RE:KYA BIHARI UP LAGA RAKHA HAI....
by karthik on Mar 05, 2008 10:55 PM Permalink
no my dear friend we r not one,we need to make bihar a seperate country called bihar any way bihar has not gained anything being in india
RE:KYA BIHARI UP LAGA RAKHA HAI....
by raman on Mar 05, 2008 11:04 PM Permalink
once upon atime bihar world litracy center taxsila there budha from bihar
RE:RE:RE:North Indians need to change their attitude
by Sree. on Mar 05, 2008 10:50 PM Permalink
Are you sold out to china.. these are internal clashes between the family members...which will be set right within no time.. dont dream that we will have the same kind of feeling when an outsider comes to our house.. our hands are always together..
RE:end of a dream called India
by pal on Mar 05, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
What are you waiting for ? Start a movement for it. if you have the balls do it as soon as possible. You will be crushed like cockroaches.
RE:end of a dream called India
by Attatar Yena on Mar 05, 2008 11:32 PM Permalink
Actaully teh above should read as please fill in the blanks ... 'This is the beginning of end of -----------------India' . The answer is ' This is the beginning of end of Bihari and UP domination in India' Write the complete sentence my dear !!
This all thing happened becoz of the politicians and bihari administrators..they never let their people to educate and be professoinal.. they always tried to divide on caste etc..The educated people of biharis should think now in a right direction. Its the duty of educated to make their state for a better life tomorrow.. they should avoid dominating on other people and try to mingle with all the ones and make a good way for their life..just dominating will cause this kind of problem..
RE:This is humiliation to Bihari politicians.
by D S on Mar 05, 2008 10:55 PM Permalink
If the help and economic development will come, all this bull shyte about Bihari/UP language, attitude, case, education, etc. etc. won't matter.
The real culprit is the hate people who want it all form themselves and themselves only. they also sit on highest positions in India.
i am proud of my Bihari & UP brothers. They are hardworking, simple and honest people and they enjoy the life in true sense. Rather than taking their life amidst poverty,like farmers of Maharashtra are doing, they believe in living life through hardwork and they should not be stopped from it. They are not harming anybody anywhere. yes their lifestyle is not very urban but that can't be expected from such poor people. And they are poor because they are simple people, not cunning like we well to do people. Bihar (before the creation of jharkhand) was the richest state for 50 years. But, during that time it only gave to the nation and never sought anything from it. And that is the true richness of the people of Bihar. i am proud of you my friends. enjoy your life wherever you are.
RE:Biharis the true people
by Attatar Yena on Mar 05, 2008 11:35 PM Permalink
Biharis in other states are honest and simple ?? you must be telling a fairy tale here. You should start your comment with Once upon a time people of Bihar and UP were ...Keep it weaving the reality is otherwise.. Once upon a time
by D S on Mar 05, 2008 10:50 PM Permalink
all the politicians from top (can't name them) are prejudiced and don't want development of Bihar and UP. it is a rich mineral and farming state to be robbed and their labour can work in other states in poor conditions. It is time to introspect where our loyalty should be.
by Rajiv Nayan on Mar 05, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
please ask your maharashtra leaders to demand for the separation of maharashtra from the nation and then see where is maharashtra in the list of developed states.
by Attatar Yena on Mar 05, 2008 11:48 PM Permalink
Be proud ,, yu cant be but proud of all those who are like you ..After reading teh news 'a commander shot dead in Bihar jail' I am beginning to seriously believe that avarage Bihari unlike average Indian has a criminal core at the centre of his/her personality that is bereft of any sense of morality or higher values.. from top to bottom it is all teh same. Not a single day goes by when bihar doesnt stop surprising us.. Soemtimes I feel the situation in Bihar is even worse than some African and Latin American countries ... Shame on those who represent Biharis and identify with Bihari culture....
by Rajiv Nayan on Mar 06, 2008 01:09 AM Permalink
it seems you've got really scared after reading that news. lol. but, beware, someone in your own neighbourhood might be having pistols, too. also, i must complement you for reading news with such attention. i would love to hear few such news from your own place, if you remember some.
PS: PLEASE DON'T USE YOUR POOR KNOWLEDGE TO MALIGN THE IMAGE OF OTHERS.
by jay b on Mar 05, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
true. This state has been asset of india from the begining and has contributed in all forms be it the nautral resources , hard working people,culture,.... The people from this state have not progressed since all industrial development had been concetrated in mostly western maharshtra and some in south gujarat for last 5 to 6 decades. Bihar was much ahead than maharashtra as a state during indenpendence but due to the neglect and centralisation of development in other states it has lagged behind . Its time backward states like Bihar,UP, Jharkhand,Orissa,... get back their contribution to the country in some way else such incidences will increase since they will have to move to other states for their livelihood
by D S on Mar 05, 2008 10:48 PM Permalink
goodness is useless in this nation. You need mean goodas whether they are in UP/BIhar or maharastra like Thackrey clan. though his hate is making us introspect and indirectly helping us see the right priorities.
RE:RE: Language and culture! by D S on Mar 05, 2008 10:40 PM "mar gaya", the "you" is not meant to you, it is made against hate cultures. I just took your heading.
>> who is imposing any language? you are lying to people when you say so. YOU ARE LEECHING INDIA BY BLACKMAIL WHILE WE GUARD THE BORDER. YOu can speak timb bak tu, we don't care. JUST DON'T PLAY THESE MIND GAMES THAT WE IMPOSE ANY SHYTE ON YOU. IN india, goodness does not work, British know how to impose and so will chinese do it and so will the Jehadis once we give them free flow.
You PEOPLE DON'T RESPECT sheer GOODNESS, all you do is blackmail on something that we don't impose.
who is imposing any language? you are lying to people when you say so. YOU ARE LEECHING INDIA BY BLACKMAIL WHILE WE GUARD THE BORDER. YOu can speak timb bak tu, we don't care. JUST DON'T PLAY THESE MIND GAMES THAT WE IMPOSE ANY SHYTE ON YOU. IN india, goodness does not work, British know how to impose and so will chinese do it and so will the Jehadis once we give them free flow.
You PEOPLE DON'T RESPECT sheer GOODNESS, all you do is blackmail on something that we don't impose.
RE:RE: Language and culture!
by D S on Mar 05, 2008 10:40 PM Permalink
"mar gaya", the you here is not meant to you, it is made against hate cultures. I just took your heading,