RE:pakistan back to old gimmicks
by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 08:14 PM Permalink
Kashmir is a problem between Pakistan and India. If they are set aside Kashmir, it is for the betterment of both the nation.
RE:pakistan back to old gimmicks
by Avinash Das on Mar 01, 2008 08:35 PM Permalink
Brain Bete, Ye Jihadis ko kaun samajayega. Ye Mr.10% to Aaj popular hey. How much time it takes to turn the tide against you. This Miya Nawaz Shariff is sharp shooter. He his the horse to deal with.
RE:RE:pakistan back to old gimmicks
by Karuna Yadav on Mar 01, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
It is a problem for pak and not india.pak shud forget kashmir and concentrate on trade
In my company some months back, two ppl came from paki. They were IT ppl. I was really surprised to know that IT companies does exist in paki...thogh very few in numbers...whatever. But they seemed pretty responsible guys. and focused on their work. One of them was having big beard and maulana type outfit. He didn't look like any IT person at all. But the other guy looked gentle man. The one who looked like a maulana was more pleasing in nature, than the other guy....They are some what open minded ppl. Interacting with them, changed my opinion about them. India and paki can make it to a good relation. I am confident...but only the time will tell for sure.
RE:They are good people
by snpost on Mar 01, 2008 08:15 PM Permalink
Will you be able to get a job there, and will they treat you with the same respect as you treated them here. If you are that sure, then its good. If you are no sure, then I can't agree with you.
by Prakash Nair on Mar 01, 2008 09:13 PM Permalink
Well said snpost. Most of our hindu brothers are totally innocent so that they get carried away when these Jihadis show some decent behaviour. We immediately forget the 40,000 indians who were butchered in Kashmir by these hooligans. Mr.on, I also endorse the view of snpost. Let Pakis open their windows for every human being and respect all other belief like in India. Then only i will accept Pakis as atleast human beings.
by jihadi antakwadi on Mar 01, 2008 07:49 PM Permalink
Tail of dog can never be straightened. jihadis and porkis bent minds. Only solution to keep India safe is to annihilate them.
RE:Trade: India should offer korans to pakis
by Ali boy on Mar 01, 2008 07:17 PM Permalink
Quran will do more good to you than to them.Atleast knowing about it will remove falsehood from your hearts.
by You yourself on Mar 01, 2008 09:53 PM Permalink
We enjoy the news of those pakis who read the Koran in paki occupied area.
RE:RE:Trade: India should offer korans to pakis
by ashutosh srivastava on Mar 03, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
Needn't to say holy Quran is one of the best book I have come across. If muslims follow only quran there will be no problem, but then comes Hadith & that's only applicable to 700 year old time. People should follow quran & not Hadith as it doesnt provide solution to modern day issue & only ignites the problem.
by Prakash Nair on Mar 01, 2008 09:15 PM Permalink
Iraqis know very well about kuran. That is why they are playing around by blasting everyday and killing 50 atleast.
RE:Zardari ..this guy looks serious
by You yourself on Mar 01, 2008 06:48 PM Permalink
Most anti-Islamic thing ever spoken by a paki. Now 17 crore pakis will try to kill him. They rather starve than to let India keep its territories.
RE:Zardari ..this guy looks serious
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 01, 2008 06:53 PM Permalink
Han Yaar, yeh mumkin hain. Let's send black cat coverage for him from India.
Zardar Bahi is a Sindhi gentleman and so is our Advaniji. If Advaniji become the next PM then there will be a good wave of 'Sindhi-Sindhi Bhai-Bhai' period. It seems Indian subcontinant is heading towards busy business hour. Good.
RE:Sindhi people bhai bhai----
by Soorya on Mar 01, 2008 06:34 PM Permalink
Advani as PM is possible only when NDA come to power at the centre, don't u know buddy???
RE:RE:Sindhi people bhai bhai----
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 01, 2008 06:44 PM Permalink
Soorya Puttar, you are talking like a dead star. I am talking only about the possibility. And than, who told you that there will not be any rearrangement in the next election ? NDA may rest in history, Beta ?
by snpost on Mar 01, 2008 06:24 PM Permalink
Last time somebody use the Bhai-Bhai approach in international politics we got invaded. Are you for real? Think about India's interest first, then think about Pakistan. Don't think that both countries have the same interest in mind. Grow up, if you are really an Indian that is.
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 01, 2008 06:40 PM Permalink
Don't worry Snpost puttar, our writer Mahadevan KK and other Commie leaders will stop China from repeating the blunder they did in 1962. And Tathagata Mukherjee alone can stop Pakistan from any misadventure. Enjoy the Sindhi Sindhi Bhai Bhai slogan if you are an Asian.
RE:trade?
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 01, 2008 06:31 PM Permalink
This Mr. The Nation fellow is like a clever monkey who beleives in snatching fish from helpless cats.
They seems to want trade with India now. For such a long time, they been developing a hate toward us. And now they are looking at the constant yearly 8-10% ecomic growth in the Indian ecomomy. And they want a share of that pie. So they want to put aside their hate they've nutured toward us for such a long time, and focus on economic ties with us. It's in their interest to get to share the Indian economic growth, but is it in India's interest to do that? These people have never contributed anything toward our economic success. So I think India has to be very careful and think carefully. Guys no more Ghandis approach anymore. We donot want to make Pakistan our focus again, i.e. we donot to pop up Pakistan economy to such an extent that they can bring war on us again.
RE:Looks like Pakistan looking for trade
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 01, 2008 06:29 PM Permalink
Mr. Sn Post is crying like an aged jelous neighbour. He want his next house to be in permanant problem.
by snpost on Mar 01, 2008 06:38 PM Permalink
Yes- I am really jealous of the neighbor Pakistan. They really like Hindus there, and they will do everything in their power to protect the right of Hindus there. And the tradition of kidnaping young hindu girls to for marrying them to muslim is now a thing of the past. The percentage of the hindu polulation is increasing now. Yes, I am jealous of pakistan and as an hindu I want to move there. Idiot.
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 01, 2008 08:05 PM Permalink
Snpost Puttar, I will forward your deep concern to Tathagata Mukherjee. He can alone teach Porkistan a lesson for the life time. Okay Beta !
All are talking about Pakistan fear and dont trust Paksitan and all. But do you ppl feel are you safe enough in your own country i.e. India. I am a tru Indian but I feel pity on my country when I see my country slipping from our hands due to the policitians in the country. They are sucking the nation like a termite but they do not think that when they will die their coming generations will become sweepers in the muslims houses as its 100% sure that these muslims will rule India one day. Our population is declining day-by-day and they are increasing in numbers. So Pakistan is less threat but our own termite are bigger threat to the nation!!
RE:The major fear is India itself!!
by Afzal Khan on Mar 01, 2008 05:57 PM Permalink
you mean to say that Indina Muslims are more dangerous to the nation then Pakistan. The people like you are upfront in creating trouble within the nation. People like you always guide others to wrong way and then speak about problems.
RE:The major fear is India itself!!
by Chandra Prakash on Mar 01, 2008 06:03 PM Permalink
M/s. Sunrise Consultants, Dear Sirs, Please open a branch office each in Chennai and Bangalore to advice local governments regarding how not to appease minorities more than a limit. Your service will be appreciated. Thanking you, Your's faithfully Tamilians and Kanadigas.