Total 2960 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95   Older >   >>
Request to Rediff
by Pattabhi Ram on Mar 05, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink 

I know it is hard but organisations like rediff should not coverage to statements of this kind by politicians. Dont give them coverage, Press, and these politicos will come around

Be Indians first
by Anuj Singhal on Mar 05, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys, can we be indians first,....Jai Hind and only Jai Hind....

A proud Indian living in Mumbai...And I yes, I dont know marathi and dont intend to learn also..I know Hindi and thats fine for me to live in India

RE:Be Indians first
by anil bhakta on Mar 05, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
Yesssssssssssss

RE:balchul & RAJ lajja of India!!
by on Mar 05, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
Mr sanjay just tell me one thing" why UP and bihar are at the bottom inspite of good fertlie land there as compare to rajasthan. but everywhere people talk about biharis and up why?
take a case of delhi, mumbai, banglore anywhere in india. why did u vote for ur impotent leaders like lalu, mulayam like wise. these people have enough money for minorities not for u. after all u went for some job and don't follow thier culture and still vote for muslims like abu azmi. then ask mulayam to help u in getting employment. why u go anywhere. if trend continueus, believe me u will be extracted from haryana and punjab also. develop ur industries or vote for people who gives u job. why these double standard?

MONEY WAS PAID TO GET RID OF BIHARIS IN AUTO FACTORIES
by harsh patil on Mar 05, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ALL THIS IS A PLOY USED BY AUTO MANUFACTURERS TO GET RID OFF UNWANTED LABOUR AND HR UNIONS FILLED WITH BIHARIS WHO DONT WANT TO ALLOW OTHERS TO TAKE TEMPORARY LEAVE IN FACTORIES BECOZ AUTO COMPANIES ARE FACING SLACKNESS IN SALES: LOWER SALES, RISING COST OF RAW MATERIAL, HIGHER INTREST RATES FROM BANKS FOR AUTO LOANS,LOWER GROWTH, LOWER PROFITS.ALL HAVE PAID TO GET RID OF THESE BIHARIS IN THE FACTORIES TO TRIM THE HR COST ...NOTHING IN INDIA HAPPENS WITHOUT A REASON.JAI MAHARASTRA

RE:MONEY WAS PAID TO GET RID OF BIHARIS IN AUTO FACTORIES
by rajul tandon on Mar 05, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
U SEEM TO BE THE MOST ILLITERATE PERSON TALKING ABOUT ECONOMY, AND SORROUNDINGS. KINDLY HAVE A LOOK AT M&M NASHIK WHERE THERE IS A SHORTAGE OF WORKERS SINCE 50,000 WORKERS HAD MOVED BACK TO BIHAR. NOW AGAIN HAVE A LOOK AT AUTO SALES AND INTEREST RATES, REST I WILL JUST SUGGEST U TAT DONT OPEN UR GUTTER AGAIN.

biharis are great!!!!! but in what? abuse
by mrigank on Mar 05, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

biharis are proving themselvs by their responses in the form of abusive language,irrespective words to the women/mothers/sisters and full of frustrations they are really pitiable.

RE:biharis are great!!!!! but in what? abuse
by Amit Kumar on Mar 05, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
abe jo jis layak usko wahi to denge, sare neta gali khane layak hain.

RE:RE:biharis are great!!!!! but in what? abuse
by anil bhakta on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
is your state free from that type of person ????

Problem is not Biharis!
by ! on Mar 05, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink 

Problem is not with Biharis or UP public. Its the problem with everyone. People talk about India becoming America but hey guys what happens when u loiter on the roads? In foreign, if u cant find a Bin then u r the one who carries the garbage to home and then dispose it there. But why not the same in India? You take wrong sides, break traffic rules and do all sort of non-sense but then in Foreign you change. Look in to yourself. Dont blame Biharis. We need education and mind it Charity begins at home!

z
by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL . THE POLITICIANS like THAKERaY,MODI, MAYATHI OF TODAY WANT TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY INTO BITS AND PIECES AND BECOME MAHARAJAS AND KINGS OF A STATE OR REGION.STRINGENT LAWS SHOULD BE ENACTED AND PEOPLE WHO ARE DISINTEGRATING THE COUNTRY IN THE NAME OF LANGUAGE, RELIGION,CASTE,CREED SHOULD BE PUNISHED.specially ppl lyk thackeray,who have greater power and,thus,greater responsibility

RE:z
by rajneesh singh on Mar 05, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
You are Absulately Right . I am 100 percent agree with you , here problem is such type of satement which is divideding among the people .

All politician want the such type of incidence held in this country & to get the profit for that type of fallow ,

here no body tells about development , RAj THakare never comment on Vidhrabh , Lalu yadav nothing implementaion for bihar . Here no Bihary says to proudly i am bihari like Marati becouse of lalu ..& its past Govt.

he tell about chat puja in Maharashatra .. what a person .. here Lalu shoud do the some work in bihar Bihar& people of Bihar In Chat Puja , all Country See The Bihar ... Many Person Come to bihar for Seeig the Chat Puja . But it can't do like that , he know people is Nonsence ..?

& Raj thakarey will also doing this type of Crime North indian Every where , if all Person get rid of Mumbai ..? wahts the mean of mumabi , A great City Making by Migrants , Mumbai is Great City of india , its capital market of India ..Its proud of all indian i have Such type of City where lot of people at one place .. but it is not like Newark , machigan lot of City in the world where is mumabi .. if its do not change then Lot city in india were make maked good response Cultral values as well as economical values .

I am indain first & last . we are not divided by RJD MNS , we the people think Development for india , of india .

making Sare jaha se Accha Hindusatn Hamara ....

We are divide by Reginal Wise or Culatral Wis

Bad time ahead
by Suresh on Mar 05, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is going to be very hard time for UP and biharis in mumbai and other cities of maharashtra. All UP and biharis start getting united and face the challenge. Start living how muslims live. It is your turn now.

RE:Bad time ahead
by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
dude it'll be gd if u get outta here as fast as u can...

RE:Bad time ahead
by Amit Kumar on Mar 05, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
budhdha jate jate mumbai ko kha jayega aur bloody foolish peoples will fight like you

Problem of this country- soft laws
by Anuj Singhal on Mar 05, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We should have rules where people making such divisive comments are hanged that day itself-

RE:Problem of this country- soft laws
by JOSEPH BRAVI on Mar 05, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
People making such comments and actions which affects the intergrity of the nation should be sent to the china,pakistan border to recapture unauthorised possesion of indian territory.These people are making comments which are very immature/arrogant than the action by an army jawan who fights at the border not thinking from which part of India he is from but sacrificing his entire life for all the people of India.

Total 2960 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95   Older >   >>