Total 122 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by MIM on Mar 04, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink 

This kind of news normally does not make the headlines on our electronic media
The cat is finally out of the bag. In numerous bomb blasts that have taken place in the country, the investigating agencies as well as the media swoop on certain Muslim organisations and brand them as terrorists, who perpetrated the ghastly crime.
Irrespective of whether the crime has taken place in a Masjid or Mandir or Market, the same stereotype stories are flashed everywhere. However the Police have turned the tables and their investigations have turned the tide towards the real perpetrators of such crimes. It has arrested Sangh Parivar activists for triggering blasts in various part of India.
These fanatical parties BJP/VHP/RSS should be banned considering they are just promoting terrorism and ruining in india,,,,

Jesus is ravana & allah is kumbhkarna
by Luda Madani on Mar 04, 2008 05:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jesus is ravana in the disguise of a saint.
Western-white-christians' plan is to kill every body except themselves. Any thing else they say are lies.

Muslims and jews have their own but similar agendas.
Christians, muslims and jews are modern day rakshashas.

For proof go to myspace.com/vidhu2
and/or myspace.com/rakesh22.

RE:RE:Jesus is ravana & allah is kumbhkarna
by Luda Madani on Mar 18, 2008 04:02 AM  Permalink
kartkik raj... you are a piece of shit who have been brainwashed by christians and/or muslims by their lies.

Muslim Lawyers now supporting terrorists who are in Jail for attacking Ayodhya
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 03:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Different Bar Associations banned their members from representing these terrorists!

Now, muslim lawyers are supporting them in court.

What message does it send?

RE:Muslim Lawyers now supporting terrorists who are in Jail for attacking Ayodhya
by Anindya on Mar 04, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink
AAr ki korben dada, amra i to vote di congress ke !!!

RE:Muslim Lawyers now supporting terrorists who are in Jail for attacking Ayodhya
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 04, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Anindya Babu, first ask your this Mullah Tathagata, border paar karar samay o kato ghush diechilo ????

Why can't Deoband condemn Islamic terrorism in Kashmir?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why can't Deoband condemn Islamic terrorism in Kashmir?

RE:Why can't Deoband condemn Islamic terrorism in Kashmir?
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 04, 2008 03:01 AM  Permalink
Tatha Mullah------
Have you finished namaz ?

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 03:29 AM  Permalink

Use your Islamic name, Mian! People know you are a tquiyya, helping jehadis under hindu name.

by Chandra Prakash on Mar 04, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Are you talking about your Beggerdeshi people or people of my Mahan Bharat ?
Any way, do you wear a three quarter lungi or a full one, Tatha Mullah ???

Psuedos have been trying to whitewash Islamism, islamic facism- but now it has crossed all limits
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 02:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All started with U turn on Shah Banu when psuedos surrendered to Islamic facism.

Taslima, Madrasa funding, reservation based on religious lines- psuedos have been acting hard to create separatism amongst Muslims, which can easily be used as a votebank.

THIS HELPED ISLAMISTS, JEHADIS TO EXPAND FURTHER AMONGST MUSLIMS.

Guess what, non-Muslims, specially educated middle class which has biggest stake in toay's india, will not tolerate this anymore.

RE:Psuedos have been trying to whitewash Islamism, islamic facism- but now it has crossed all limits
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 04, 2008 03:02 AM  Permalink
You are right Tatha but what type of beard you sport ?
Like the one of goat ??

Islam is facism
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 02:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When it says, mine is sole truth, all others are infidel, guess what: people will never tolerate that. COME WHAT MAY.

Islam unless changed, will bring disaster for muslims, if not already.

RE:Islam is facism
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 04, 2008 03:03 AM  Permalink
Currect. But Tatha, do you take bath daily or only on friday ?

Why no attack in states ruled by BJP?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 02:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because, jehadis and their supporters know, police will either kill them ruthlessly, or go to the bottom unlike psuedo ruled states where they take no action for Muslim vote.

But in the long run, non-Muslims are getting radicalized, thus muslims facing more music.

RE:Why no attack in states ruled by BJP?
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 04, 2008 03:05 AM  Permalink
That's okay but what do you wear at night, saree or skirt ?

JEhadis are given shelter by CPIM, Congress for Muslim Vote
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is going to end- Hindus will NOT keep mum for long.

If required, this will be stopped forcefully. As happening in BJP ruled states.

RE:JEhadis are given shelter by CPIM, Congress for Muslim Vote
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 04, 2008 03:06 AM  Permalink
That is true but Tatha, how much you paid for crossing the border ?

RE:@ Chandra Prakash
by Demo-crazy on Mar 04, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
At least in case of Buddhism, Hinduism one cannot say they encourage criminal behaviour.

It is the human being that is bad. It is because (s/)he has not been understood the true values of life.

I guess most religions are for peaceful living, respect for all. You cannot brush all religions in a same color.

Total 122 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >