Total 214 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
jehad
by on Mar 17, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

my dear muslim brothers and youngsters stand up against these kafirs jurm ki intaah ho gayi hai. quran ki izzat dau per hai. hamari sarafat ko hamari kamjori maan liya gaya hai. hamare khoon ko paani samajh baitha hai. aao inhe batade ek sache musalman ka saar sirf khuda ke sazde me hi jhukta hai kaafiro ke aage nahi. mere iltza hai muslim bhaiyon se ki oklehama city ki us mohtarma ko baata de jisne namaardangi( gay) aur islam ko barabar bataya hai aur duniya ka sabse bara khatra bataya hai.

RE:jehad
by Kris iyer on Apr 14, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
Is it you Manjula A.On ? You get turned ON in so many avatars, even Dawood Ibrahim would want to learn from you. You know, I have a lot in common with you. Mine is also an idle mind and a Devil's workshop, just like yours, if I may say so. The main difference is that I do not hate any one, not even the "Holier-than-thou" "We will conquer the world of Kafirs" enthusiasts. The reason is NOT I am a saint, but my knowledge that this World will ALWAYS be PLURALISTIC. No ideology can "conquer" this world. No religion can "conquer" this world. Even after very damaging fights, the two world wars, for instance, everyone had to start living, the victors and the defeated, find food and milk for their children, go to the Baazaar to buy provisions, admit them to a good school, find good jobs for the men and so on. You know life has to go on for everyone, Muslim, Hindu, [ Please do NOT call them Kafirs ] Christian and so on. Take a lesson from Iraq today, not every trouble there is due to the USA. What are the muslim bhaiyon doing to each other? If group "A" is becoming radical, it won't be long before groups "B" and "C" also learn to become radical. People copy each other. Those for peace are not weak. They do not want to radicalise anyone. Remember, they may also be conserving their energy for emergencies. Both violence and corruption are easily copied. Only good habits like peace take longer. Let us strengthen India's traditional "live and let live" philosophy.

RE:RE:jehad
by Jasmine on Apr 16, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
I agree with Kris Iyer..Good hon.

by JGN on Mar 17, 2008 08:47 AM  Permalink
My dear nameless friend, pl read the book "A Thousand Splendid suns" by Mr. Khaled Hosseini (this is on the unrest in Afghanistan) to understand what would happen if people blindly follow religion.

Even if the population of entire world becomes Muslims, there would still be fights. At the best of times, there were tussels between Sindhis and Punjabis in Pakistan. We all can see the problems in India based on religion, caste, region, language, etc! That is human nature. Organized religion is organized madness. So the sooner we all get rid of the religious dogmas, the better for the whole world.

by Jasmine on Apr 16, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
What makes you think Khaled Hosseini will mess with Islam in his book after Kiterunner controversy? Thousand Splendid Suns is based on muslim women..not blindly following any religion.

by Pt. KARTIKAY PANDEY on Mar 17, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
very well said.

by Pt. KARTIKAY PANDEY on Mar 17, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
Dear friend, with full respect to all I beg to state that, all of you are petty sycophants, miserable victims of Islam, rather than its followers. Islam is a totally farcical practice (and not religion), based on physical might, than rational reasoning, logic, or devotion towards God, with an ultimate aim to attain salvation (as in Sanatan Dharama). Islam was originally founded by Ashwathama, to avenge his father's death, in the battle of Mahabharat. The shrine at Kaba is nothing but the original Shivling founded and cherished by him. Have you ever thought why Muslim perform a Parikrama of that shrine, in a saint's (Brahmin's) attire? Why they do not perfom parikrama anywhere else? Does Quran allow parikrama? Then why do they perform parikrama only at Kaba. Islam is just a reactionist, frustrated force, without any aim or logic, based purely on aggression and ignorance. Just consider a historical fact. Mohammed, claimed to be the prophet of Islam, send by God, about 1500 years ago. Even modern science believes that the modern man, attained his present form on Earth at least 10,000 years ago. How is it then, God (acc. to Islam) realized about mankind's welfare (through His prophet), just 1,500 years ago? Can anyone answer that Q.? Can it be true? It simply means that the whole story is concocted and false. As Islam's very cardinals are frivolous, it cannot deliver goods to anyone.

Jihadi's takeover of Pak?
by Bodh Ramdeo on Mar 17, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink 

Every penny received as economic-development aid is one penny more available to the Pak military - economic aid actually increases Pak's military spending.

A jihadi takeover of Pak is unlikely'
by prakash on Mar 16, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink 

as long as US finance rouge regimes, either democratic or military in paksitan.

STOP , US aid and see how long the pak will last.

In case the auther has missed
by Attatar Yena on Mar 16, 2008 05:47 AM  Permalink 

My two bits.. Pakistanis can be caterised into Full time Jihadis and Part time jihadis ( majority ) who change their colors depending upon which direction the wind is blowing. So question of a jihadi takeover is hypothetical because every pakistani is a fundamentalist..

No need for Jihadi takeover- they already controls
by Bodh Ramdeo on Mar 16, 2008 04:50 AM  Permalink 

Jihadis don't have to physically 'take over' Pak- they already do. Pak's only claim to nationality is Islam, otherwise they'd be called Indians. Pakistan is an Islamic state, run by on Islamic theology, despite it's on-and-off trappings of pseudo-democracy.
Fact is, no matter who runs the govt, Jihadis will always have the minds and hearts of Pakis - not only that, no Pak neta will break their nexus with Jihadists - they need them as surely as the sun rises in the east.

Total 214 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>