Dear Mr MP , offlate I read many articles on this and also wrote almost 200 comments on this but i think its not working Positively at all.
I also agree that Indian Army may be having fear of chinese strengths and 62 punch also.
What i have read in many articles is that China is becoming day by day very tough on Arunachal and Tawang as they have advantage of there Infrastructure. Chinese think tanks and Scholars have recommended there government that if china fails in diplomatic talks china may use Force to capture. Meanwhile china is planning to attack Taiwan after olympics is over and then will turn towards INDIA for there false claims Arunachal and Tawang as they are interested in Kargil like conflict with country.All country has there own Military doctrine and we cannot sit idle thinking that Pakistan and china will not use Nuclear bomb , I will only tell forget. china for even 10 km land will fight for 50 years.
Prime minister announcement of 12000 crore package is also not enough. Infrastructure not possible to build overnight however its possible if from more than 1000 locations 200000 - 300000 workers will start working 24 HRS it may get complete in 10 - 12 months also.
I think Indian Leaders currently lacks patriotrism and are not bother of Motherland and interested in Money only. for money they will sell Arunachal and tawang to china also. Neither BJP/Shivsens/RSS/VHP/SP/Congress all are chor and dont have guts to tell china or pakistan bluntly.
RE:WHERE THESE COMMIES ARE GONE, HERE SEEMS THEY WENT MISSING
by piyushmody on Mar 04, 2008 06:31 PM Permalink
All Bloody 62 are chinese agents and enjoying in our parliament
Good Kiren, at least there is one leader who has guts reveal facts. Rest all politicians are creating issues on - languages - migration - caste - reservation in iit, iim and medical - corruption
it had been always seen when you have fights in your house it is always benefit for neighbours. these politician leaders are earning in tones by doing corruption. we should reduce political leaders heirarchies. we need younger generation to come into politics and change the system. these old man political leaders dont have guts do anything. instead of working in BPO, level 1, level 2, testing jobs and accountancy jobs. we younger generation should joined politics now. otherwise things will from our hand and it will be too late. it will take another 300 years to take a independence from chineese. atleast lets be part of some good parallel intiatives and change this government system. what you'll say?
RE:Thanks a lot to Kiren
by piyushmody on Mar 04, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
Dont join Gutter Politics take help of your solicitors and file case in Supreme court that Indian Govt is not serious and then see what SC is telling
RE:Thanks a lot to Kiren
by Mahan Bharat on Mar 04, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
Dear Friend/Brother, We think it is gutter we get prospects from that gutter. "kamal ka pool gutter me kilta hai". Because our thinking goondas joined politics and brought it to this level. We shouldnt blame them. actually we are responsible for all this stuff. There are tones of cases in SC. It will take another set of years. Atleast lets be a part of intiatives to change the entire system
RE:one religion ''INDIAN''
by piyushmody on Mar 04, 2008 06:44 PM Permalink
Bhai mere
Population of christian increased by 3 times. Shree Ram Mandir not build in last 15 yrs but nation wide how many Madrassad are build I dont think that much even School are build in last 10 yrs ok sir.there are many things to discuss but guts required
RE:Please Do something
by piyushmody on Mar 04, 2008 06:33 PM Permalink
No Request If Army will not go to china Border I have decided I will carry gun and will go in battlefield and will fight against china
Also take counsel of your Solicitors I am doing that only in Mumbai and may go to file case against Indian Govt
MR.KIRON RIJIJU, MP FROM ARUNACHAL PRADESH RIGHTLY POINTED THAT IN PARLIAMENT NATIONAL IMPORTANT TOPICS ARE NOT TALKED BUT ONLY NOISE AND WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME OF NATION. AT LEAST NOW ALL MPS DO THEIR DUTY TOWARDS NATION.
RE:THANK GOD, AT LEAST ONE MP CARES FOR INDIA
by piyushmody on Mar 04, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
95% Time is getting waste on INDO US Nuke deal since last 10 months. MPS are working overtime to finish Democracy. this all 540 are donkeys and they may sell Borders also for money
Our Foreign minister has taken promise i think twice in a month he will tell Arunachal is part of India and we conveyed to china. what the hell you are conveying he is also one communists
Beware China is already a Superpower & Global power.
by babu on Mar 04, 2008 06:08 PM Permalink | Hide replies
Beware China is already a Superpower & Global power.China Economy is now US$2.7 trillion China is now world 3rd largest Economy after US& Japan and it will become biggest economy in the world by 2020 only. China GDP is about three times larger than India, and its exports are eight times larger. China $5,800bn in savings dwarfs India $215bn only. China has $2,400bn of foreign exchange reserves, India has $221bn only. China Economy is now $2.7 trillion Indian Economy is $906 billion China GNI per capita: US $1,740 India GNI per capita: US $720
DEAR FRIENDS TODAY ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE BUISY TO MAKE THE POLICIES TO BE IN POWER BY INCRESING THE QUOTA TO MINORTIES OR TO PARTICULAR CASTES. THEY DONT HAVE ANY TIME TO SEE THE PROBLAMS RELATING TO SECURITY OF THE NATION, THE PROBLAMS OF INDIAN MILITARY ETC. TOMAR