Total 2960 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
RE:telugus are not aryans. andhra is a shit name. telugu is correct name
by D S on Mar 05, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
your hate desease has no cure, it will burn you and make you very very dark.

RE:telugus are not aryans. andhra is a shit name. telugu is correct name
by snpost on Mar 05, 2008 11:40 PM  Permalink
You are mad.

RE:telugus, kannadigas, tamils, maratis should kick the ass of bhayyas
by spindoc on Mar 05, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
Raj T follower.All get of B'lore.Its only for kannadigas.

by brijendra jaiswar on Mar 05, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
But i heard that Kannadigas are screwed by Tamils and Telugu in bangalore

by spindoc on Mar 05, 2008 11:40 PM  Permalink
Not only Tamils and Telugus you name it we have it.Warning : No lands and jobs

by vasanth on Mar 05, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
your posts are the most asinine and retarded that anyone can find anywhere in the web. Seems like the rantings of a sick person!

RE:bhayyas are language fanatics.
by D S on Mar 05, 2008 11:37 PM  Permalink
you are a hate desease impersonating as telugu. did you also give them your chronic hate desease.

by snpost on Mar 05, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
You should called yourself Andhramagadu not Telugumagadu idiot!!!

by aakaash on Mar 05, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
what is color of ur blood
for all humans it red

and i guess it may be blue in ur case?

because u speak language of shivsena & mns

Biharis an unwanted lot, says Bal Thackeray
by George Godd on Mar 05, 2008 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can any supporter of north Indian say , when Maharashtraian will be able to go Bihar/UP for ANY kind of job.

RE:Biharis an unwanted lot, says Bal Thackeray
by aakaash on Mar 05, 2008 11:43 PM  Permalink
what do u think abt muslims and cristians

muslims ruled india for 800 years

Christians for 150 years

first remove all muslims and cristiams then we will talk abt bhayas and gujus

and abt job
in bihar jobs for sweepers are available and any of u r interested, then u r welcome!

RE:Telugus = Black-faced Langoors!
by snpost on Mar 05, 2008 11:35 PM  Permalink
Don't called them Telugus, called them Andhra, they're Aryan descendent according to them. :)

Hater impersonating as telugumagadu write hate messages below
by D S on Mar 05, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now we know where our knives should be used, not on our brothers in pakistan, china and bangladesh and Nepal and sri-lanka.

We have been blackmailed enough on language, religion, caste, backwardness, poverty, bimaru, etc.

Now we want to split from blackmailers shyte who control India be it congress or BJP or anybody.

RE:This is humiliation to Bihari politicians.

All the manufacturing and fine work in china is done by anphaad(illiterate/backward/ghawaar).

If the help and economic development will come, all this bull shyte about Bihari/UP language, attitude, caste, education, imperialistic, etc. etc. won't matter.

The real culprit is the hate people who want it all form themselves and themselves only. they also sit on highest positions in India.

Unwanted in India
by Amit Ghura on Mar 05, 2008 11:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The recent tirade of Bal Thackeray regarding Biharis and UPites is a part of the disturbing trend which have shades of persecutions which the jews faced in nazi germany. Its started in the same manner where jews were made to feel unwelcome and ended with the final solution. Not that this eill happen here, but even such acerbic pseudo nationalism is against the core of the fundamental rights enshrined in the constitution. Its the Biharis and UPites who have the right to blame their governments as they have been purposely kept poor and uneducated, as they form the largest vote bank in the country.

RE:Unwanted in India
by pal on Mar 05, 2008 11:32 PM  Permalink
hahahahahah, and who will deliver the final solution , if i may ask?

by spindoc on Mar 05, 2008 11:36 PM  Permalink
Save B'lore from the final solution too.

by Attatar Yena on Mar 05, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink
After reading teh news 'a commander shot dead in Bihar jail' I am beginning to seriously believe that avarage Bihari unlike average Indian has a criminal core at the centre of his/her personality that is bereft of any sense of morality or higher values.. from top to bottom it is all teh same. Not a single day goes by when bihar doesnt stop surprising us.. Soemtimes I feel the situation in Bihar is even worse than some African and Latin American countries ... Shame on those who represent Biharis and identify with Bihari culture....

RE:The tiger is roaring finally
by jai hind on Mar 05, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink
Shiva... u m0m is a weak piggy.. she cries in pain when the half dead dog focks her.

by brijendra jaiswar on Mar 05, 2008 11:32 PM  Permalink
U mean Mr.Tuccha ?

RE:RE:The tiger is roaring finally
by spindoc on Mar 05, 2008 11:34 PM  Permalink
We want a Tiger in B'lore.She is getting screwed each day.

by brijendra jaiswar on Mar 05, 2008 11:36 PM  Permalink
Screwed by Madrasis ?

by aakaash on Mar 05, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink
vote ka sawal hai na ?
nahi to bhateja le jayega khurshi

Marathi Asmita
by brijendra jaiswar on Mar 05, 2008 11:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bhai log , Marathi Asmita is in danger.......Raj and Bal are trying to save her..

RE:Marathi Asmita
by aakaash on Mar 05, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink
i dont agree as only one thing is in danger
khurshi(chair)
and they r trying to save it

RE:Marathi Asmita
by spindoc on Mar 05, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink
Save Bangalore too.She is getting screwed everyday

Total 2960 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>