Total 69 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Sell it for Haj ...
by Kishore Babu TVN on Jun 30, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sell that land and give it for Haj , i think every one will appreciate it.

Nehru family's gift to the nation
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 30, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink 

This J&K nonsense is a gift of the Nehru family members.It seems Mr.Azad is more interested in proving barrowed majority instead of eleminating extremists elements from the J & K.

what a pity and a shame
by Gummadivally MuraliKrishna on Jun 30, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus in India cannot have a land for one of its biggest shrine Amarnath which opens up for few months in a year. The protest by Muslims that the land is being alienated to the shrine for changing the demography of kashmir is nothing but sheer nonsense. If people come and use this land for a specified period how will it change the population. And who are these fellows to stop the Indian Hindus to have thier own land to be used for the purpose of pilgrimage. Are hindus stopping them not to use the land in other areas in JK for masjids. This is nothing but a jihadi mindset of muslims of kashmir not to allow anything related to hindus in kashmir. All the hype about serving the pilgrims of amarnath shrine by muslims is nothing but diverting the issue from a communal and jihadi mindset. If they are so secular and want to prove thier credentials let them show that by allowing the land to be used and under the control of the shrine board. But this will not happen as the spineless government in the guise of keeping harmonious relations in the state has already with drawn the order of the governor and taken the shrine management.
What a pity and what a shame. Indian hindus have to go to Amarnath under a Muslim ruler who will be the head of the shrine board. What a pity and what a shame.
In kasmir it is muslims who are non beleivers in Hindu gods who will head the baord and in Kerala it is the marxist's who will run the Ayyappa devaswom board.can there be anything more ridiculous th

RE:what a pity and a shame
by tajender on Jun 30, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
it is not question of hindu muslim it is question of principle.there are many many hindus also who dont believe in shiva may be 70%.land grabbing especially forest land is crime anywhere u people communalize evry issue.

by shaker on Jun 30, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
Tajender But I do know that your grand mother was raped, and I am sure that you also do know that but then how come you are on the other community you are supposed vent your anger on that. How come there is no pronciple there. Chicken!

RE:RE:what a pity and a shame
by babar on Jul 01, 2008 01:38 AM  Permalink
when some practically thinking hindu .A person with reason and knowledge starts some debate he gets a bad word or two from rightwing hindu activists which actually shows where they stand and come from.Well hatemongers are muslims are everywhere .That doesnt make any difference

RE:RE:RE:what a pity and a shame
by babar on Jul 01, 2008 01:40 AM  Permalink
Hatemongers of muslims are everywhere

by Sachin Das on Jun 30, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink
Gummadivalli Murali Krishna,

This land is a protected land as it comes in forest jurisdiction. It is neither open for Muslims nor for Hindus. This is not a Hindu or Muslim issue but right and wrong. Providing forest land for any purpose that is not related to forest is wrong. Hence the protests are justified. You need a clear your mind a little bit and think positively. Cheers

by Kishore Babu TVN on Jun 30, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
Hi Sachin,

if so, how come ppl hard earned money could be used for Haj subsidy?

Sell that land and give it for Haj , i think every one especially so called seculars and muslims will appreciate it.

by aandhi on Jun 30, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink
sachin das seems to have a very poor knowledge of the facts. Mr.dass, though the land is under forest department of J&K,there has been no and there is no forestation in it. Some sick minded political parties and anti national and anti Kashmiri terrorist organizations are trying to exploit the religious sentiments of Muslims of the valley for which Muslims are the safest bet.
There is no environmental concerns involved, in fact the same cabinet recently alloted land for Mughal Raod in which felling of thousands of trees took place. A larger chunk of land was alloted to a muslim shrine for its university. Forest and government land is being sold by some goons and relations of the ministers for raising residential colonies in Jammu.

RE:RE:what a pity and a shame
by babar on Jul 01, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink
Aanadi ,
know the facts before you speak .your words are mere paperwork you needed to do in a jiffy.Listen,the environmental consequence are immense here.It is not about 50,000 yatris which used to come till last few year they have increased the number t0 400,000.It is a picnic spot where you have to accomodate the 400000 yatris and this number is increased without taking state gov into consideration.SASB is running a parallel Gov.Any layman can tell you the environmental degradation and its consequences and plus when conccrete shelters and built overf it .what if it was done in some picnic spot in gujrat or your state by some muslim board..what about the consequences then..i assure you will not be silent not for the reason involving religion but about illegal transfer and reason being right or wrong.

by newton on Jun 30, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink
Mr SAchin I think u are person in group of yadavs and Karats. See now the govt had taken control over the shrine board and assured that will do the developments in the accuired land what is to be done by SHrine board. If govt does the same thing its good, but shrine board does it will destroy forests ! What an Idiot comment from you ? Think with your own consicousness and dont think like communists and other secular ( for other religions but not hindus ) idiots.

by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 30, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Mr.Sachin das, it is better if you rethink what you wrote. Would you tell us during the very long Abdullah and Cong I rule they destroyed forests !! For what purpose? What happend to the destroyed forest landmass ?
Muslim parties and Cong-I have been playing games with the national resources and national boundaries.
Would you tell us why other than J&K indians are not allowed to own a piece a land in J&K?
Indian tax payers have pumped more than Rs.1.00 lakh Crores into the J& K, where is the development and progress?

by babar on Jul 01, 2008 01:23 AM  Permalink
Anand,
Development and progress goes back to you and for kashmir it is a mere eye wash.The package of thousands of crores that is given to kashmir goe for your defense and hydropower generation which finally goes back to the northern states in indian and kashmiris ae made mere scapegoats and all in india say that ther taxes are eaten up the state and still the shout pro freedom slogans.Further please read greaterkashmir dot com ,and if you are a thinking person you will not ignore reality.Yatris have been fed and helped by kashmiris in this hour of crisis and when i say kashmiris here i mean kashmiri pandits as well who have been managing the yatra affairs till rightwing hindu activists took it over ,As rightly said by sanjay it is about right and wrong and not about religions.i may add it is your media which brings to you evn a smaller story from a small town in india but never tells the truth about happenings in kashmir.

independence
by Reformer on Jun 30, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink 

Only BJP has the guts to give independence to J&K.

A coward N. N. Vohra as Govornor
by Bharat Kr on Jun 30, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A coward surname Tag-Holder Brahmin called N. N. Vohra, replaced a brave Lt Gen (retired) S. K. Sinha, and his very first act shows how much he cares for Hindus of J&K and rest of Bharat. He was appointed by the Congress to keep Congress govt alive in J&K, at any costs.

RE:A coward N. N. Vohra as Govornor
by Reformer on Jun 30, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
since u don't know politics , who is congress to decide the governor for state.It is centre who has to come up with the majority vote for governor..u bulish

Six years?
by Adolf Eichmann on Jun 30, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I thought the term of an assembly was five years. Or is it different in J&K?

RE:Six years?
by manish k on Jun 30, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
yes, its of six years in J&k

by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 30, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
Everthing is "special" for the J&K courtesy Mr.Abdullah and Nehru family rule!!!

by saya ji on Jun 30, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
for J& K it is 6 years

by M K Pandita on Jun 30, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
yes the term state assembly is 6 years.

RE:this
by Reformer on Jun 30, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
I think it is stste issue and should not be taken on the national level..Congress is the worst government and only BJP has the guts to give independence to J&K.

by DHANANJAY SHARMA on Jun 30, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
yes Mr reformer we mus give freedom to muslims in the kasmir valley at the same time we should have freedom from muslim in India. let us finish the unfinished agenda of partition by giving freedom to the kasmir muslim & in turn they & pakistanis must accept every single muslims & give India permenent relief from muslims & partitions.It is a two way street mr reformer.

by Chandrakant Pandit on Jun 30, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
As long as Congress, Laloo, Mulayam and CPM the so called muslim bhakts are there in power it is not possible to kick the terrorists and separatists out of our holy soil of India. first indians should throw this people out of power.

by TARIQ SHAH on Jul 01, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
Dear y you r demanding INDIA without MUSLIMS
INDIA without muslims ............................................................................................................................. ................
HINDUSTAN BELONGS TO HINDUS,MUSLIMS,SIKHS,CHRISTIANS,JAINS,BUDDHISTS,

by DHANANJAY SHARMA on Jul 01, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Please explain this to the muslims in the valley. when every muslim have come in majority they have forcibly removed bpeople of other religion or tried to convert them. What I wanted to emphasise is that TAALI DO HATH SE BAJATI HAI> you cannot have your cake & eat it too. I also frmly belive that India belongs to all. But the treatment of HINDUS in the Valley causes bitterness . Latest is that they are not allowing the land transfer for better facilities for hindu pilgrims. The main reason is their intolerance & hatered towards hindus. If the above affair continues that only muslims will have to blame themselves for any backlashe of hindus.

Total 69 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2