ek neta ki wajah se hum bhatakne ko majboor huye.... aur ek neta ki wajah se bhukhe marne ko majboor ho rahe hai. kya kare. hame to sirf hamara aur hamare bahhon ka bhukha pet hi dikhta hai.
RE:Bal Thackeray
by vikas sethi on Mar 05, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
All these years Bal was talking of Hindutva. Now suddenly he realised the Marathi Manoos. He should clarify has he given up on Hindutva and Hindus. If yes, he should be kicked in the Butt for playing with Hindu sentiments. If no, then are Biharis and UPites not Hindus??? Please clarify Bal. (Incidently Bal in marathi means a Child).
Why is BJP silent on this? They also talk of Hindutva & Hindus. And so does VHP. Why are they not supporting the Hindus of North India????/?
Guys, we all know Shiv Sena and their likes are doing this to gain ground in Maharashtra. But the other reality is that the politicians from Bihar and UP who have been crying foul all this time have done zilch for their states and that's why those people are migrating to larger cities like Mumbai and Delhi. No body cares about the common man. Dirty politics is being played by both sides.
The roots of this controvercy is employment which noth indian have to search out side. Shiv Sena or MNS never oppose to Gujratis and South Indian also. They hold on most of the business and industry there. They only target to UP and Bihar. The responese from North India should be constructive. There sould be ban on all product manufectured in Gujrat and Maharastra and also on Bollywood Films. Force them if they need north indian money come to establish industries here produce here and market them. Gujrat industies grow only on all india marketing basis and the intusties looks noth india as a big market. If industies sift to North India problem will resolve.
RE:Need to develop UP and Bihar
by kuldip nair on Mar 05, 2008 04:30 PM Permalink
Why do you bring Gujarat in between? I am not a Gujarati but I am proud of Gujarat & I hate everyone who say against it. I dont brag about my native place here. Thats another things Gujjus love my native food & i love them
by intelligent on Mar 05, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
Gujarat has CM like Modi and he never believe in divide and rule let me clear he is extraordinary person and if he will stands for PM he will get 60 crore votes as people dont believe monkey Advani at all who visited Pakistan to say Jinnah was patriotic. there are more than 300 castes in Gujarat states but never happen divide and rule Raj is another item in maharashtra
by raju kumar on Mar 05, 2008 04:30 PM Permalink
it should be applied for each and every citizen of india . it appiled to all marathis who is working in bangalore or hyderabaad
RE:ARREST BAL & RAJ THACKERY
by sansan on Mar 05, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
r u in maharashtra?Please try to arrest these two gr8 Maharashtrians then see what will happned?
Ancien scriptures say, if the greater good demands it, one may cast away an individual for a family, a family for a village, a village for a province and a province for a nation. Here we have two leaders spitting venom and harming an entire nation's unity.Now our own are doing us more harm than the British ever did. Let all sensible Indians unite and say Thackerays go back!!