Total 2960 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
Nasur uncle and ghav Raj duo are misusing the democracy and freedom of speach
by manoj on Mar 05, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink 

Had they been in China they would have been rubbing their nose for the anti state statements. Very soon china is likely to rech upto maharashtra and kanyakumari in south. We all will be chinese. Being Indian means weak being chinese we all become strong but will not be able to enjoy democracy.

All the best guys keep on barking for electoral gains in coming election and congress should write off all the housing and personal loans to get maximum votes .

The north indians just dont get it...
by Peter Parker on Mar 05, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its not about superiority or inferiority of one people above another. Its not about the right to work anywhere within india. Its all about preventing Maharashtra from becoming a North Indian state and the changing demographics. Constitution can say anything it wants, but we maharashtrians are not going to give up our state on a platter to you north indians. Nor will we allow you to dictate from a position of strenght to what happens in our state.
You guys just dont seem to get it. There is no way we will allow a peaceful demographic change in the composition of maharashtra.

RE:The north indians just dont get it...
by Tom on Mar 05, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
Your thoughts are based on the falls ideology of 'soil of the soil' propagated by Thackerays.

India is for Indians.

by radbond on Mar 05, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
this mumbaikers nourish terorists other than hard workers like biharis

rather cathing terorists for which mumbai is a hub these people are behind poor workers,
it same as leaving the smuggling lorries and cathing poor two wheelers not wearing the helmet

by Secular India on Mar 05, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
There is no way we will allow a peaceful demographic change in the composition of maharashtra. >> and son , how will you ensure that ? I am sure you realise that what you hope is impossible - you are up against forces that are 100 times more powerful - the largest votebank and majority in parliament. And people who are very aggressive unlike the people BT hurt 40 years back. I am a neutral party here but I think you are just imagining things here. You have no idea what forces exist.

by Peter Parker on Mar 05, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
Have you seen Kashmir & Assam. Do you want that to happen with a state that is 10 times bigger in size and has enough resources to become an independent country? That is what I foresee unless the centre recognizes unbridled migration as an issue.
Your majority of 2 states dont count as far as we are concerned. We maharashtrians fought for our independence in 1947 not to be ruled by a north indian empire. We will fight once more for our independence if we have to. As far as your 100 times more powerful is concerned, we will see in the battlefield.

by pravin singh on Mar 05, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
Please highlight/clear your statement "We maharashtrians fought for our independence in 1947"
OUR Independence......whose independence----Tilakji never thought of Maharashtra but for India.
In your statement you are giving badwords to our great freedom fighters where they fought for one nation/Bharat Mata and not particular state.

by Tom on Mar 05, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
The land is for people to live and not to maintain demography by killing people.

Proud to be Indian
by Sharique Moiz on Mar 05, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now i could easily understand how in the past foreigners ruled india(once called the golden bird).Its really sad to read articles like this.If Bihar is bad,why not politicians of our country try to improve it?These statements are bad for the common man.When the citizens of our country will mature not to listen to these corrupt politicians?There are lot of things needed to be done.The leaders of country and election commission should ban any politician flaring up hatred among citizen.I feel pity to these type of thinking.Bombay or maharahstra is nobody's personal property.Sharique

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
RE:Proud to be Indian
by radbond on Mar 05, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
this mumbaikers nourish terorists other than hard workers like biharis

rather cathing terorists for which mumbai is a hub these people are behind poor workers,
it same as leaving the smuggling lorries and cathing poor two wheelers not wearing the helmet

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
Who will decided who can live mumbai
by Dharmendra Kumar on Mar 05, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink 

This is india and everybody has right to chose where he want to live no body can stop that.
MNS Wale kaun hote hai bihari aur UP walo ke hatane ke liye.Yeh sabhi vote ki Politics kar rahe hai agle election ke liye. Yeh baat too paaka hai Shiv Sena Aur MNS 100% Election mein inke Jamant Jabat ho jayege.

enemy of india
by rohan sharma on Mar 05, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink 

those guys are enemy of india not did any thing for country , had bala shaeb opened any medical college , science park or any university , they are just dividing India for their own benefit bcoz now a days he is out dated politician,any how want to come back in power , so please away from them because he will do permanent damage of country and Indian has to suffer weather marathi , gujrati bihari whateever........ think of on it

why ???
by zubair shighrekar on Mar 05, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why modi is silent ????

he was very promt in inviting taslima nasrin..a bangladeshi to gujarat.

cant he invite all the biharis to gujarat ????

any comments ???

zubair

RE:why ???
by Hate Who divides on Mar 05, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
one more sena idiot...........
MN ya fir Shiv

RE:why ???
by zubair shighrekar on Mar 05, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
"maharashtrian"

bal thakeray..drinking wizard
by sanjay agarwal on Mar 05, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is ball thakrey..ko to sare aam goli maar deni chahiye..isne mumbai ko narak bana diya..is mumbai better than Bihar..?..do you all want to see pictures of slum there..when flight lands...inke jaisa neta vote lete hain in slum walon se..they are their pets..if they have guts, why dont they clean them up as these slums are mostly of UP and bihar's..I challenge to any thakrey or his son or his genes of ghaati..

Total 2960 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>