Total 1417 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Stop this wave of terror
by sabkabaap on Mar 13, 2008 05:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tatghta Mukerjee, you are warned to stop the spread of hate and terror through this medium.

Dont think you can hide behind the web and not get caught for your terrorist activities.

Is this what Hinduism has made you, a medieval and barbaric fanatic.

RE:Stop this wave of terror
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:38 AM  Permalink

War will be stopped, when CBI/FBI/Israelis get you and arrange 72 houries for you. Not before that.

by sabkabaap on Mar 13, 2008 05:50 AM  Permalink
Your name is Raja so what makes you think you are a Raja. you find my nick name offensive but not the trash and desperate terror of Tathagata..

you have a problem.

by Sayyad on Mar 13, 2008 05:42 AM  Permalink

Even before that, as soon as you land Delhi from USA, CBI will arrest you on the charges of abusing Mahatma Gandhi....I have all the references of your messages!

Good Luck Tatha!

by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:42 AM  Permalink
WHAT WAR TM. where is the WAR going on? why you are so UN HAPPY about the communal harmony of our beloved motherland INDIA.

Why you want to destroy the peace between two communities by posting HATE messages all over on REDIFF. WHY ?

MAY GOD BLESS YOU with sense and peach of mind..!

JAI HIND.
JAI INDIA Ki.

AN SINGLE MUSLIM is THE HIGHEST TAX Payer in INDIA
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Shah Rukh Khan paid Rs.27 crore for a year 2008. Wow...! Highest Single Tax Payer in INDIA is an muslim...

And by the way, how much TAX MODI has paid for 2007-2008??

T. Mukerjee - your views please.

RE:AN SINGLE MUSLIM is THE HIGHEST TAX Payer in INDIA
by RajaBabu on Mar 13, 2008 05:51 AM  Permalink
who told u he is a muslim? i though it's unislamic to dance 4 money !?even deubandh in luknow has issued fatwa against him so if u r a tru muslim u should follow the fatwa!or even u r not islamic?

RE:AN SINGLE MUSLIM is THE HIGHEST TAX Payer in INDIA
by sabkabaap on Mar 13, 2008 05:38 AM  Permalink
Mukerjee...be aware..no more of racial vilification and spreading of terror.

RE:Supre Counrt Judge VR Krishna Iyer on Hindu - Mukerjee -your views please
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:35 AM  Permalink
Mr. Shah Rukh Khan paid Rs.27 crore for year 2008. Wow...! Highest Single Tax Payer in INDIA is an muslim...

And by the way, how much TAX MODI has paid for 2007-2008??

T. Mukerjee - your views please.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:34 AM  Permalink

Anyway, Swami;s birth centenary pandal was attacked by Muslims in Calcutta in 1964.

Ask any RK Mission, founded by Swamiji, what is the situation of Hindus in Bangladesh?

Or in Pakistan?

Will you?

by sadaChiddi on Mar 13, 2008 05:33 AM  Permalink
RSS do(g)s are actually making fun of Vivekanda.He is a learned man unlike these rabid gangs who lack identity and find one in hating Muslims..

RE:RE:Supre Counrt Judge VR Krishna Iyer on Hindu - Mukerjee -your views please
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:35 AM  Permalink

Yes, look how RK Mission of Dhaka, Karachi was attacked, destroyed by Muslims.

Will you?

RE:RE:Supre Counrt Judge VR Krishna Iyer on Hindu - Mukerjee -your views please
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:35 AM  Permalink

Alsom Swamiji died before partition of Bengal. or that of India.

by sadaChiddi on Mar 13, 2008 05:37 AM  Permalink
Thank god.you did not say Islam actually came after Bengal partition or bengal partition preceded the Mughal rule.
Looks like you got up from the wrong side of the bed.

RE:Shree Modiji is correct.
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:25 AM  Permalink
yes, Shivaji was a great king and modi is right in saying that particular thing.

JAI HIND.

by s s on Mar 13, 2008 05:31 AM  Permalink
Its seems prety cool now that people agree few points and now we are living in a era . you people can change the world by spreading words of unity not hatred ..Imagine a young kid (might be a hindu or muslim ) would surely get hatred in his heart about a fellow religion and I never want this to happen ..

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:25 AM  Permalink

and he is a hero, because he destroyed mughal empire.

by Sayyad on Mar 13, 2008 05:30 AM  Permalink
I dont dispute, Shivaji was a great king with 30% of his army were muslims.

But, how many years did he rule and how many generations of Shivaji ruled?

RE:Killer of Secularism -Tathagata Mukherjee
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:23 AM  Permalink

Jehadis belief in secularism is plain and simple taquiyya!

people are NOT fool anymore. They know, and rallying behind Hindutva.

Poor jehadi- u will get 72 houries,

WHERE IS RAM MANDIR, ALL HINDUS FOOLED by BJP
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After winning the elections on Hindutva card and making fool of all the HINDUS who voted MODI to power. where is RAM MANDIR.

9 years BJP Led NDA Government was RULING INDIA. but why this shameless BJP Government not BUILD RAM MANDIR ??????????

Because, if they do so, than what agenda will be left to divide hindu and muslims. BJP can't talk about development and all, as they are all illiterate and brainless politicians

RE:WHERE IS RAM MANDIR, ALL HINDUS FOOLED by BJP
by bawlachintu on Mar 13, 2008 05:24 AM  Permalink
Have to agree with you Rang de Basanti. As long as there are addle brained scums like Tatgahta Mukerjee, these politicans will take them for a ride.

It seems tatgahta has no work at home and simply loves muslims, poor fellow cant live without them...ho ho ho

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:22 AM  Permalink

And that temples was built with help of Indian Central Govt, where PWD, Military worked round the clock!

remember?

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:21 AM  Permalink

A temple already exists. It may be small, but its a temple of Ram Lala.

NO POWER ON EARTH CAN REMOVE THAT. Forget building mosque:)-

Continued opposition from muslim hardliners can only destroy muslims.

by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:29 AM  Permalink
Yes TM. no power on earth can remove an religious house in the name of POLITICS.

Some people have faith in SUPREME COURT and waiting for its decision on AYODHYA ISSUE, where as many HINDUS who don't have trust in DEMOCRACY and in SUPREME COURT, took LAW in their hands and did things which divide two communities deeply and SOME SHAMELESS politicians are reaping the benefits out of the same.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:30 AM  Permalink

You are a joker! Muslims faith in Supreme Court is selctive.

What happened in Shah Banu? Taslima? remember?

by bawlachintu on Mar 13, 2008 05:34 AM  Permalink
Tahagata...it is a matter of time when you will be arrested and prosecuted by the anti terror squad.

RE:Shah Banu- that is sealing fate of Muslims in India
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:20 AM  Permalink
After winning the elections on Hindutva card and making fool of all the HINDUS who voted MODI to power. where is RAM MANDIR.

9 years BJP Led NDA Government was RULING INDIA. but why this shameless BJP Government not BUILD RAM MANDIR ??????????

Because, if they do so, than what agenda will be left to divide hindu and muslims. BJP can't talk about development and all, as they are all illiterate and brainless politicians

RE:Shah Banu- that is sealing fate of Muslims in India
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 13, 2008 05:24 AM  Permalink

A temple already exists. It may be small, but its a temple of Ram Lala.

NO POWER ON EARTH CAN REMOVE THAT. Forget building mosque:)-

Continued opposition from muslim hardliners can only destroy muslims.

MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS and MUSLIMS, BJP and MODI Fooling HINDUS
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Come and vote for BJP and MODI and than only you'll get TEMPLE in Ayodhya. and in someway all HINDUS are doing that.

Whenever this shameless people of BJP speaks, they either speak against muslims or in favor of mandir. by this way, they became the so called caretaker of HINDUISM.

ITS sad to see that HINDUs do not trust the SUPREME COURT of INDIA, if they do, they should not vote BJP in the name of MANDIR or HINDUTVA. LET THE COURT DECIDE. and all must accept the Judgement.

RE:MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS and MUSLIMS, BJP and MODI Fooling HINDUS
by All Right on Mar 13, 2008 05:15 AM  Permalink
Very funny. Remember Shah Bano?

Total 1417 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>