Total 2960 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Careful Rediff
by m r on Mar 06, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its high time rediff re thinks its about its discussion board. Coz the state of things how they are right now ...its only promoting hatred amongst communities..and that day is not far when a PIL is filed against rediff in near future ... Mark my Words

RE:Careful Rediff
by Crimemaster Gogo on Mar 06, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
choksi bhai,,,kame cho....life saras chey ??

RE:Careful Rediff
by m r on Mar 06, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
am not a lawyer ... nor some one who knows much about how its done..but am an educated sensible indian ..and i beleive there will atleast be one with my kind of sensible thinking and knows nitty gritty of how rediff's ridiculous means of spreading hatred can be curbed !!!

why is sindhi and langda silent?
by sameer pune on Mar 06, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why is the bald sindhi and bachlor langda silent on the issue?
why only lalu has to defend the north indians?

RE:why is sindhi and langda silent?
by Jitendra Chokshi on Mar 06, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink
phat-ti to tere vilas ki bhi hai.

RE:why is sindhi and langda silent?
by Attatar Yena on Mar 06, 2008 04:03 AM  Permalink
Gan*d mey dum hoga to muh kholenge na !!!

q
by Bitter Kabir on Mar 06, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bura Jo Dekhan Main Chala, Bura Naa Milya Koye
Jo Munn Khoja Apnaa, To Mujhse Bura Naa Koye

jaagobhaiya.page.tl

RE:q
by vasanth on Mar 06, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
i don't understand a word..what language is it.

by ajit jha on Mar 06, 2008 01:26 AM  Permalink
This means when I tried to find worst person in this world I didn't find any then again I tried to thought about myself then I realized that I am the worst person in this world.

This may not be the exact meaning but similar.

by Jitendra Chokshi on Mar 06, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
why don't you translate it in Marathi?

by karthik on Mar 06, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
lol

by a bihari
by karthik on Mar 06, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i want bihar as a different country,plizzzz

RE:by a bihari
by Attatar Yena on Mar 06, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
take it please will be good riddance.... take all teh scum teeming in slums of mumbai too with you...

RE:RE:by a bihari
by karthik on Mar 06, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
alag karwa de ,i m screaming but i guess u need to throw out the 60%of millitary too cuz they r sio called bhaiyas

RE:ghaatis work as toilet cleaners in offices run by gujratis and marwaris.
by karthik on Mar 06, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
hahaha,lol,rightly said

Total 2960 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>