Total 78 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
Democracy
by a n r on Mar 10, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink 

Democracy will win in the long run when you and me will not be there to run

To Hell with Porkistan
by Rajesh Bhagwat on Mar 10, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They formed the country only on one principle - Hate India.So whether Mush goes or Sharif comes, whoever is there in power will continue their Anti-India tactics with sinister designs.So we must keep them scared with our might at all times.India must keep alert and vigilant round the clock. And yeah, dont show any mercy whatsoever to Pak-supported terrorists who are in our jails.Kill them all. Or still better, castrate them all and set them free. Life will become hell for them!Why waste the tax-payers money on feeding the terrorists and running law-suits on them for years? Hang them straightaway. Start with Afzal Guru. To hell with Porkistan.
Vande Mataram. Hindustan Zindabad. Jai Hind. Jai Bharat.

RE:To Hell with Porkistan
by aoneall on Mar 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Take a deep breath! Relax! Your hatred filled heart is not going to take you any where. Hate is killing you only.

RE:To Hell with Porkistan
by Aakash kumar on Mar 10, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
the so called candlewallahs like you and "love" all people like has not taken india anywhere..so you also shut up

sharif and zardari will destroy pakistan
by Sanjay Mohan on Mar 10, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

just like democracy is destroying India, pakistan will also be destroyed if democracy will come back...musharraf is trying his best to develop pakistan but this so called democracy will end a road to development..

RE:sharif and zardari will destroy pakistan
by aoneall on Mar 10, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
Mush, as a dictator, is not qualified to develop Pakistan. Running a country is different from running a battalion. Society can not be reformed by issuing marching orders.

RE:sharif and zardari will destroy pakistan
by suhail khandekar on Mar 10, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Arre mamu, wo log barbad bhi ho jayenge to apun ke bap ka kya janewala hai yaar? Waise bhi, desh ka tukda kar ke le liye usee din un ka mukaddar kali siyahi se likha gayela hai bhai. un ko un ki kismat pe chhod do na yaar!!!

zardari - MR 10% , Nawaz-- Mr Betrayal
by SLVP on Mar 10, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink 

Mush will give a damn to both

Let the Democracy Prevail in Pakistan ....... End of Dictatorship
by halember prasad on Mar 10, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink 

It is the high time for Musharaff to call it a day. Enough is enough. It is an utter stupidity and shameless to continue even when people of pakistan have given clear mandate against him. Now he has no role to play in the democratic set up and he should quit gracefully.

mush , bush pushed u from behind
by CHINDICHOR on Mar 10, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS SHOULD BE THE FATE OF KARGIL WAR, MUSH U MUST GO TO USA AND WASH CLOTH AND TOILET OF BUSH AND IN RETURN HE WILL PUSH U MORE. LONG LIVE DEMOCRACY IN PAK. mush u sucks , kurwa mac

musharaff
by raman govindan on Mar 10, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we are not interested whether musharaff continues to stay at President, or impeached or resigns, and who will become the the PM, the going on between PPP and PML of shareef. that does not affect us. We are a bigger country, in area, population, economy, resources, and our attitude to life and society is entirely diferent from their's. whoever is the president, or the prime minister, we just the simple precaution and continue with our life/society.

RE:musharaff
by SLVP on Mar 10, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
Mr Raman and Mr Riyaz : u both are correct. pakistan/mush etc is wastage of time for anybody.
Rediff should not PAKAU we people

RE:RE:musharaff
by mohammed riyaz on Mar 10, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
Then why you are wasting your precious time on this board writing in response to this Pakistan article.

Musharraf gonna be kicked out.
by Singha on Mar 10, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink 

The game is up for mush.

Total 78 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3