RE:I think Thakery family unwanted lot of our country!!!
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Mar 05, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
I know from your name why your heart is full of hate.
RE:I think Thakery family unwanted lot of our country!!!
by vinod bhogle on Mar 05, 2008 06:18 PM Permalink
Thackrey bhai theek bol raha hai.Bihar ki toh tum logo ne maar di hai.Maharashtra mein mach-mach karoge to gnad mein Bamboo dal ke bhaga denge.
RE:Pagal ho gaye hai thackeray sahab
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Mar 05, 2008 06:21 PM Permalink
is this how you threaten elders in Bihar? This is what we are trying to prevent in Maharashtra Mr. Jha.
Indian constitution says indians can migrate within India, work, set up business, buy properties etc. Dividing the nation on linguistic basis was the biggest mistake every done by the founders.Shiv Sena was formed for driving out south indians from Mumbai. Every time politicians want to gain pubilicity and stir emotions they use the nationalistic or son of the soil card. In 60's DMK used anti-hindi agenda to capture power, even now PMK & DPI use tamil national issues (Khusboo's interview, Shreya's short skirt etc) Deve Gowda uses son of the soil card against IT companies in Bangalore. TRS uses telangana nationalism to capture power in the state. British used divide and rule policy and now our politicians are doing the same thing. Every Indian is a localite in every part of India. No one is a outsider anywhere. What will happen if US & UK drive out millions of indians out of their countries. We are global citizens in a globalized world. To survive in a global world you have to be smart and develop your core skills. Dont fall prey to people lihke Thackareys, karunas, Gowdas, Chandrashekar etc. Vande madharam
Leaders like Thakre are certainly required to awaken brothers and sisters living in Bihar and UP.M.K.Gandhi became Mahatma due to his shear honesty and sincerity of the purpose.Thakres` are invited to become great leader to shift to Bihar and or UP to serve the people by utilising his great acumen and energy.As a matter of fact people like Thakre are waisting their energy in Mahartra as they are not able to do any thing there except running behind bushes like Hindi films.Still lot of things are left in Shiv Sena leader and it will be great work and efforts by them if they shift to Bihar or UP and try to improve lots of human kind for which they have destined by God.If not than they should keep their mouth shut and pass on their balance life with cozy ness of great state like Maharastra and should not try to make it like Bihar.
RE:Bihari in Maharashtra and various factions of Thakre.
by v s on Mar 05, 2008 06:27 PM Permalink
ramky, with such a great wiedom of yours, why don't u shift to bihar and help them develop? let thackreys stay where they are..they r doing fine here. plz look after yourself and yr fellow biharis. JAI MAHARASHTRA
RE:LOOSERS
by venkat on Mar 05, 2008 06:20 PM Permalink
>BUT WHEN HE TALKS ABOUT BIHARIS AND UP PEOPLE EVERYONE HAS GONE BEZERK >
That is because Bihar also follow the indigenous faith of Hinduism. So Hindus might fight with one another, but certainly will not try to impose their faith, commit jehads, indulge in ethnic cleansing or kill in the name of religion.
So yes, we have a problem, but not of the scale of dealing terrorism that you were talking about. There is no hindu hypocricy here since this is a family matter and what you brought out was aggression ouside the realms of tolerant Indian and Hinduism and more wahabbi inspired.
Lets keep the politics of thakrays away for sometime and introspect why they are getting the support from maharshtrians - 1. Migration is natural 2. But it takes some hard work, will; to stop migration by creating opportunities in the villages / states 3. Politicians from UP / Bihar havent done anything for their states thats the main reason for migration 4. Yet they bark in Mumbai claimimng that they are the saviours of north indians in Mumbai - Please go back and do something for your own state sir. 4. Mumbai - the so called land of opportunities, the fin capital of India GETS PEANUTS FROM THE CENTRAL GOVT. for its development 5. So who pays for all this - WE marathis - not just in mumbai but everywhere in MH 6. Villages in MH were lit for 22 hrs a day about 15 years back 7. today in order to keep mumbai lit for 24 hrs. villages get electicity for haldly 12 hrs a day. (MH politicans as well as central govt to blame.) This is just one example of the bad effects of migration there are many more effects - social as well as economic In short MUMBAI SABKI BOLKE KAM NAHI CHALEGA - U MUST PROVIDE ENOUGH FUNDS TO MAINTAIN THIS CITY, otherwise this will turn into a movement
RE:INFRASTRUCTURE ?
by Amit Kumar on Mar 05, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
abe oyeh vishi vishu ji bhi hai, bahans nahi kar pata to abuse eport kar raha hai. cheap marathi
RE:RE:INFRASTRUCTURE ?
by Vishy on Mar 05, 2008 06:23 PM Permalink
open to any debate, any suggestions dear - thats our sanskar and culture but not open to goondagardi, rapes, abuse..... thats the culture of the place from wh u come from
by Amit Kumar on Mar 05, 2008 06:09 PM Permalink
truth, but still your thackrey and others never think about thier state, they are baking thier bread only
by Hate Who divides on Mar 05, 2008 06:17 PM Permalink
perfect Bal Thackrey never think of farmers who were dead .........and who have many problem..............and these people are saying like this because Mumbai got developed thats y.......Bal thackrey want to fill his votebank ,,,,otherwise ask him what he has done for city...what the hell the politician had done for mumbai??????? just tell me Vishy
by Vishy on Mar 05, 2008 06:20 PM Permalink
if he hsnt who has.... in short nobody has cared for this great city. Have u seen manmohan singh releasing a package for mumbai - he hasnt - isnt it needed - badly
RE:RE:INFRASTRUCTURE ?
by Hate Who divides on Mar 05, 2008 06:21 PM Permalink
First of all the plan for express way find link from 1990...........and I think it has completed during His regime.........he has nothing to do with it.......And it was not his caliber