Total 278 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Religion
by Sitaram on Jun 28, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink 

There is only 2 religion Good Religion and bad religion,good religion creates good man ,bad religion creates evil men.
good man thinks of giving 100 or more acres for yatra people in j&k on humanity grounds ,because govt is supporting haj yathra also.
evil man thinks of destroying place of worship(babri masjid) for COmmunal grounds.
Above All GODLY man thinks this is all religious gimmic for EMOTION building for GOD is in every life ,there by his presense is UNIVERSAL.
how many of you agree?

Who is comunal
by Lopesh S on Jun 28, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink 

Media and most of the ruling parties call BJP as a communal party because it is a party
Of the Hindus and not Indians and terming it as communal it is perfectly understandable.
But what about Secular UPA which has a ministry for minorities (Muslims), U C Banerjee Commission report exonerating Islamic terrorists, minority status to AMU,
IMDT(similar) act to legalize illegal Bangladeshi Muslims , Rajinder Sacher
Committee to know the status of the muslims in ARMY and Sonia in Jamat islami
Rally. Even people like Mulayam singh, laloo,Muktar Ansari,syed Shahbuddin
Yakub Quereshi’s and even the mullah’s passing venom spewing fatwa’s
Are calling themselves as Secularists. Kindly enlighten me on the meaning of secularism I am totally confused . And I being a secular indian hindu I do not know whom to choose.
When would government enforce uniform civil code and ask every citizen to live first as Indian rather than Hindus, Muslim etc. Congress and its allies have minority appeasement policies and should be kicked out of power. We need Indian goverment and not the secular one, which will keep doing injustice to Hindus in the name of secularism. I hope the situation changes soon.

My vote
by james on Jun 28, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink 

My vote will go to the party which will;
1. remove haj subsidy
2. get the kashmiri pandits back to their land
3. remove illegal bangladeshis/pakis from india
4. Make it legal for any indian to buy land and settle in kashmir.

Teacherous Ally
by MKM GEN on Jun 28, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink 

What are the Kaangresis going to do now that their ally PDP has shown its anti-Hindu and anti-national colour? Kaangresiyon, tumhara koi imaan-dharm hai ki nahi? Kursi ke liye sab bech diya?

Hindus are to be blamed for electing Congress/Secular parties
by S S on Jun 28, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

52 Muslim countries only India Provides Haj Subsidy
52 Muslim countries only India Provides Special Rights
85% Hindus craves for indulgence of 15% minority
Show one Muslim country, which has a Non Muslim as its President or Prime Minister
Show ONE Nullah or Maulvi who declared a Fatwa against terrorists
Maharashtra Kerala Bihar Pondicherry had muslim CM can U ever imagine Hindu CM for Kashmir
In 1947 Hindu population in Pakistan was 24% today it is 1%
In 1947 Hindu population in Bangladesh was 30% today it is 7%
Muslim population in India has gone up from 10.4% to 14%
Whereas Hindu population in India has come down from 87.2 to 85%
Do Hindus Human Rights??? Are Hindus Fundamentalist??
If Hindus R Fundamentalist how come Madarasas N Masjids R thriving
When uniform is compulsory for school children why No Uniform Civil Code for the Citizens??
Abdul Rehman Antulay ws made trustee of Siddhi Vinayak Temple Can Laloo OR Mulayem dream of becoming a trustee of Madarasa or Masjid
Can this Happen anywhere Except Hindu Nation BHARATH Jai Hind

Kick out anti national muslims from India
by pradeep ray on Jun 28, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

More than 400 crores of rupees the Govt. is spending on Huj pilgrims every year, Hindus are silent.

But when only 40 acres of land is being allotted for the sake of Hindu pilgrims, muslims become jealous and came to street against the allotment.

This implies that muslims are anti national. They live in India but pray for Pak. They have forgotten the absolute truth that they are converts. Their fore fathers were Hindus who had embrassed Islam by compulsion, fear of death or raping of their wives, sisters or daughters by muslims.

Time has come for muslims to know the truth, forget barbarism and hatredness towards Hindus.

If they do not learn patriotism then simply kick out them from our holy motherland.

No mercy to anti national creatures.

RE:Kick out anti national muslims from India
by snpost on Jun 28, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
Totally agree with you.
Hindus cannot even go on pilgrimage in our own land, where is this country heading too?
We donot need muslim permission to pray anywhere in India.
Enough is enough.

by S S on Jun 28, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
Temple trust funds are diverted to subsidise Haj pilgrimage in Karnataka AP Tn etccc.

by SS on Jun 28, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
100% Right Sir!!

wrong reason.
by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the agitation shuld have been for granting forest land to the Shrine Board...we need to protect forest land...not a religious reason.

RE:wrong reason.
by Anil Kumar Gupta on Jun 28, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
Mr JACOB, What about the pilgrims who dont have facilities near amarnath.. But people like you would have silent if this land would have been transferred to muslims.. Its secularism in India... HA HA HA

by rna on Jun 28, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Is this rule applicable to ur, Church and Masjid?

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
yes..even to the churches...
i add to your comfort...there shuld not be given any permission to build new churches in the city limits...will you like to extend that your mandirs...religion shuld be a very personal issue ,not to be braut on the roads

by rna on Jun 28, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Now it seems u are convinced, It shudnt be on the road, OR in CBD area, but peripheral and suburban will do.....And that area is a remote rustic location out side the city limit...So what will be ur say on this?

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
am still saying the sme thing...no use of forest land...any part of india...if you want to accomodate people travelling...manage the flow of poeople...send smaller batches...a day will come when there will be no formation of ICE SHIVLING...We need to preserve it for future generations...

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
Why are you playing traffic warden? I thought this was free country

by navneet singhania on Jun 28, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
are there is no any construction on forest land in J&K or within India, are it is bann to construct any building on forest land where no other land is available as the location for yatris suits has only forests

hmmm
by james on Jun 28, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink 

firstly, stop all subsidies to the haj. they are costing the exchequer Rs. 400Cr every year. that means its our money these muslims are using to have comfortable and free haj trips. now that they are attacking the hindus and hindu organisatio and that too being in india, why should we pay for their haj. the govt. should stop haj subsidy this moment. if not the congress, atleast the next BJP govt. should.

My experience
by ashish srivastava on Jun 28, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink 

YATRA is being made possible by CRPF, Army and BHANDARA people. Locals are just lootong the yatries.

Politicians have no religion
by Guru Tugginmypudha on Jun 28, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys, if disputes are left to religious scholars they will be solved amicably and they will be no disputes at all, which is not the case in most of the cases. It is the power hungry politicians inflaming the religious passions of gullibe comman man, who is used and discarded.

Let come what may, the politicians WILL NOT ALLOW an issue to be settled, if the issue dies the politicians die and the getting power based on religious passion is dead.

India is an immature, dumb democracy. The common man is a simple, peace loving, religious fellow irrespective of religion. He would like to hold on to the culture, tolerance and live a high moraled life. However the powers to be will not allow this, will keep on stoking the emotional side of him, let it be cong, bjp or xyz,all are same.

India will take ages till the common man understands value based politics, till then keep fighting, increase the voilence and crime. I want to die a dogs death maybe by stabbing, shot or kicked to death, on the street - if i lie bleeding on the street, i do not expect the fellow citizen of help, i would be left to bleed to death, thank you india and thank you fellow indians.

RE:Politicians have no religion
by rna on Jun 28, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
Are u Indian?...If Yes, let u be the pioneer in this front...BTW, u lack exposure, and hence crying like a baby....Come out and see real India, feel ir, experience it...Just putting on black and white doesnt serve the purpose.

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
religious sentiments shuld not be given priority in govt.policies...

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
Well said... Congress should take note..

by varun on Jun 28, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
good! u realized how Indians think and act!

Total 278 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>