Total 2960 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>
RE:DESTRUCTIVE FUTURE
by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
NOT TIHAR JAIL.. SEND THEM TO ANY BIHAR JAIL , next 7 generations kabhi kuch bolne ki himmat nai karegi... :)

Bal/Raj/udhav Thackery is unwanted lot
by shardha nand on Mar 05, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink 

they are just folling marathi people by comments like this.they are just dirty politician they dont have right to have called
as indian. i am not making this remark after he called bihari as unwanted.
it was his history every time he tried to agitate fool marathi people some time hindutva,
loongi ki poongi, uttar bhartiya, marathi manoosh. he is just foolling marathi manoos.
and one more thing lalu, mulayam type of politicians are also unwanted becoz they did nothing to stop migration.
I will praise nitish kumar atleast he is trying to stop further migration.

Indian Mathew Hayden
by Swami Seth on Mar 05, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink 

This is smilar to what Hayden had said about Harbhajan.
Are we ready to accept it from an Indian about Indians even when we have shown our protest against a VIDESHI when he said similar words for our National sports Hero???

thackrey, togadia and katiyar
by Amit Kumar on Mar 05, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink 

yeh jitne bhi sale soorma bante hain, send them to kargil and ask them to fight for nation. Send to through out the world and ask them to fight for hindus in malaysia, bangladesh etc.

RE:migration needs control
by Indian Fan on Mar 05, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
what about Indians migrating to USA /UK/Canada ?

by vox populi on Mar 05, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
as long as you do not overwhelm local population then its fine--the moment the local populace feels threatened trouble erupts

RE:RE:migration needs control
by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
specially when local population is gud for nothing

by shardha nand on Mar 05, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
may I know where r u staying these days. is it same the same place u born in/ u got ur education. migration of german to polland is not relevant to this context. becoz bihar/up is in india . if u dont think mumbai is not in india its ur foolness.

RE:Thakery you are mentally dead
by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
wahan ke pagal bhi is se zyada samajhdar hain...

RE:Thakery you are mentally dead
by mrigank on Mar 05, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
he doesnt want u thats why u r abusing him na?? it is cleared who is sick...still times to see a psychologist dilip bhai

RE:RE:Thakery you are mentally dead
by Raj on Mar 05, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
who the hell is he, who cares whether he want someone or not , i dont like his cartton type face also, ab kya kare?

Bal/Raj/udhav Thackery is unwanted lot
by shardha nand on Mar 05, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink 

they are just folling marathi people by comments like this.they are just dirty politician they dont have right to have called
as indian. i am not making this remark after he called bihari as unwanted.
it was his history every time he tried to agitate fool marathi people some time hindutva,
loongi ki poongi, uttar bhartiya, marathi manoosh. he is just foolling marathi manoos.
and one more thing lalu, mulayam type of politicians are also unwanted becoz they did nothing to stop migration.
I will praise nitish kumar atleast he is trying to stop further migration.

India is one country, don't fight if you want to see India as number one
by Roshan Varghese on Mar 05, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink 

My request to all of you is "don't fight one the basis of language/colour/caste/regions if you want to see India as number one.
India is one country, Mumbai is the gateway of India. Lot of Indians are are working (most people doing their own business) outside India. It is shameful to see Indians in one part are talking against the other part like enemies. It is very clear that the politicians ruined our society. They will go to any extend for the personal/political mileage.

Total 2960 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>