Total 621 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
RE:WARNING IN GOOD FAITH: REDIFF FORUMS CAN VIOLATE SECURITY ON YOUR COMPUTER!
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 14, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
Thanks for the information Mahavir Puttar. But I will still write messages here for fun.
And beleive me, my friends consider me as a good man.

RE:RE:WARNING IN GOOD FAITH: REDIFF FORUMS CAN VIOLATE SECURITY ON YOUR COMPUTER!
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 14, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
.... moreover no one should be scared of this tracking attempt unless he / she is a terrorist or an anti social.

RE:GRAB N BOm from INDIA
by Alex on Mar 14, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
Run before your neck is Grabbed..ha..ha..

RE:GRAB N BOm from INDIA
by Vitthal Modi on Mar 14, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
Probably after that the turn will be india.. If you allow them then ready to face that..

Hindus are safe
by Nandu on Mar 14, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NO HINDUS ARE SMART, THEY WILL CONVERT TO ISLAM.

AFTER ALL THE FIRST HUMAN ON EARTH WAS A MUSLIM CALLED ADAM SO NO HARM GOING BACK TO OUR ORIGINAL RELIGION.

RE:Hindus are safe
by Nandu on Mar 14, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
I AM INDIAN BUT WHAT I MEANT WAS THAT THERE IS NO TECHNICAL PROBLEM IN CONVERTING SHOULD WE INDIANS CONVERT TO ISLAM.

RE:RE:Hindus are safe
by Nandu on Mar 14, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
FOR PEACE WE CAN DO THIS, IS IT TOO MUCH OF A PRICE TO STOP ALL WARS AND LIVE IN BROTHERHOOD?

RE:RE:RE:Hindus are safe
by Yahoo INDIA on Mar 14, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
I support you

by Yahoo INDIA on Mar 14, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
oye bhuddha..evryone who follows the path of truth...they will always have to go thro problems...well remember,u can live for max 100 yrs...the internal life is beyond ur thinking..its infinite!

by deepak on Mar 14, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
Nandu...chances are Islam as a political force will be gone in a few decades..and mosques will be empty by the end of this century. Islam is no more seen as a religion but more of a fascistic faith. Ex Muslim Coucils are springing up everywhere and Muslims coming out in droves despite death threats.

by Yahoo INDIA on Mar 14, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Islam will always rise n rise n rise

by Golden on Mar 14, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink
yoonan misra roma sab mit gaye jahan se..
bakee abhi hai lekin namon-nishan hamara..
aie abrood-e-gana woh din hai yaad tujhko,
utra tere kinare jab kaarvan hamara?
tauheed ki amanat hai seenon mein hamare,
aasaan naheen mitana namon nisha hamara.
baatil se darne wale aie aasmaan naheen hum,
sau baar kar chuak hai too imtehan hamara.

by Golden on Mar 14, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
kaleja chahiye dushman se dushmani ke liye,
jo be-amal hai woh badla kisi se kya lega.

by nasty on Mar 14, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink
1965, 1971, Kargil... kitni baar pehle kaleja dikhaya phir pheet dikaage bhaaag gaye... maarte maarte hum thak gaye... maar khaake yeh nahi thake..

by Yahoo INDIA on Mar 14, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
Nandu sabka bandu!

RE:flu affected chicken
by Alex on Mar 14, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
Before that the you and your tribe will be fumigated with some poisonous gas so that none of you survive

by ozefa on Mar 14, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
Pakistan will support USA IF they garb N bom from inda

by bunty on Mar 14, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
i dont think u(muslims) people will be alive till that 3rd world war begins.by the end of the next decade u people will be......

by Nandu on Mar 14, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
NO HINDUS ARE SMART, THEY WILL CONVERT TO ISLAM.

AFTER ALL THE FIRST HUMAN ON EARTH WAS A MUSLIM CALLED ADAM SO NO HARM GOING BACK TO OUR ORIGINAL RELIGION.

RE:RE:flu affected chicken
by Alex on Mar 14, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
and btw, Adam was not a muslim. Thank God...LOL

RE:RE:flu affected chicken
by Alex on Mar 14, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
Ahh!!! This must be your trademark jealousy!! Remember Indians are smarter than any in this world.

third world war
by ozefa on Mar 14, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Be ready for third world war: Any Economic ressussion in USA leads to world war...
Be it 1 st war or 2nd war..........
Islam will win third world war.... Mark my words

RE:third world war
by Nandu on Mar 14, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
Islam will win hearts not war

by bhargav g on Mar 14, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
gsu.......

RE:RE:third world war
by Alex on Mar 14, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
Before that the you and your tribe will be fumigated with some poisonous gas so that none of you survive.

by venu v on Mar 14, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
Oh!!!!!!!!! ah ah ah ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jaihind

by Roshan on Mar 14, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
Let Allah save English from you first.

by Prakash Shah on Mar 14, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
Abey Popat chup baith

by Alex on Mar 14, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
Don't even know the spelling of 'recession' and you are preaching like one of those illiterate mullahs!!!!

by Yahoo INDIA on Mar 14, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
we are not writing some english test...Lol!

by Alex on Mar 14, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
yes, but if a fellow does not know even the spelling of recession, how can he predict its impact!! Useless fellow!

by Jeevan Prakash on Mar 14, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
I go with you.

Fact
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 14, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan being a 'janma shatru' of India, one has to disappear. Obviousely that will be Pakistan. If not physically atleast finencially.

RE:Fact
by venu v on Mar 14, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink
It's Already Gone it is begging with others.

by JonBonJovi on Mar 14, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink
first learn to write "financially" and i guess this much is good enuff to shut ur trap!

by Chandra Prakash on Mar 14, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
Jon Bon Jovi Topi fellow, thanks for the correction.
Now tell me, what trap you saw in my innocent post ? Can two 'janma shatru' survive together ? And what else Pakistan can contribute to the mankind other than terrorism ?
If you are a Paki, go on singing your funny name Jon Bon Jovi Topi........

by Yahoo INDIA on Mar 14, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
abbey fool...nobody is wrtng english test here!

by Roshan on Mar 14, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink
Congrats. Now that Report abuse is disabled by moderator, your words will remain for ever until the Pak is finished.

by Chandra Prakash on Mar 14, 2008 08:52 PM  Permalink
Matlab ???

Bhagwan in pakistniyo ko kab akal bataega
by ravi rajni on Mar 14, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink 

maor salo

Lets clarify...
by imran patel on Mar 14, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wars mean "Proxy" wars as well...

If this senior leader is serious about his words, Pakistan must stop supporting and providing refuge to the militants.

RE:Lets clarify...
by Proud Indian on Mar 14, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
Good one, Imran

by swamy on Mar 14, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
imran is an indian, so u can stfu

by Fried Yakov on Mar 14, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
GOod and reasonable Imran, I have always liked your reasonable comments.

no matter what.....
by Harish on Mar 14, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink 

it is always noticeable that pakistan tries to project itself as a harbringer of peace while on the contrary its not..... its definitely got some real"reliable" sources in the world media who make sure that pakistan is projcted as the peace maker weher as India is the lawbreaker.
but the world is starting to realize that this is not true.... and that islamic extremist thinking and illiteracy which is widespread in Pak will never let pakistan get out of the Jehadi mindset.
just a mtter of time before pak also gets wiped out like its csins afghanistan and iraq

Total 621 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >