Total 90 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
WHO IS MY FATHER?
by antiCongress antiBJP on Mar 12, 2008 12:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME WHO IS MY FATHER?

RE:WHO IS MY FATHER?
by praada on Mar 12, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
May be KARAT, maybe YECHURI

by ashish solanki on Mar 12, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Only your mother can tell you

by Ravan Raj on Mar 12, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
iF UR A COMMIE U MAY HAVE MORE THAN ONE.

Where does the Image on Harbajan Singh Sabarwal Lead
by Jinu Mathew on Mar 12, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink 

Kindly check your links before you post them. Rediff Guys. We dont need Harbajan Singh Cricketer's photo here on this site

RE:Gandhi's and Sabbarwal's killers are the same.
by geos on Mar 12, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
BULLY goons same as muslim terrorists

RE:Criminals will receive bail from Nagpur RSS Karyalay!!!
by geos on Mar 12, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
So Bal Thakare can take over the issue and even threat the judge for a favourable judgement for these notorius criminals. The best state in india for law and order!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:Criminals will receive bail from Nagpur RSS Karyalay!!!
by ramesh patil on Mar 12, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink

yes same way as all jihaids and christian crusaders get it !!!

Mi Marathi....
by manoos on Mar 12, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mi Marathi....

RE:Mi Marathi....
by Rich Man on Mar 12, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink
Mi pan marathi......bhau kasa hai

RE:In Bangalore, these goons put knife on the neck of CPM State Secretary's wife. They want 33% reservation for women!!!!
by Pavan on Mar 12, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
Times of India date 11/03/2008.

KOLKATA: A worker's right to strike has always been given top billing in West Bengal, both by the government and, more so by CPM's trade union wing Citu. On Monday, however, members of the Left union chased and assaulted labourers of a lesser union, leading to the death of one of them.

CPM trade union members chasing and killing labors.

For more details read Times of India dated 11/03/2008

Maharashtra ko kyon tension de rahe ho bhai?
by Milind on Mar 12, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

just seal the borders of Maharashtra and do not let this madness of wanna be in Maharashtra enter in here...

Kick the bollywood out first...

RE:Maharashtra ko kyon tension de rahe ho bhai?
by Gautam Sinha on Mar 12, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
Milind, it appears you are not fully aware of how instrumental Maarashtra has been on many fronts and the Maharashtrians have taken up the challenge of upholding truth every time and not thinking of it as burden. In recent times, HC in Maharashtra passed the historical judegemnt in women molestation and rape cases, the character of the women cannot justify the incident. In the Gujrat riot cases again the hearing was in Maharshtra. Maharashtra is also number one in usage of RTI. Speaks volumes that these things are not considered burden or madness. I have full faith that justice will be delivered here. Speaks volumes about how some so called Ram rajyas deliver justice and how a civil state does.

EVERYTHING, INCLUDING LAW & ORDER, FAIR TRIAL IN MAHARASHTRA ONLY.
by arun naik on Mar 12, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ONLY IN MAHRASHTRA LAW & ORDER CONDITIONS ARE BETTER THAN ANY OTHER STATES IN INDIA. RIGHT FROM LABOURS TO BUAROCRATS FEEL SAFE AND JUSTICE IN MAHARASHTRA THATSWHY THEY ALL RUSH TO MAHARASHTRA. BUT WE ARE OVERBURDEN. IT IS ADVISABLE FOR OTHER STATES TO IMPROVE THEIR CONDITIONS.

RE:EVERYTHING, INCLUDING LAW & ORDER, FAIR TRIAL IN MAHARASHTRA ONLY.
by brijendra jaiswar on Mar 12, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
Mr.Naik , Your a living on past glory :)..

RE:RE:EVERYTHING, INCLUDING LAW & ORDER, FAIR TRIAL IN MAHARASHTRA ONLY.
by Gautam Sinha on Mar 12, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
No it is not, see my other post just above. Maharshtra is a very civil state and upholds law more than these so called Ram Rajyas

RE:EVERYTHING, INCLUDING LAW & ORDER, FAIR TRIAL IN MAHARASHTRA ONLY.
by Gautam Sinha on Mar 12, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
high risk

In Delhi if you pass urine Rs. 100 fine, if you try to kill politician Rs. 25,000 fine for bail.
by antiCongress antiBJP on Mar 12, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Delhi if you pass urine Rs. 100 fine, if you try to kill politician Rs. 25,000 fine for bail.

RE:In Delhi if you pass urine Rs. 100 fine, if you try to kill politician Rs. 25,000 fine for bail.
by Pavan on Mar 12, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Almost 80% of problems in life are related to psychological problems.
Normally, the conscious mind makes decisions and resists ideas. The first thing you need to know is that hypnosis is best way to treat this type of psychological disorders and it is very natural way to get well soon from negative psychological problems. People go into hypnosis regularly without even realizing it. If you were to listen to positive suggestions while in these naturally occurring trance states they would have an effect on you. Hence Hypnosis is advised for you please consult your psychologist as early as possible otherwise it will be too late?!!!!!

Total 90 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >