I Venkata Nageswara Rao Batta, aged about 43 years with O ve group is reeling under sever financial crunch and I wants to sell my kidney immediately for Rs.8.00 Lacs to Rs.10.00 Lacs.
Re: Sale of Kidney -Reg.
by pankaj singhal on Aug 14, 2009 01:30 PM Permalink
Sir, Myself XXX from up aged about 33 year with o blood group want to sell my kidney immediately for rs. 10 lacks due to pay my responsibilities. i m serious written this message. those only serious person want to buy,, than contact me. with thanks. 919918422111
Name me one government policy that was successful as a result of writing a LAW that makes the act ILLEGAL. If you can point out to one, I will rest my case.
If not, we have to explore other options to solving these problems.
Driving around without a license is ILLEGAL.
Is it enforced ? People die because of that. Is it not Prone to corruption ?
Think about it before responding. Thanks, -Imran.
Mr. Kaushik Das Responded:
SATI.
Now, please rest our hitleric case and do something useful.
My Response:
Dear Kaushik, I should have been more specific.
If there are consenting adults, it is useless to write a LAW that will make their actions ILLEGAL.
As for your example of SATI, it is NOT a CONSENTING act. It was forced on the widow. Now lets take a different example. Suicide. If an individual wants to commit suicide, he/she will do it. They will not think if it is legal or illegal. Hence it is useless to have a LAW that states that "SUICIDE" is illegal.
Liqour was banned ? Did it work ? Prostitution was banned ? Did it work ?
If there are consenting adults involved, it is practically impossible to stop it by making it ILLEGAL.
Its one of the rare occasions when India got together to bring the kidney racket expert to his knees inspite of his wealth. Good going India authorities. What kind of pervert mind would allow him to steal kidneys from unsuspecting poor people. Doesnt he himself realize how kidneys are important to a human body?
RE:A joke
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 04, 2008 01:29 PM Permalink
well well ..."good going indian authorities"... you got to think over it....its coz some high profile people..who might be irked with this fellow (doctor) ..coz he didn't do their job..otherwise indian authorities never work for common people
by Sambitosh Mohapatra on Mar 04, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
Apart from the hoopla...Just think for a minute what has Mr Amit Kumar done? Someone is willing to sell his kidney and someone is willing to buy it! Just because the laws of our country does not permit is it a crime? I guess Dhirubhai and Mahatma Gandhi also were criminals :)
by ashok leyland on Mar 04, 2008 06:02 PM Permalink
The problem is that the someone who's kidney was talen was in no position to understand what was being proposed. Giving a couple of hundred rupees to some unsuspecting illiterate person and taking advantage of this person's complete ignorance of the human body's organs and functions can only be classified as a crime. It's when people with a way of thinking similar to yours start believing and accepting nothing is wrong that the limits of common decency are broken and speculation of human life is accepted leading to the loss of moral conscience and values.
Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil is a story of promises and of immortal love that transcends all boundaries.
Set against a traditional Punjabi family backdrop, the story tells of two friends Balraaj Maan and Lalit Juneja and the promise they make to each other.
Starring Deepak Qazir, Kshama Deshpande, Sadhna Singh, Virendra Singh and Tasneim Sheikh, the serial on Star Plus replaces the most popular and long running love story, Kasauti Zindagi Kay.
Whether the new show will be as popular as KZK, only time will tell though Balaji Telefilms [Get Quote] producer, Ekta Kapoor [Images] is confident it will do well. She tells us why. Excerpts:
Tell us about your new show Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil.
It is the story of two nations -- India and Canada [Images]. This story is about two lovers. I would describe it as an ethereal story from my heart. The show is bound to ignite the magic of love and romance on television. I hope the viewers enjoy watching it, as much as I have enjoyed making it.
This show is replacing successful show Kasuati Zindagi Kay. Is it different or the same old love story?
Kasuati is a triangular love story whereas this is more a passionate and younger love story. I am not deviating from the fact of my new show. I think we all have the same old stories that we get to see again and again. The presentation and the look of the show are unique. The characters essaying the roles are fresh faces
While many may term Budget 2008-09 as populist, the finance minister's proposals should positively impact all sections of the society, including industry and the common man. The proposals to waive off loans would benefit four crore farmers, while the increase in the income tax slab rates would benefit another one crore individuals. Although there are no significant proposals for India Inc, they don't have a big reason to be unhappy about either. Although the demand for cut in corporate tax rate (or removal of surcharge) among many others has not been heeded, the Budget has not increased the burden in any manner.
Moreover, it has proposed a reduction in the peak excise duty from 16 per cent to 14 per cent and in central sales tax (CST) from 3 per cent to 2 per cent, while leaving import duties unchanged (read: no reduction).
That apart, there are proposals for specific sectors including auto, steel and pharmaceuticals among others aimed at providing protection or growth stimulus to Indian industry. Besides, higher allocation towards infrastructure, power, irrigation and defence sectors are also a step in the right direction.
All this put together and the fact that there is more money in the hands of individuals, the Budget aims to provide a boost to consumption and simultaneously, curb inflationary pressure. To give an example, for a salaried individual earning Rs 5 lakh a year, the income tax proposals mean a saving of about Rs 45,000 per annum, which is equival
Help India News Business Get Ahead Movies Cricket Sports Newshound Message Boards
You are here: Rediff Home » India » News » PTI
Marriage on mind? Join Shaadi.com FREE Today! | Want to become a Stock Market guru? Click here for expert advice | Lowest Airfare Here ! | Indian Railways: Train time tables | Seat availability|
Search: Rediff.com The Web
Advertisement
Discuss this Article | Email this Article | Print this Article
I performed 250-300 surgeries: Kidney scam kingpin
Related Articles %u2022 Kidney racket will be probed: Ramadoss
%u2022 'Kidney buyers don't understand the risks involved'
Top Emailed Features
%u2022 Chocolate and sex can boost brain %u2022 Trendy possessions can hurt your kids, mentally! %u2022 Why Bangalore is India's suicide capital
Tell us %u2022 Ask a question
Advertisements %u2022 Online Loot! Do not miss %u2022 Hassle Free Shifting %u2022 Find dream home at budget
Get news updates: What's this?
Advertisement
Are you planning a foreign trip? PrimeTravels.com brings lowest airfares to foreign locales. For eg.Delhi-London-Delhi @ INR 17500 taxes
Check more fares here
Save while you trade Zero account charges to trade online. Be it IPOs, Mutual Funds or Stock Market. Fast & Easy
Osacr winning director Vasanth Rokade is planning to make a movie on life style of this kingpin with Ramesh Lallu Bhnage as a leading star..
His maiden production Munniben MBBS--ready fOsacr winning entry for India this year in Documnetary section By leading 498 director Vasanth Rokade.His maiden production Munniben MBBS alia MISS 498a sure to shine in festival IN hOLLYWOOD. After a long time a Indian Film got entry to Bolywood Documnetary section and Durector vasnath Rokade from Satara has raised may serious issue minly from satara-pune-nashik belt. 1.Raise awareness how Kalpana Bhnage(a Bisexual Conwoman uses Govt Machinery and fools innocent people of pune
2.Raises awareness among peoples about Quota and quoita criminals.It is a really celluoid journey in to psyche of a quota criminals who seduces young females from highre caste as a prey and derives pleasure from them
3. Humour entry when munniben prescribe allopathioc medicines to a patinet..cannt even speel right as rite and eye as I!! EXCELLENT HUMOUR by Vasanth !!
4.CLimax of Munniben/Miss 498a where a women is killed every day for dowry but not burning.arranged lift crash where young marruied woman killed by a mettalugical enginner in a lift crash.he get rid of wife,geta dowry,No 498a and gets life insurance money for her as well.Now he is free to remaary as poor widow--a murderer..
Indian censor will create some problem as Director tried to link munniben's bisexual behaviour and 498a tendencay and sc
RE:real Munnabhai MBBS>>>
by JAVED on Mar 04, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
sameer bhagwat mad*ar*c**d whatever you have written take a print of if and insert it in your as*s because that is the place where your comments deserve to be
it old english law and corrupt bureacracy have nagative effect on clear picture of actual happening,,the doctor who did kidney operation successfully is ginius man, having b a ms in ayurvada, how he muster up the technique i doubt,, do he middlemen for other ;or realy he is surgeon,,, we should avail his services in uplift the health services, india have few doctors who are able to perform such type of surgery,,,thousand of patients die becuase of doctors and kidney, we should form the law and code of conduct in very transferent way, sothat clean image may build and culprit may cool in prison,, for misusing the innocent people as pig,,
If you are such an honourable person, why were you running away with lakhs of rupees and dollars in cash? Why did you not fight for removing the stringency in donation laws?
Going by the cases and situation of donors, it does not appear to be a wilful set of donation cases.