Total 1417 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Futile
by Imran on Mar 13, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Again I see on this forum people fighting b/w each other based on religion. When will u people realize the futility of the false religions and imaginary gods. All gods are made by humans that%u2019s why huamns are always protecting their creations even by taking others lives.

RE:RE:Futile
by Rationalist on Mar 13, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
Hindus have no problem with your aethism.Try preaching your berthern.

RE:Futile
by Rationalist on Mar 13, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
You will be treated as a kafir.

RE:Futile
by Nostra Damus on Mar 13, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Imran, even a powerful emperor like Akbar tried to teach the same message to people but was unsucessful

Kandahar
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Remember the hijack of Indian Airlines flight from kathmandu to Kandahar in Afghanistan.

Wikipedia on "Kandahar" shows the following:

"Kandahar may be derived from Gandhara, the name of an ancient Indian kingdom to the north along the modern Kashmir and Afghanistan border, and a former satrapy of the Achaemenid Empire. Another possibility is that it could be derived from the Arabic rendering of Alexander's name. A temple to the deified Alexander as well as an inscription in Greek and Aramaic by the emperor Ashoka, who lived a few decades later, have been discovered in the old citadel."

India extended upto present day Afghanistan.

Thanks to barbarians, we lost it and today we have to listen to sermons by these barbarians.

RE:Kandahar
by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
yes there is big "MAYBE"..

RE:Kandahar
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink

Kandahar MAY BE derived from Gandhara, but Indian empire extended upto Afghanistan. There is no doubt about that.

Futile
by Imran on Mar 13, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink 

Again I see on this forum people fighting b/w each other based on religion. When will u people realize the futility of the false religions and imaginary gods. All gods are made by humans that%u2019s why huamns are always protecting their creations even by taking others lives.

Being a Hindu
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus faced several centuries of plunder and torture by several barbarians.

Hindus faced several clashes with Muslims both before and after independence.

Hindus lost Pakistan and Bangladesh to Muslims.

Hindus continue to face torture even today.

RE:Being a Hindu
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink

If somebody from Iran and Iraq came and gave lectures to us, it would have been different. We would have thought that they are outsiders and don't know about us.

But, people within India - just because they are not Hindus any more - keep lecturing us and abusing us. This is totally unacceptable.

by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
Com'on yaar
99% people come here to abuse Muslims and Islam you might have seen from your eyes....
Hardly you will find from muslims who abuses here,,,,

by veera kumar on Mar 13, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
says freelancer ...LOL ..

every muslim inherantly hates other religions but tries to act smart .....HA HA ha

by AVV on Mar 13, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
No one is against muslims.. we are here to worship hinduism.. which makes people like you insecure

by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink

What about you? Are you not abusing Hindus?

Yesterday there was a news report that said two Bangladeshi terrorists were killed. And, you immediately started off saying that it is a story fabricated by police. You are such a biased thinker.

RE:RE:Being a Hindu
by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
Well i just assumed it you know so well that there is a big conspiracy going in india as well thourgh out the world,,,,,,
Thats not abusing it was my expression which came in my mind so i delivered that,,,,

by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
Frelancer where do you live..
In a ghetto
ina madarasa
or Pakistan..
because all of them promote terrorism.

If you live in nice place this means funded by ISI ..no doubt..

by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
Lalu Mulayam
Seems you are showing your true colour of being an RSS element,,,,,,,
Talk something sensible instead of peeing crap,,,

by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
I think you are getting this statistics form some dreams that 2nd generation muslims are converting.

by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
Gyan Vedi
You might be a stupid person in the world,,,,
Millions are converting to the faith even after abusing, insulting, lots of conspiracy against muslims,,,,
Think why ,,,, Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world...????

RE:RE:RE:RE:Being a Hindu
by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
Gyan Vedi === Sunil Shera
You have been repeating same msg for a long long time but truth is abusuletly different so make this false propogand on different site pleaseeeeeeeeee

by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
6 Millions are converting from Islam and you did not mentioned the figure of how many are converting towards Islam...

Look at America alone, you will find more than 40,000 people converting to Islam each and then look at Nigeria which was a christian state and now has 50 percent of Muslim population, again look at England alone and you will find a priest asking for Sharia law in UK.. and many more.

by veera kumar on Mar 13, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ....atleast not in India fre lancer ...Muslims are gonna take many things in India in near future ...

so u better convert to Hinduism for the safety of ur kids..LOL

by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink

I am not sure whether majority of Muslims are like you or you are just an exception.

It is exactly due to people like you that we hate Muslims.

by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
Its not a way of improving our rights exercising your freedoms when you use these right for insulting most sacred values and symbols of other inciting hatred,,,,,,, This is a very wrong provocative way----Unacceptable by all the Muslims

by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink

Try to write clearly.

RE:Indian history
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink

All Standard reference books agree that the name "Hindu Kush" of the mountain range in Eastern Afganistan means "Hindu Slaughter" or "Hindu Killer". History also reveals that until 1000 A.D. the area of Hindu Kush was a full part of Hindu cradle. More likely, the mountain range was deliberately named as "Hindu Slaughter" by the Moslem conquerors, as a lesson to the future generations of Indians.

RE:Indian history
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink

The name Hindu Kush is usually applied to the whole of the range separating the basins of the Kabul, and Helmand rivers from that of the Amu Darya (or ancient Oxus), or more specifically, to that part of the range to the northwest of Kabul.

RE:Reply required from so called good, moderate, rational and forward (bla.. bla.. bla..) minded Muslims
by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
is there any fatwa regaring Indian Muslim soldier not to fight with Pakistan Soldier? I am unaware about it.. if you look at Kargil, Indian Muslim soldier died in it, isn't it.

RE:Reply required from so called good, moderate, rational and forward (bla.. bla.. bla..) minded Muslims
by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
Yes All muslims consider BJP/RSS/VHP fanatical parties-----------
The RSS, which claims to be a socio-cultural organization, is the main think tank of several fundamentalist bodies in India, including the (BJP). The RSS functions as the principal guardian of Hindu ideology.
Their main agenda is to create tension among each other for their ruling power, material gain etc etc,,,,,,
Muslims clerics issued fatwa only only something wrong is being done,,,,So dont be bias on certain thing which you dont know precisely,,,,,

by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
as far as terrorist are concerned, so it is very hard to identify them as there intentions are unkown and they carry out there act secretly. If someone knows a terrorist and still support him, then he is also equally responsible for the terrorist activity.

Regarding Polygamy, let me know how many muslims practise Polygamy in India.. how many muslims you people know who have more than one wives... As per Islam it is a provision for polygamy and not mandatory.

Regarding Gohdra train, everyone has different story... and it is not the story made by muslims but by investigation agencies.

by veera kumar on Mar 13, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
@brain
raging MOB doesnt wait for inquiry commission report ...we had 53 charred bodies of Hindu's to act as fodder for FIRE ..

by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
BJP act as official sponsors of terror providing political cover to the Hindu fanatics and keeping the police at bay. The fanatics in turn provide political momentum to the Hindu nationalist

Clearly what happened in Gujarat is a kind of state sponsored terrorism

RE:RE:Reply required from so called good, moderate, rational and forward (bla.. bla.. bla..) minded Muslims
by veera kumar on Mar 13, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
terroism understand only terroism ..so we gave the right pills

Rajnikant as Chatrapati Shivaji Mahraj ?
by nirmal narayanan on Mar 13, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If they can make a film on Akbar, they should make a film of Great Maratha Emperor Chatrapathi Shivaji Maharaj, who else but the great Maharashtrian superstar Rajnikant, can we imagine in the title role of Shivaji Maharaj. Why Maharashtrians are not trying to do something like that, if they have love and respect for Shivaji Maharaj ?

RE:Rajnikant as Chatrapati Shivaji Mahraj ?
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink

Hope Ashutosh Gowarikar makes a film on Shivaji.

by cracy on Mar 13, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
Their are plenty of movies on shivaji checked out ur cinema library. Probably u will know more about muslim culture and believe and respect muslim more

by Navneet on Mar 13, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
there is an unwriiten code in bolywood that islam is promoted in hindi movies. Otherwise, the songs will not be well wriiten, music will not be scored nicely.

RE:RE:Rajnikant as Chatrapati Shivaji Mahraj ?
by nirmal narayanan on Mar 13, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
First of all Cinema is unislamic, don't understand why all these khans are in movies, which is considered HARAAM as ISLAM ?

by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
I tell you these bollywood movie makers are funded by last Indian muslim prophet called Dawood, he dictates what to do..
We never heard of movies like
Great Shivaji
Great Maharana Pratap
Great Guru Govind singh
they never talked about how Rani Pdmavati did jauhar when rapist Allauddin Khlilji attacked..

RE:Biggest amazement...
by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
it will be better if you first learn the history correctly before speaking about anyone.

RE:RE:Biggest amazement...
by Shankar Shinde on Mar 13, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
I advice u to learn first...history of rapist...

by AVV on Mar 13, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
don't worry noone is supporting you.

by Shankar Shinde on Mar 13, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
It doesn't matter...I know from the messages...how many support me....

by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink

Just as love is blind, religion also makes people blind.

It is all politics.

RE:RE:Biggest amazement...
by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
This means Muslims love and obsessed with religion. So they got dual blindedness...
"Andho ko bade power ka chasma do bhai"

Harmony at Mughal Era...
by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dara Shikoah, the heir of Jahangir's throne, who was murdered by his own brother for the sake of power was a great Sanskrit scholar who had studied the Hindu scriptures at depth and had written a book called as Majmaul Baharayn (The meeting of the two great oceans, Hinduism and Islam).

Rahim and Raskhan are among the very popular Hindi poets who have written in Brij-bhasha in praise of Lord Krishna.

Syed Wazid Shah wrote Hir and Ranja the greatest classic of medieval times. Sheikh Mohammed has greatly contributed to Marathi literature and Shivaji's guru (saint teacher) Ramdas had special words of praise for him.

one of the Sufi saints Mir Miyan was requested to lay the foundation stone of the Golden Temple.

now this was the harmony in islamic rule and what what you are reading form the bias history.

RE:Harmony at Mughal Era...
by veera kumar on Mar 13, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
brain

the dearth of histrotic temples in North India tells us a very different history ...

by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink
A stone inscription in the historic Balaji or Vishnu Temple, located north of Chitrakut Balaghat, still shows that it was commissioned by the Emperor Aurangzeb himself. The proof of Aurangzeb's land grant for famous Hindu religious sites in Kasi, Varanasi can easily be verified from the deed records extant at those sites.

Alexander Hamilton, a British historian, toured India towards the end of Aurangzeb's fifty year reign and observed that every one was free to serve and worship God in his own way.

RE:RE:Harmony at Mughal Era...
by veera kumar on Mar 13, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
@brain

even i can pick up some rare happenings and play the same tune what u are doing now ...

can u hide the fact that North India doesn not have any historic temples ??? who demolished them ????

who killed the sikh guru's ??

how is that Muslims expects Hindu's to forget everything despite our land was divided by Muslims????

by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
if you ask me who killed whome, then let me tell you that in war people get killed and stronger army always demolish the weak army.. talk apart from war.

by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink

From where did Aurangazeb grant the land? Did he bring it from Middle East?

It is our land. It is Hindu land. Who is he to grant us?

RE:RE:Harmony at Mughal Era...
by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
and from where did you brought this land?

by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 13, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink

We accept that there were a few good people among Muslims.

But, the bad is more than the good.

India would have been better without those Islamic invasions and the plundering.

We lost Pakistan and Bangladesh and we continue to bleed.

Total 1417 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>