Total 68 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
Bhasmasur
by Raghvendra Choudhary on Mar 04, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink 

U guys must have heard the story of 'Bhasmasur'. Same way these so called jihadis will destroy the Pakistan and hence all politically elected government must learn the short term game plan effect.

RE:It is 72 or 36?
by Thalaivar on Mar 04, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
If the scenario continues like this in Pakistan, soon heaven will face a shortage of virgins.

RE:RE:It is 72 or 36?
by Enoch Stephen on Mar 04, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
That is what was explained in Danish Mahamad cartoon. 36 is too a great figure.

RE:RE:RE:It is 72 or 36?
by Abhinav on Mar 04, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
u mean 36-26-36......the figure of houries in heaven.....??

RE:I am worried
by S Kiran on Mar 04, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
Lalu will announce jobs to the kin of those killed/injured. He is yet to give jobs to kins of those killed in Mumbai train blasts.

by Bihari Singh on Mar 04, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
joshiji mithai batiye

by P M Joshi on Mar 04, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
Bihariji...
Pakis mar rahe hain..is-se jyada khushi aur kya ho sakti hai...
badhayee ho...

Masha-allah...Good work
by Manish on Mar 04, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Masha-allah...Good work...keep it up. Allah will provide "jannat" to all 'jehadis' on "Qayamat" day. So go in the name os Allah and kill as many as possible...

RE:Masha-allah...Good work
by Bihari Singh on Mar 04, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
manishji apna rasgulla khilaiye

Good Show
by RR on Mar 04, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good show Jihadis/Muslim warriors. You are rocking pak military. You are taking revenge, who helped/trained you to come up to this stage. Its like "train the trainer". No doubt you will reach Mush soon. Keep it up. But my sincere request is, pls dont turn toward India.

RE:Good Show
by RR on Mar 04, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
Gyaniji,

Its not helpless ness. They are like Musquetoes. What ever the repeller you use they will come. But you cannot have always sit inside the curtain also. Only possible way to control is to request them (Gandhi Giri).

Total 68 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3