RE:.....to all bjp/rss men unconfortable with communists
by Sriram R on Mar 19, 2008 07:52 PM Permalink
Narayan ji - Once Commies come to power then you will not even be able to say your name aloud in public and you will probably be shot for taking the names of Hindu Gods. I think you have no sense of what is happening and has happened in Islamic countries and Communist couontries
RE:.....to all bjp/rss men unconfortable with communists
by Rationalist on Mar 19, 2008 06:31 PM Permalink
So called Communists,seculars are existing only becasue of Hindu majority. Once domograph changes with increasing muslim numbers you people will be replaced by Muslim religious parties like Muslim league,MIM etc.
RE:RE:.....to all bjp/rss men unconfortable with communists
by dumbeldor on Mar 19, 2008 09:06 PM Permalink
Ask mr buddha or mr basu to say that durga is a myth and doesn't exist :D
hi Narayan Rajeev It seems u guya are Happy PM & Sonia DECLARING THAT Minorities have first rights in Natural Resources .....U guys are happy with Slow disintegration of NE states from INDIA.....HAPPY WITH INDIA PM NOT DARING TO VISIT TAWANG ,,,giving an Indication to Chinese that ARUNACHAL IS YOURS......KYA PATA HAI TUM LOGO KO...JUST LOGGING IN INTERNET AND COMMENTING RUBBISH....
RE:.....to Rajeev & narayan. (who are uncomfortable with BJP led NDA)
by narayan on Mar 19, 2008 06:18 PM Permalink
2 rigteous and countless rss/bjp goons...
ur leader modiji massacred 2000 innocent souls in gujarat...ur leader advani destroyed babri masjid called by many as symbol of indian secularism...ur leader dropped hardcore terrorists in afghanistan and then fm jaswantji even acccompanied them....ur leader vajpayee left india's no-nuclear arms polciy in doldrums and tested nuclear weapons !!! bcoz of nda's foolism our parliament was also attacked..
bjp/nda have som many achievements that it will take days for me 2 finish all !!!
RE:RE:.....to Rajeev & narayan. (who are uncomfortable with BJP led NDA)
by Bhartiya on Mar 20, 2008 08:49 AM Permalink
to narayan (or really chu*tiyan...) hey don't worry, we true Indians, supporter of Modi or in short hinduism will clean this country from rubbish like you, anti Indians, communists, Chinese supporter...sooner or later; DAMN SURE!!...
RE:RE:.....to Rajeev & narayan. (who are uncomfortable with BJP led NDA)
by Righteous on Mar 19, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
narayan ..."ur leader modiji massacred 2000 innocent souls in gujarat"...WHO STARTED THE FIRE FIRST...Modi is a Man of Actions....He does ACCOMPLISHES, not just filling pockets like UPA leaders
...IA hijack handling :-AFGHAN GOVT DID NOT ALLOWED INDIAN COMMONDO ACTION in their Soil, SO GOVT left with no choice to leave 3 terrorists in return of some 200 passengers , ............SELF RELIANCE in Nuclear arms is a VERY VERY good thing that's why Most Indians today are UNwilling for Nuclear Agrement since it will place Indian establishments in International Observation.......HOW FOOLISH YOU FELT WHEN AUSTRALIA DECLARED THAT IT WILL NOT SUPPLY URANIUM TO INDIA UNLESS & UNTILL INDIA SINGNS NON-PROLIFERATION TREATY,,TOSSING ASIDE ur Indo-US agreement,,,,,DID NOT YOU FELT CHEATED.....YOU ARE IMMATURE MOST OF POINTS U MENTIONED ARE TRIVIAL before these National Issues ....CONGRESS WILL TURN INDIAN Society into shreds if it comes to power next time...REMEMBER MY WORDS
RE:RE:RE:.....to Rajeev & narayan. (who are uncomfortable with BJP led NDA)
by Righteous on Mar 19, 2008 06:38 PM Permalink
Narayan & what ur COMMUNIST GOONS did in Nandigram ...u forgot so soon....and the 1984 Riots in which SIKHS were massacred...WHY INDIRA GANDHI ATTACKED GOLDEN TEMPLE ON THE DAY OF GURUPARAB..????....Narayan You are Just a Kid before me
RE:RE:RE:RE:.....to Rajeev & narayan. (who are uncomfortable with BJP led NDA)
by Rajeev on Mar 19, 2008 06:50 PM Permalink
Hi Righteous whatever , Do you really think you can answer all the guys who are uncomfortable with NDA.. And FYI when you write some points which Congress and Commies did wrong, you should have the courtesy to listen what others have to tell about your BJP also. And BTW ofcourse iam not comfortable with BJP , neither comfortable with Commies or Congress too... I dont like any politicians but i dislike RSS ideas in a much stronger way .
RE:.....to Rajeev & narayan. (who are uncomfortable with BJP led NDA)
by Righteous on Mar 19, 2008 07:14 PM Permalink
Hi Rajeev / Narayan But don't you feel that this UPA GOVT Has crossed all limits of Shamelessness ,Corruption & Country Betrayal...
1. PM & SONIA asserting that Minorities have first right on natural resources
2. By not visiting Tawang & only uptill nepanagar PM is REGARDING China's claim over NE states
3. Why PM /Sonia told SC JUDGES TO BEHAVE when SC court objected to Reservation in IIMs
4. Sacchar Commitee Conclusions are Hypothetical & ARE NOTHING BUT HEIGHT OF MINORITY APPEASEMENT..
5. DO you think that POOR FARMERS loans sum upto 60000 CRORES...most of money will go to UPA politicians & Beaus
6. Relationship WITH RUSSIA is at most bleak point,
7. PC chidambaram just PLAYS JUGGLERY and Churns out Huge Money in Stock Markets...remember the P- Notes SAGA
As an Indian , I would like to apologise for the manner in which India has been behaving in the past few days. While the excuse could be that , our government is controlled by the Communists - who owe their loyalty to China - the general public meekness is surprising.
The people of Tibet seem to have far more courage than the governement in India
RE:Aplologise to the people of Tibet
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 19, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
Yes, we must oppose China.
Let us be openly anti-China and anti-Pakistan.
Why are we so spineless and timid?
Pakistan and China do not think for a second to hurt India. Their foreign policies are built on anti-India foundation. So, why should we worry about these countries?
Let us be openly anti-China and anti-Pakistan. Let us be tough.
by Sunil Desai on Mar 19, 2008 05:38 PM Permalink
are we in a position to oppose china openly? Now a days I dont c china giving statements on Kashmir issue, why should we?
Correct me if I'm wrong. I dont find any profit helping tibetians.
by on Mar 19, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
Well - what makes you think that you are not in a position? Do you know that one silly snow storm - stopped 50% of all production in China in the past 2 months? What U see of china is concentration of wealth in major cities ( something we in India dont do) Also remember the Han chinese have prosecuted the minorities for years ( both in Tibet and other provinces)
The cause of the righteous has never required anyone to be in a "strong position" . The cause itself is a strong position
by Sriram R on Mar 19, 2008 07:55 PM Permalink
Profit - Thts all that matters today - isn't it.... Why are we turning into another America
RE:RE:Aplologise to the people of Tibet
by on Mar 19, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
Kashmir issue is to do with a small valley. Who do u thnk finances the Pakis to create problems in India? Who gave the Pakis nukes? U may not "profit" in helping tibetians. But if you dont oppose China - soon we too will be in same position as the Tibetians ( in chains)
Yesterday Jyoti Basu gave a statement that China is right in claiming Tibet as their territory. That day is not far when they will start saying Pakistan is right in claiming Kashmir. They are any way not opposing when China is claiming Arunachal Pradesh.
RE:Ridiculous
by Sunil Desai on Mar 19, 2008 05:32 PM Permalink
No one cares what this Jyoti Basu other than WB. But somehow I feel he's more wiser among thease left.
it should be good political activity to get the tibet in india,this way we can insure 1. Indian border. 2. Tibet's future. 3. indias north-east states can improve with tibet.
RE:Tibet should be part of india.
by Rajeev on Mar 19, 2008 07:04 PM Permalink
Once upon a time India was not there ... There were only some mutually fighting kingdoms ....
RE:You must be joking, Smadhong Rimpoche
by baba on Mar 19, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
WHAT ABOUT CHINA - THE TIANEMEN SQUARE - ARE THE CHINESE NON - VIOLENT SAINTS ???
IF USA GIVES DOLLARS TO CHINESE, WILL YOU ALLOW USA TO RULE YOU???
RE:You must be joking, Smadhong Rimpoche
by JK on Mar 19, 2008 05:28 PM Permalink
you should understand china's intrest in tibet's gold mine,uranium and water. that's true tibet and india's leh and ladakh part is full of uranium.