Total 2960 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>
Maintain Calm
by Kashyap on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is important that all calm down and not issue statements / challenges whether they are MPs from Bihar or Leaders from Maharashtra. Also, there is feeling among Maharshtrians of being wronged by migrant labor which needs to be corrected. If labor is imported in Mahrashtra then goods (Textile, petrochemicals, drugs, automobiles etc) and services (bollywod films, stock exchange, banking (SBI, RBI, LIC, Port services etc) from Maharashtra are exported to rest of India including UP and Bihar. All these have created jobs in Maharashtra. More money is transferred from rest of India to Maharashtra than the remittances by labor. Just imagine, if rest of India bans bollywood films, goods manufactured or imported through ports in Maharashtra and demands all major offices like railways, oil companies, banks are shifted in other states equally, the job losses and income losses to Maharashtra. Please look at things rationally. Also, the migrants should respect the discipline and attitude of a city like Mumbai. Politicians from Bihar and UP should concentrate on economic development of their state to stem the out flux of labor. The principle being suggested that no body should work and go out side his state is totally wrong. Even, Maharashtrians will not support that Maharashtra enacts a law not allowing any Maharashtrian to leave their state for working in another state or country.

RE:Maintain Calm
by v s on Mar 05, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
dear kashyap, though all these offices u mentioned are in maharashtra, all seats are captured by non-maharashtrians...so what's the use for maharashtrians? so plz plz take them away..so that we can live here peacefully.

RE:Maintain Calm
by Rajni Mishra on Mar 05, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
Well said!

RE:bal thakrey a big idiot and ?????????????????????
by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Bha*iyya log clormint kyo khate hai ?????

RE:RE:bal thakrey a big idiot and ?????????????????????
by rakesh on Mar 05, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Kyonki aap nahin khate ho

Bihar and Bal thackeray
by ittiran manoj on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink 

The real problem is un balanced regional development. No bihari or for that matter anybody wants to come and die in mumbai,if they are given a decent option to live in their neighborhood.

Mumbai developed not because of any thackeray but because of its proxmity to Harbour. It emerged as a fine metto not because of any so called nationalist politico, but because of its sea trade conveninece.

Had that happend in bihar, all those calling them quits would have gone to bihar for a livelihood.

Instead of mud sliniging, try finding out how we can have regional development in a balanced way

RE:RE:Biharis
by Suprio Choudhury on Mar 05, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
You cannot be so mean & rude to the Biharis. What Bal Thakrey & Raj is doing is sheer politics. After the elections are over, they will stop all these nonsense. The condition of Bihar & UP are bad bcos of their politicians only, u cannot blame or target the general public for that.

RE:Biharis
by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
If u look at the toppers of premium colleges in DU..most of them will be Biharis....Candidates succeeding in IAS IPS exams are majorly from Bihar....Look at the top notch B-Schools in India...and you can easily find out the share bihari students enjoy...Moreover the famous captain of cricket team Dhoni is from Jharkhand which was earlier a part of bihar...so folks please get ur facts right before going bla bla bla every 5th IIT stud is a bihari...so go figure..all the coaches at FIITJEE batch 1 are biharis...the topper of VIDYAMANDIR CLASSES is a bihari..so go figure,now

by Suprio Choudhury on Mar 05, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Dhoni is from Almorah basically, settled in Jharkhand

by Navin T on Mar 05, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
They are also corrupt! They pay money (earned thru cheating) to get good ranks.Don't talk of those paid exams

by bharat on Mar 05, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Only 2% Biharis belong to your category. The rest 98%? - as what I described!

by sunil singh on Mar 05, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
Show even those 2% graph of Maharashtra

by sunil kumar dwivedi on Mar 05, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
Bihari in Mumbai
B= Brilliant branded as bechara
I= Intelligent branded as illeterate
H = Honest branded as cheats
A= Art branded as smelly
R= Rigid branded as Rude
I= Independent branded as Insult

Shame.......
by jeetendra sinha on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yesterday we won the game against aussies and suddenly we praised Dhoni and Praveen kumar for doing good job. Does Raj Thakray and Bala sahab not knows that both players came from Bihar and UP.Whole nations joying till now. But these politicians dont have a work to do, other than doing comments against Bihari and UP.Why sharad pawar is going to meet Dhoni as he Marathi. This is shame......

RE:Shame.......
by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
Yed zavya....dont u know where GOD Sachin is from ??

RE:RE:Shame.......
by Paras Nath Dwivedi on Mar 05, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
Dear Mumbaichhokra Bhai
MAY GOD BLESS YOU , YOU REALY NEED GANESH JEE TO GIVE YOU a healthy mind which can think better & progresive for all of us ( INDIAN)

We are all proud of our Sachin , who is playing for country ( INDIA ) & We all love him & I think we love him better then you .
STOP / STOP /STOP thinking like a
( FROG OF A WELL ) think like GOOD BOY & think for our country . GANPATI BAPPA MORYA....

RE:RE:RE:Shame.......
by vivek kumar on Mar 05, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
I guess he recently played for team INDIA , not represented any state or city

bihari=topper
by manu sahay on Mar 05, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If u look at the toppers of premium colleges in DU..most of them will be Biharis....Candidates succeeding in IAS IPS exams are majorly from Bihar....Look at the top notch B-Schools in India...and you can easily find out the share bihari students enjoy...Moreover the famous captain of cricket team Dhoni is from Jharkhand which was earlier a part of bihar...so folks please get ur facts right before going bla bla bla every 5th IIT stud is a bihari..all the coaches at FIITJEE batch 1 in delhi are biharis...the topper of VIDYAMANDIR CLASSES is a bihari..so go figure,now

RE:bihari=topper
by praveen kumar on Mar 05, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
I would suggest all these topper biharis to do something for their home state so that none can say anything against bihari..otherwise nothing will help...topper wopper hone se kuchh nahi hone wala, apne aukat dikhaiye aur bihar ke liye kuchh kijuye..

by sunil singh on Mar 05, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
dont take matter to personal you cant even show the position we are showing on our own stop praising your self and show the rreal sense what has any resident of a particular place done , if you see the fact any city or place which has developed is because of the people coming from out side it is a misfortune of Bihar that outsiders were less atracted towards it

by amol jambhale on Mar 05, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
Most of cases of coping in examinition takes place in bihar, those people get caught becomes bihari criminals and others becomes IAS officers... what say

RE:RE:bihari=topper
by sunil singh on Mar 05, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
you need inovative minds for both of it

Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by vidyasagar vairat on Mar 05, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Abu Azmi is with Dawood and Enjoing Arab Tour.............. Miya Mulayam will join them ...
alas Indians are still fighting !!!!!!!!

RE:Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by shadmaan on Mar 05, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
dawood is anti national whereas Abu Azmi is a respel of india.Foolish people like you who have no other work to break our beloved country have opinion like you.Go and try to do something good for this country than to give this worthless comments.

Breaking News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by vidyasagar vairat on Mar 05, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink 

Abu Azmi is with Dawood and Enjoing Arab Tour..............

Hum sab tumhare saath hai..
by Niranjan Reddy on Mar 05, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Biharis are Indians, and all Indians are my brothers.I will ask Narayan Murthy and ramalinga Raju to start new offices in Patna and bring back the greatness of pataliputra.

RE:Hum sab tumhare saath hai..
by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
Do you think Mr.Murthy is such a fool to open office in Patna? Why there is not a single IT company in Bihar....it's better nothing said abt it...koi chara nahi hai bhai!!!

RE:Hum sab tumhare saath hai..
by d k on Mar 05, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink
who will work in those software park? soon it will be a goshala where u will find laloo and chara.

Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by vidyasagar vairat on Mar 05, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink 

Abu Azmi is with Dawood and Enjoing Arab Tour..............

Total 2960 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>