Total 2960 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>
RE:Junk People
by Arindam chakraborty on Mar 05, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
I also have the same belief like u that the Marathis are most uncultured people.............and they are good for not except doing drama bazi

by Abhijit Kulkarni on Mar 05, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
Bengalis behave as if they are the only talented people in this universe.in fact they are the most idle even there was an article in Times of India about this.If one bengali comes in the department after end of the year department becomes full of bengalis.Is this groupism acceptable to so called secular and nationalist people.

by amol jambhale on Mar 05, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
Aare bangdu
Kal ka match dekha kya? kal kaun batting kar raha tha.

by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
where r u from ?

by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
rajat is foolish guy.. spare him

get ur facts right before going bla bla bla
by on Mar 05, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If u look at the toppers of premium colleges in DU..most of them will be Biharis....Candidates succeeding in IAS IPS exams are majorly from Bihar....Look at the top notch B-Schools in India...and you can easily find out the share bihari students enjoy...Moreover the famous captain of cricket team Dhoni is from Jharkhand which was earlier a part of bihar...so folks please get ur facts right before going bla bla bla

RE:get ur facts right before going bla bla bla
by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
I read somewhere that Bihar students protested against Univ. to let them copy in "egzams"...

by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
my point xactly...every 5th IIT stud is a bihari...so go figure..all the coaches at FIITJEE batch 1 are biharis...the topper of VIDYAMANDIR CLASSES is a bihari..so go figure,now

by shashi singh on Mar 05, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
what a slap friend. I really agree with you on that account. Actually these people are frightened by people from Bihar. They are everywhere. From Top to Bottom. The same can be said about our Great Country too, as people from Europe and US are amazed by us Indian. Becouse they find us every where. From Top to Bottom. They hate us and cannot digest this fact.
We can fight with those outsiders and can show them what we are. But how to fight people from within.I think they should be sent to other country and face the heat

by Navin T on Mar 05, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Soon 100% will be Biharis and why not?You can get question papers there well in advance.Otherwise how can people pass exams that they can not even spell names of??

by Amit Ranjan on Mar 05, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
I though u r smart enough to understand that B-School question papers could not be avialable in advance..and same applies to DU colleges..and IAS/IPS exams

by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
ANGOOR KHATTE HAIN

No one is hitting a real cause for Marathi- North Indian difference.
by tushar dalvi on Mar 05, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All politicians are same. Everyone want to have publicity. But no one wants to raise basic reasons behind this rift.
1) Why this issue has been raised after so many years in Maharashtra? Were there not people of other cummunity staying for so many long year?

Reason: Population is growing just like anything.People from all parts of country are moving in state and Maharastra does not have an adequate Infrastructure to support all. Maximum of this crowd specially less educated sector comes from UP & Bihar.
All this influx share an existing infrastructure and nobody enjoys it. In local trains in Mumbai, people travel like animals without any space for air to move in!!Frustration leads to fight!!!

No politician or party has come forward to improve basic needs & infrastructure!!!
No one thought of creating jobs at each and evry rural are of our country!!!
No one thinks of making public's life a better.

Secondly,this incoming crowd increases the competition. For their survival they are ready to work in even 50% less wages than normal.And lead miserable life.

But everyone wants to create differences, anger and fight so that they can rule for long time.

RE:No one is hitting a real cause for Marathi- North Indian difference.
by sunilshetty on Mar 05, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
i am totally agree with you my friend thank you

if there is anyone rude,just understand that he is a bihari
by mrigank on Mar 05, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if there is anyone rude,just understand that he is a bihari..

RE:if there is anyone rude,just understand that he is a bihari
by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
You are the rudest,.bosss..again generalisin

by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
but ur father is also rude na :(

by ABC on Mar 05, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Ek Bihari sou Bimari (100 Bimaries)

by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
ABC bole to ?

Exile him Down Under
by shankar esakimuthu on Mar 05, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink 

Such anti-nationals must be driven out of India.
The apt place for Mr. Thakeray would be Oz as it served once as the abode for anti-nationals during the British regime.

z
by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all yur probs won't be cleard up by blamin biharis.they are a hard workin ,civilised and oft misunderstood lot,just becoz of a few miscreants.This generalisation of impression has to be stopped.You must understand,sire, that all of bihar is not like how it is potrayed in the media.Get to know the true story.and then,yr outlook will change.same applies for MR.Thackeray

RE:z
by Anis Kamdar on Mar 05, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
i know biharis are hard working lot. At the same time, most of them are softees - and thakareys like to go at the softees - they are afraid of ak-555 or whatever the number is. If biharis get ak-555 or whatever the number of gun is - thakarey or his sena will not dare to say what he did.

by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
Biharis and civilised? r u kidding?

by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
its evident that i m much more civil than u are,bro.and again u r generalizing.broden ur horizons,mayte

RE:RE:z
by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
Which language u r using here man ? Is it Bihari english.I read Bihar student protested against Univ to let them copy in "egzams"...

by ganesh shinde on Mar 05, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Yes he is kidding................

by Prem on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
Ask ur mother?She will tell u better.No pun intended.

Bal Thackeray
by softech on Mar 05, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bal Thakeray and his family is unwanted dogs for India

RE:Bal Thackeray
by bharat on Mar 05, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
... and you are the most wanted bitcchh

by softech on Mar 05, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
lagi kya
r u also belongs to thackeray's family.

by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
Bha*iyya log clormint kyo khate hai ?????

by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
teri behen ko thokne ke liye...

politicians maaro desh bachao
by RA on Mar 05, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink 

i think the people revolution should come and we should go on.... jahan bhi koi politician dikhe..usko bajao! chahe woh thockrey ho ya lullu!

Bad Time Ahead
by Suresh on Mar 05, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink 

It is going to be very hard time for UP and biharis in mumbai and other cities of maharashtra. All UP and biharis start getting united and face the challenge. Start living how muslims live. It is your turn now.

Total 2960 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>