WHO ACCEPTED TIBET AS INTEGRAL PART OF INDIA ???? AND SOME DAY SOME FOOL AND CORRUPT LEADER OF INDIA WILL ACCEPT ARUNACHAL PRADESH,AKSAI CHIN ETC ETC AS A PART OF CHINA AND MAY BE 50 YEARS DOWN THE LINE THERE WOULD BE NO INDIA AT ALL EVERY PART OF INDIA BECOMES CHINA.CHINA STILL NOT ACCEPTED SIKKIM AS PART OF INDIA AND IT IS EYEING BHUTAN AND NEPAL.ONCE THEY CAPTURE ARUNACHAL PRADESH THEN BLOODYCUMMIES OF WEST BANGAL WOULD UNROLL A RED CARPET TO WELCOME THEIR MASTERS THEN NEXT WOULD BE NAXLAITE ODISA,JHARKHAND,CHATTIS GARH,BIHAR,PART OF ANDHARA AND MP BELT AND IN SOUTH KERLA ANY ONE CAN IMAGIN.
RE:RE:Where are the Left Parties Now?
by on Mar 19, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
pl.readit as :- IT WAS VAJPAYEE'S GOVT. WHO ACCEPTED TIBET AS INTEGRAL PART OF china ????
Yes Tibetans had a good time in India. They enjoyed all the good things here . The young tibetians dont do any work. These lazy people roam around and enjoy life in clubs. Lot of money is coming from abroad to these people in the name of helping refugees. These Tibetans misuse it and have lavish life style
RE:Tibetans had a good time in India!!
by KNN on Mar 19, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
Commenting is easy....!! Have you ever visited a tibetian settlements in India. Dude grow up and talk when rationally.
by abhishek kumar on Mar 19, 2008 03:41 PM Permalink
you need to learn diplomacy a bit.if India focusses on just Indian land and its people, it will have nothing to bargain and compromise.Tommorrow China will refuse to accept Arunachal Pradesh as Indian territory ten what will India do. Its all about politics and diplomacy which is byon simplicity and jeeo aur jeene do concept.Our leaders should be shrewd enough to take matters from brain and not from heart and remember, one has to look into other's affairs to keep oneself safe.
by Sharad on Mar 19, 2008 03:38 PM Permalink
If you are driven out of your own country and live in a foreign land as a refugee, you will be more sensitive to their cause. I have studied with some Tibetans, and they are nice people. Not as you portray them.
by gac on Mar 19, 2008 03:43 PM Permalink
Sharad, the tibetan refugees have better life in India then Majority of Indians in India