Total 520 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Gandhian country
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jain Hind. People of TN are against LTTE tamils. it doesnt matter whether im a muslim or christian or hindu.

we are against killing innocent people which LTTE has done repeatedly. in south india, we have a resolution not to support LTTE
By killing our national leaders, LTTE has lost whatever sympathy it had in Tamilnadu people

Organisations like DMK, PMK and politicians are supporting LTTE for selling govt kerosene, Ration rice, and stealing PDS goods to fatten their pockets

Even the sethu samudram project is for carrying more goods to srilanka LTTE... they are tired of carrying by small boats... so they want to use big ships to carry India's PDS produce to Srilanka and make their pockets bigger

RE:Gandhian country
by veera kumar on Mar 10, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
MOhammed the more u speak,more is ur stupidity getting exposed ....take some rest

by engineerarockia on Mar 10, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
where u were , when al UMMA killed the innocent coimbatore peoples. One of victim is my friend. His family identified his body only by his skirt , that was 4 days. No flesh in that shirt. Only shrit. that time i realised how terrific it is. he was a master graduate in Forestry. Donot keep ur finger in mouths.
We are only supporting LTTE to get the rights back.

by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
dont just use gandhi name, just to show you love India. We know what do you think in your heart and what do you speak at your mouth.

RE:RE:Gandhian country
by yaaro on Mar 11, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
Congress will face next election soon...they have to beg for VOTES..I HAVE ONE VOTE ..IM NOT GOING to VOTE FOR CONGRESS..even if it aligns with DMK..ALL these years (3elections) i voted for DMK...NOW in only ANTI-CONGRESS..just for its anti-EELAM stand!!!!!!!!!!

blame it on rediff
by shiv shankar on Mar 10, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Rediff,
If you look at your discussion board, you can see - every time these kind of discussions is not fruitful, donot bring up any kind of good thaughtful suggestions.Instead lots and lots of ROG's comes and start abuseing eachothers religions. So I understand no good serious people takeining part in these discussions. So instead of makeing this platform dirty with spit and vomits by these dirty animals,better stop it

RE:blame it on rediff
by William Thomson on Mar 10, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
All at Rediff,
Pls block the Id's of all those people who used worst vulgar language on Tamilian and remarked on their colour.
Pls request to do the same

RE:RE:blame it on rediff
by William Thomson on Mar 10, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
Or else I will stop using your rediff once for all

RE:RE:RE:blame it on rediff
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
India is not a loser when someone supporting terrorism stops using rediff ID.

SUSPECTED SINHALA intruders aiming a Damage to Indian nationwood is Received
by LION on Mar 10, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are posts from a SUSPECTED SINHALA intruders aiming a Damage to Indian nationwood and it is been given 'Report abuse' disabled by moderator.
!!!?

Tamils never have such silly claims whereas many of rest go for asking separate statehood within.

Tamils were Toppest (around 40 crores of public money) in donating funds for the suffering Kargil War Soliders thus said all of us how much they love their nation.

RE:SUSPECTED SINHALA intruders aiming a Damage to Indian nationwood is Received
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
People of TN are against LTTE tamils. it doesnt matter whether im a muslim or christian or hindu.

we are against killing innocent people which LTTE has done repeatedly. in south india, we have a resolution not to support LTTE
By killing our national leaders, LTTE has lost whatever sympathy it had in Tamilnadu people

Organisations like DMK, PMK and politicians are supporting LTTE for selling govt kerosene, Ration rice, and stealing PDS goods to fatten their pockets

Even the sethu samudram project is for carrying more goods to srilanka LTTE... they are tired of carrying by small boats... so they want to use big ships to carry India's PDS produce to Srilanka and make their pockets bigger

Nobel Prize to Thru. Prabhakaran - Requested.!!
by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Tamils, Please seek for Nobel Prize for Thru. Prabhakaran for his dedicated work towards Tamil People in Lanka.

RE:Nobel Prize to Thru. Prabhakaran - Requested.!!
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
nobel prize for someone who kills many women and children, and a national leader.... great.

a very valid request from an organisation which is terrorist

thank god, gandhi wasnt alive today.

RE:RE:Nobel Prize to Thru. Prabhakaran - Requested.!!
by yaaro on Mar 11, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink
Do u knoiw there wer SINHALA-MUSLIM riots in SRILANKA in 1910-1920?..SL Muslims who have 95% tamil genes pretend as tho they r arabs..Few arab traders who settled in SL married tamil women thats how SL muslims came to SL..for that 5% genes u claim urself to be ARABS...Dont think tamil identity comes so cheap..let eelam come then we'll keep u in proper place...Forget abt SIHNALese they will persecute u to death....just wait...
muslims have isolated themselves in ALL countries..tamil kept them united with tamil hindus and christians...now u outsiders will spoil that also...IN ANOTHER 50 Years...the MUSLIM identity will be shattered...ONCE EUROPE WAKES UP..u'll face the music..

Ban Mohammed Islamul.!!!!
by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Rediff..Pls ban the above named guy...

RE:Ban Mohammed Islamul.!!!!
by kishore on Mar 10, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
Mohammed Islamul , suddenly you have become a pro USA, but when it comes to IRAN,IRAQ, Afghan you cry foul. How come now you are against terrorists, only because they are not muslims.

RE:RE:Ban Mohammed Islamul.!!!!
by gopal gopal on Mar 10, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
let us ask by voting as informed by thirma... if u lose, u have to live in gujarath.... then u will realize ur own country..

RE:RE:RE:Ban Mohammed Islamul.!!!!
by gopal gopal on Mar 10, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
even though i am following periyar policym first time i got frustration by mohammadu.. he should live in Noth india and not TN..

by yaaro on Mar 11, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
i too had muslim friends who see us as aliens..when it comes 2 the matter of religion...for them only another muslim is friend we r all outsiders..

by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
Just go and read some histories other than ISLAM and talk about others.!! Until then just keep your mouth closed and talk only within your Mosque area.

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
selva - where are you living ? in india or in srilanka ?

by dinesh kumar on Mar 10, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
when a majority of the people vote for the dmk ,pmk and others;it means that u r going against informed public opinion.
u say that people who vote for the rjd are not good people,
in a democracy,the views of the majority prevail.
even when the views of a minority are projected with a lot of noise,they dont have any real effect on the situation.

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
sir, last time chennai dmk got routed because of its pro LTTE stand. bear this in mind.

In chennai, we dont feel sympathised towards LTTE. Dont talk facts which are wrong.

Now tell me whether DMK / PMK is leading in chennai. Doesnt mean that am an ADMK person... but chennai took revenge on all the periyar fundamentalists. which is only right. divisive politics have to be banned.

by engineerarockia on Mar 10, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
grow more crow

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
answer my question first !

by gopal gopal on Mar 10, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
he is a child... we have to tell the truth and correct him...... he will learn the truth....

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
yes im a peace loving gandhian indian child, only 35 years of age. unlike you srilankan children.

jai hind.

RE:RE:RE:Ban Mohammed Islamul.!!!!
by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
We, as tamils, more blood relation with tamils in srilanka. We respect India and for its unity. But we can not as well forget tamils in srilanka.

by gopal gopal on Mar 10, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
more over he has read lot about his religion and RSS....
dear mohammadu, first reform ur religion then learn how u have to save ur blood from RSS... since you are in TN, u are living very happily.. even though u have to work hard to reform ur religion... sariya

by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
he is not child, if you leave these kind of guys, they will make India as Afgan...Useless idiot. Dont see this guys with humanity when they do not show this to others normally

by LION on Mar 10, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink

HEs A DUMP STUPID SINHALA SETEROTYPING HATRED OVER INDIANS.

RE:TN against LTTE
by Avinash on Mar 10, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
Mohammed Islamul, I have not seen a single muslim or christian in India opposing the Sethu Samudram Project (though it is not viable technically economically) thinking that it is only in the interest of the Hindus to protect the same. Why you people are adopting double standard?

LTTE is fighting for the legetimate rights of Tamils in Sri Lanka. They are Sri Lankan citizens and it does not make any difference to them whether India supports their cause or not.

The IPKF was a bad adventure and we have to forget that episode. An inexperienced PM of India (Sh. Rajiv Gandhi) was fooled by the cunning fox Jayawardhane and we all have seen the out come of the same.

RE:RE:TN against LTTE
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
first drop your weapons. come to the table.

there are many tamils starving for food, while your own prabhakaran is fattening up.

messmerising innocent women and children to take arms is cowardish. if you are brave, then you shoulnt have eaten cyanides... you should have faced court and expressed your views after rajiv's murder. you proved cowards by eating capsules and escaped !!!

RE:RE:RE:TN against LTTE
by yaaro on Mar 11, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
Some taliban is asking to DROP WEAPONS..I never hated muslims ppl like u will make that happen soon...we dont see any thinking muslims in THIS generation...
In earlier generation we had many good muslims ..ppl like POET.RahumanKHAN

by gopal gopal on Mar 10, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
let us ask peoples by voting... for me all the tamils are supporting (except few)

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
ban ltte

RE:RE:TN against LTTE
by yaaro on Mar 11, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
im pro-tamil-indian..i support LTTE as they r the only guardians of SL tamils..
I just IGNORE ppl like MoHd. Islamul..who r arab by everything...

by engineerarockia on Mar 10, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
Any resolution in ur muslim community against AL UMMA, and other terror organisations

by dinesh kumar on Mar 10, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
you are a kid below the age of 20,islamul.
right?
when u grow older,u will get wiser.
right now,u r using the internet to prove to everybody that u r in th eprocess of growing up.
when u r growing up,u should listen more than u talk.

Sinhala Racists are No.1 Liers and Cowards by the Way
by LION on Mar 10, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"LTTE leader pays tribute to GoSL assassinated Sivanesan Tamil MP"

So What happened to those cowardy sinhala claims of "LTTE supremo hit twice from air", "SLAF Air dropping: LTTE leader injured exactly on his left arm and shoulder, 2000000 bodyguards killed" etc...

Prabaharan is fine as ever, looking like a Daring TIGER in the pics published all over in online and paper media.

Its self proved once again that SINHALAs ARE NO.1 LIERS, noising false because of their inabilities.

Indian media to least hereafter should be careful in publishing Sinhala Claims and simultaouly should tell along what the opposite side (Tamil Rebels) express over the daily happenings and issues. DC like papers are fine example for that as of now.

RE:Sinhala Racists are No.1 Liers and Cowards by the Way
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
he is not like a tiger.. tiger will be structured.. he is rather looking like a buffalo

if he is not a coward, why not fight in the open

remember all the tamil kings who were unafraid like kattabomman, chola, chera and pandia kings.

People of TN are against LTTE tamils. it doesnt matter whether im a muslim or christian or hindu.

by LION on Mar 10, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink

Why come masked like Mohammed Islamul, you coward sinhala.

Your NAZI leaders have murdered 05 elected Tamil MPs starting from 2005.

And you haven't given a proper reply for what thats said in the above command instead. Keeping on bluffing unwanted, loosy stuffs.

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
who is padmanabha and who killed him sir?

RE:RE:Sinhala Racists are No.1 Liers and Cowards by the Way
by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
padmanaba worked against tamils, so he was killed by LTTE.

Why Muslims against LTTE
by engineerarockia on Mar 10, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LTTE were killed lot of singalese Muslims in sri lanka. That s why all the muslims are united and against LTTE.

RE:Why Muslims against LTTE
by Avinash on Mar 10, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
The muslims are traitors every where. They have aligned with the Sinahalese but the Christians are with LTTE in fighting in atrocities of Sri Lankan govt.

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
avinash - dont bring religion into terrorism. the same resolution has been adopted by christians in trichy not to support LTTE

RE:RE:Why Muslims against LTTE
by gopal gopal on Mar 10, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
mohammadu do u think, tamils are not supporting ltte... le have referendum in TN as informed by thiuma

RE:RE:RE:Why Muslims against LTTE
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
who are we to hold referundum about your country's internal issue indians have nothing to do with srilanka's issue

its like we dont need musharraf to interefere in our kashmir's... same way, we dont have to interfere in srilanka.

kashmir is india's
Ltte is not in india, it is in srilanka

by trikarn on Mar 10, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
if so then why do tamils, so vehement agaisnt the ltte vote for this DMK PMK ETC?

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
if bihar votes for RJD, does it mean all of bihar is goondaism ??

arent there good people in bihar / UP too ?

if you agree that people in bihar / UP are all bad, then i will agree people in tamilnadu are also bad.

RE:RE:Why Muslims against LTTE
by yaaro on Mar 11, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
yeah CHRISTIANS and HINDUS of EELAM live as TAMILS first...and rest next...MUSLIMS are just MUSLIMS and nothing else...not even HUMAN!!!!!

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
No this is not the fact. People of TN are against LTTE tamils. it doesnt matter whether im a muslim or christian or hindu.

by yaaro on Mar 11, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
Im from TN and IM supporting LTTE...If u have GUTS and WITS try conducting REFERENDUM IN TN on EELAM ISSUE...

by dinesh kumar on Mar 10, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
the lttes suicide bombers almost mostly target political targets,whereas other terrorist groups elsewhere almost mostly target civilians.
the ltte is holding territory and is fighting a conventional war with artillery against an advancing army.
it is amazing how the ltte can be classified as a terrorist organisation.
which terrorist organisation has artillery?
u seem to be young and immature,islamul.
the internet allows everyone,with whatever information and maturity and wisdom,to get public with their views,even if they are at the beginning stages of evolution.

by gopal gopal on Mar 10, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
mohammed. are u ali.....

by engineerarockia on Mar 10, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
Any resolution in ur muslim communit against AL UMMA, and other terror organisations.

Indian politicians have to be blamed
by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:Indian politicians have to be blamed
by selva babu on Mar 10, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
Islamul, do not cry, LTTE is better than the afgan and Iraq Muslims...

by Mohammed Islamul on Mar 10, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
im an indian citizen born in india, tn... where you born in india ?

by engineerarockia on Mar 10, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
Muslims knows the arabic to write and read. but they donot know the meaning of it.That is fact.Muslim al Umma kills lot of peoples in coimbatore bomb blast. Where were you that time . Did u know , how much arms are collected from Covai Ukkadam area.
All muslim are purchasing from muslim shops. but u talking about India.
You Muslims donot have any right to take about india.

Total 520 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>