RE:sour grapes
by Sammer Bhagwat on Mar 05, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
India a Graveyard for Selfish NRIs who educated on Indias Tax-payers money and Ditched the country of giivng back Returns.
I do not want USA visa. Ossama-bin-Laden needs USA visa, please arrange it.
RE:Why NRIs are bothering India when they are murdered? Keep their Dollars in USA
by Rohini Shivanna on Mar 05, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
A lot of NRIs send home money also.
Robbers, Theifes, corrupt in INDIA are Better than NRIs.
At least Robbers, Theifs and Corrupts people living in INDIA pays back to INDIA by way of social service to society to serve their old parents, family , marry and support families..
NRIs are ditched INDIA exploiting the Tax-payers subdised education of INDIA and leave INDIA to earn Dollars and pay TAXES to USA. India is there to receive their DEAD BODIES and CREMEATION facility.
RE:NRIs are burden on INDIA
by Dande Waala on Mar 05, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
bhagwat ji itni koshish mat kijiye angrezi bolne ki.. hindi aapki matra bhasha hai usi mai apne pravachan kahiye..
RE:eating Hyderbad biryani
by Rangan Ganguli on Mar 05, 2008 10:32 AM Permalink
Well if you had the opportunity to go abroad, you would have gone too. And yes, a substantial pool of charitable fundings to NGOs as well as many foreign direct investments into India fueling the Indian economy is funded by NRIs. Confusing the desire and capability to do well in a global context as "not being true to your roots" is pretty immature.
RE:eating Hyderbad biryani
by Libran on Mar 05, 2008 09:33 AM Permalink
Be sensitive at least in such cases. I can't believe anyone can go down to this level of cheap comments! Shame on you!
RE:Indians hated by very one
by sudip on Mar 05, 2008 09:48 AM Permalink
Dude...lets not overreact...100's of people are getting killed in Inida right under the nose of our govt, cops and junta...
RE:India becoming Graveyard for people living in USA of indian origion
by Shaketh on Mar 05, 2008 09:22 AM Permalink
what's your business commie? go to china and serve your masters there.
RE:RE:India becoming Graveyard for people living in USA of indian origion
by Shaketh on Mar 05, 2008 09:24 AM Permalink
Indians abroad help our economy grow by bringing funds from there and bringing investments in multifolds. Commies like you are the cancer of the nation, working in govt houses doing no work, serving your chinese masters, bringing disgrace and incompetence in where ever you work. first see your own dirty back before you comment on intelligent, hard working NRIs
by Sammer Bhagwat on Mar 05, 2008 09:31 AM Permalink
Show me any Road , Bridges , Shelter homes for Old age peoples & Widow Ever made by Selfish NRI.
NRI spend money in Disco, pub , night activities, womenising , marrying indian girls and divorcing, NRI is menace to INDIAN Society. I Hate NRIs....
by sudip on Mar 05, 2008 09:49 AM Permalink
You are a moron!! Don't want to waste time responding to your comments!!
by on Mar 05, 2008 09:32 AM Permalink
Sammer, i dont know howmuch you are giving back to the country but a NRI generates lot of economy in india even staying abroad. most of the nri savings are invested in india. if there's no NRI .. there is no way you can prove that india has better IT resources in the world. without NRI i doubt, people living in india might have got into this technology world. I have 100 reasons to say india is benefiting from NRI.
by Sammer Bhagwat on Mar 05, 2008 09:42 AM Permalink
Show me reasons- education from TAX-payers money and left INDIA when eligible to return taxes.
by Shaketh on Mar 05, 2008 09:51 AM Permalink
hey commie? go to US and see the Indians controlling the techonology. All whites respect Indian community as hard work and the most law abiding. Most of the projects coming to India are because of the impression created by NRIs, what more do they need to prove their eligibility to return tax.
Tell me sammer where you are working defenitely a govt concern the day you guys are gotten rid of Tax paid will return as benefits to the citizens. The way you ppl corrupt and are 10th pass or maximum 12th pass candidates what right do you have to speak about the intellectual cream of the society.