Total 362 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Power retention in LS polls by Sonia Gandhi
by kunuthur srinivas on Mar 16, 2008 11:15 PM  Permalink 

Right now it is tough time for congress to retain power in Lok Sabha. Again it is going to be a coalition regime. It is just because no political party in India has any ideology or principles in practice. The people are afraid to get any single political party being elected to power because all parties lost their credibility in the minds of public. The congress party in AP is doing well essentially because of the performance of Dr Y S Rajasekhara Reddy as individual. He does simply what he intends to do at any cost unmindful of what his critics even with in his party say leave alone the opposition parties penchant criticism for whatever he does. 'Now or Never'approach is currently practiced by the AP Chief Minister in developing the irrigation resources for the State.

When did Congress win last clean election in last 4 years?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 15, 2008 05:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Not a single one- it came to power in Meghalaya, Goa, Jharkhand- all thro' frudulent means. And lost rest of the election.

Congress did NOT win last election. NDA allies lost it.

Congress barely got 7 seats more than BJP because Y Samuel reddy used unconstitutional sops of Muslim reservation which court has turned down 3 times. Any person would have resigned, but he is still trying!

CONGRESS'S ALLIES ARE HUGELY VULNERABLE THIS TIME: DMK IS LOOSING GROUND. LALU LOST ELECTION. MAYAVATI HAS GROWN IN STATURE AND SHE IS GOING TO CUT ENLIUGH VOTES FROM CONG IN N. INDIA TO FURTHER DECIMATE CONGRESS.

Congress will get less than 100 seats this time.

RE:When did Congress win last clean election in last 4 years?
by Rajeev on Mar 15, 2008 06:14 AM  Permalink
Losing or winning but CONGRESS IS ALREADY DECLARED THE PROPERTY OF SONIA MADAM FAMILY.

truth
by Rajeev on Mar 15, 2008 04:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we all know now that Rajiv changed his so called Parsi religion to become a Catholic to marry Sania Maino of Turin, Italy. Rajiv became Roberto. His daughter's name is Bianca and son's name is Raul. Quite cleverly the same names are presented to the people of India as Priyanka and Rahul. What is amazing is the extent of our people's ignorance in such matters. The press conference that Rajiv Gandhi gave in London after taking over as prime minister of India was very informative. In this press conference, Rajiv boasted that he was NOT a Hindu but a Parsi. Mind you, speaking of the Parsi religion, he had no Parsi ancestor at all. His grandmother (father's mother) had turned Muslim after having abandoned the Parsi religion to marry Nawab Khan.

RE:truth
by Marco Polo on Mar 15, 2008 06:31 AM  Permalink
Her mother-in-law's name is Mrs.Indira Mathai.The man in focus is M.O.Mathai to whom she was supposed to have confessed that she can never think about being married to a Hindu.Look at her offsprings' and you will know that none of them married a Hindu.They want Vedic weddings and funerals,but no Hindus in their families.

Nehru Dynesty
by Rajeev on Mar 15, 2008 04:11 AM  Permalink 

Complete details at : sikhsundesh (.) net/nehru_dynasty (.) htm

itzz me n u responsible
by greeshma n on Mar 15, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink 

wht the hell iz thz? if thz country z ours, me n u are responsible for itz development n not just d political parties. we just cast vote n sit aside... we never raise voice against anything... never concerned... the best thing we all do is blame each other... and give a big speeech...... just as i am doin now.

INDIRA MATHAI LOST,SO WHY NOT ANTONIA?
by Marco Polo on Mar 15, 2008 01:24 AM  Permalink 

Sonia Antonia, you will lose power in the election as your mother-in-law Mrs.Indira Mathai lost.There will be jubilation all over India when you nepotisitic manipulator go back to your South Delhi beauty salon shoppings after next election.

Congress & Poll
by Rajeev on Mar 15, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink 

Sonia Jee who is saying that Congress will retain power in Lok Sabha poll? Is it you or you are reading the letters written by LOYAL CONGRESS (RATHER YOUR FAMILY)?

new movies from Congress Party..
by lucky on Mar 15, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Desi Babu Italian Mem
Pryanka Jawaan rahul Preshaan
Robert Bimaar Padosee Hoshiaar.
Saare Zameen per
Hum Haar chuke Sanam
Hum Italy ki capital mein rehte hain
Mai chor Bjp sipahi
SAving Private Congress Party
Victory Impossible
CongZilla
Mrs. Doubtfire
Chachi 420
...many more to come..

RE:new movies from Congress Party..
by bhojpuri english on Mar 15, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
kuch desi serials bhi hain bhai...
1.woh rehne wali 10-janpath ki
2.kyonki sonia bhi kabhi insaan thi
3.kaun banega soniapati
4.th great italian congress challange
5.italian idol
6.cong-tantra ki islamic kahaaniyan
7.congress mein niklaa hai islamic chand

RE:RE:new movies from Congress Party..
by lucky on Mar 15, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
Andheri raat main dia Pryanka ke haath mein
Aya rahul Jhoom Ke
Kahaani Bar Bar ki
ga@nnnDD Fatti Pain Hatti
Haar Gaye to darna kya

by Yuppie Indian on Mar 15, 2008 02:27 AM  Permalink

Only one movie is enough for BJP's Hindutva:

"MUNGERI LAL KE HASEEN SAPNE"

by Vikas Bhatt on Mar 17, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
In Maharashtra BJP-Sena Govt built 50 flyovers in 5 years in Mumbai. Now udner Congress MMRDA has not even managed to widen a 5 kilometer stretch of road at Powai for 5 years now, The Jogeshwari Link [10 kms] Road is still not complete after 9 years, The additional 5 rail lines to separate local trains and Outstation trains is 10 years overdue and Congress still talks of Mungerilal's pSane of making Mumbai a Shangai.

by Vikas Bhatt on Mar 17, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
In Maharashtra BJP-Sena Govt built 50 flyovers in 5 years in Mumbai. Now under Congress MMRDA has not even managed to widen a 5 kilometer stretch of road at Powai for 5 years now, The Jogeshwari Link [10 kms] Road is still not complete after 10 years, The additional 2 rail lines to separate local trains and Outstation trains is 10 years overdue and Congress still talks of Mungerilal's Sapne of making Mumbai a Shangai.

Total 362 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>