Total 278 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:hindu r coward they can never retaliate
by rna on Jun 28, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
I think u completely forgot 1965, 1971 and Kargil war...

Wake up now, Its high time!

by Luvssss on Jun 28, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
and what do you have to say about the scared Pakistani buggers who lost war with in India twice?

RE:RE:hindu r coward they can never retaliate
by DHANANJAY SHARMA on Jun 28, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
Hindus are not cowards. It is the UPA Govt. that is coward. The congress is impotent. India should stop funding the Kasmiris & settle hindus in the valley. We are ready to fight a thousand year war if the impotent Govt. of India does not intefere. The mufti mohammed family is traitor & it only this family that started the insurgency in Kasmir when his daughter was released by the then Impotent Indian Govt. headed by V.P Singh. We should only vote for candidates having a hindu & nationalistic outlook in the next elections.

RE:RE:RE:hindu r coward they can never retaliate
by manish rai on Jun 28, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Sahi jawab

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
Why Saudi Arabia particularly?

Shocking
by manish rai on Jun 28, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink 

The news about the Kashmiris protesting about the transfer of land is shocking.I guess in a nation of 80% Hindus , only thing that the Govt's do is to appease Muslims with everything from Subsdies for Haj to reservations. While most ( I guess all) temples are run by shrine boards and trusts , they do not get Govt Aids. Every year , Govt gives subsidy of close to Rs 400~500 Crore to Haj pilgrims , this is apart from the fact that arrangements like seperate terminal at the airport etc are especially made for them. More than 5 lac Kashmiri pandits stay is most inhuman conditions and Govt pays little heed to their resettlements.

will this world be peaceful if entire population embrace islam?
by varun on Jun 28, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NO! y muslims are killinge ach other in pakistan and other islam countries in the same of sect which is similar to casteism in hindus!so start believing in nationhood theory... panislam theory will never suceed!

RE:will this world be peaceful if entire population embrace islam?
by bawlachintu on Jun 28, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
what is the relevance of this useless post when we are discussing the yatra.

Yaar worry about yourself rather than muslims, itne ghatya khayal rakhkte ho

RE:will this world be peaceful if entire population embrace islam?
by Avinash on Jun 28, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Obsession with 72. I heard that there are 72 sects in the Religion of Picece. The 73rd was Ahmediyas. Since they are an obsession with 72, Ahmediyas are not considered as Muslims. They attract death sentence in Pak for giving the call for prayer (aazan) also.

if
by indianpatriot on Jun 28, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

agar koi Amarnath pilgrims are attacked then Mahadev ki saugand, muslims will burn

RE:if
by samuel on Jun 28, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
yes rajkumar, how are you?

hahaha..............

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
You are wrong... the dialogue is from Vinod Khanna..

Anyway, Rajkumar is the official title for Rahul Gandhi... so you can't bestow it upon others without getting on the bad books of Delhi and Rome...

by James bond on Jun 28, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Burn yourself, we dont need terrorists like you in our country.

by bawlachintu on Jun 28, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Wah kya patriot ho. Burning muslims makes you an Indian Patriot, God save India.

Man has progreesed but religious fanatics and barbarians like you will never progress.

You should be arrested for terrorism.

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
Arrest people for saying so... and condone the ones who DO it..

Why? Coz the ones who do it can do it to you too... so you are scared to take any action... as for the ones who speak... you can very well threaten them and acutally put them behind bars...

That's justice..

:-)

RE:worldly and eternally
by anand daa on Jun 28, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
how to live godly living............................................

by Avinash on Jun 28, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Think of the well being of all living things. Act like today is your last day on earth. Then you will not have any intention to harm any one (either verbally or by arms).

by anand daa on Jun 28, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
Someone is irritating me with thier mistakes, then still i have to tolerate it.
For example:
some one scolds me very badly for not my mistake.then what i should do.

RE:KASHMIR
by samuel on Jun 28, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
you are 100% right.

by Anil Kumar Gupta on Jun 28, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
tu pak se aaya hai kya... jo unka favour kar raha hai...

by Avinash on Jun 28, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
There would not have anything called "Kashmirayat" if the Indian Army had not twarted the Pak tribal attack after partition of the Country in 1947. The Indian Govt agreed to take action only after the deed of Accession was signed by Raja Hari Singh.

Any way it would be better to give independence to those who want to secde from the Union of India and then let them fight with Pak for giving independence to the Pak occupied Kashmir. However the Indian govt cannot porceed with that option for various reasons. The issue was dragged to the UN by Pandit Jawahar Nehru (one of the blunders committed by him). The only solution now possible is to convert the LOC into an International Border and close the chapter once and for all.

by manish rai on Jun 28, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Mr Plain Trauth,
When you talk of self determination , please consult your Pakistani GODfathers also. I do not think you guys are wise enough to assume that Pakistan will not interfere in Kashmir. They will rip your country off.

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
Which promise? Similar to the one which Musharraf had made to Vajpayee?
:-)

RE:RE:KASHMIR
by Vivek Harry on Jun 28, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
Giving self determination to people of Kashmir is not going to help, because the Kashmiris will continue to emigrate to India for better economic opportunities just like Bangladeshis, then what is the point in giving seperate nationhood. Also, Pakistan will start interfering in Kashmir just like it is doing in Afghanistan. So better they stay with India.

by unni krishnan nair on Jun 28, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
Are u agreeing the same in Baluchistan?? and dividing in the name of religion by teaching from Madrass by tax payers money and doing anti national activity is the right?. You know the right of people in Saudi? people killed in the market by stone troughing , arranged by great islamic counsil. Think about humanity first , not terrorist,s right.

by Avinash on Jun 28, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
How come there are problems only on the Indian side of Kashmir? Why the people of PoK are not talking about "Karhmirayat"? Are they afraid that Pak will deal with them say way they are dealing with the Baloochis?

by Sudhir Murdeshwar on Jun 28, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Where were you when 500,000 Hindus were killed & driven out of the valley, just shut up you pork eating Musaaaalmmaaan. You are now talking of basic rights of self determination & things like that, did you know as to what were the basic rights of the 500,000 or more Hindus who are now living in thew slums of New Delhi, Jammu etc. Dont talk like a rabid daug, we know that you all have the mind of the devil.

You guys are nothing more than a murdering & marauding gang of terrorists.

by bawlachintu on Jun 28, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
sudhir bhai

bahut gussa araha hai apko. you dont even know mulsims dont eat pork.

Kasmhir mein sabko taklif hein, hindu ko bhi and even muslims.

Both muslims and hindus have suffered so stop your communal garbage.

RE:RE:RE:KASHMIR
by Avinash on Jun 28, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Yes, even the Kashmiri muslims are suffering due to terrorism. The so-called "freedom fighters" (a recent report states that they are mainly muslims from Punjab province of Pak as the Kashmiris are no more willing to fight) demand food, accommodation and ofter the daughter's of the Kashimri muslims. So much for their commitment to "Kashmirayat".

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
Samuel:

You would also probably handover India to China, coz they can manage very well..

by samuel on Jun 28, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
No I am not agree with u, Only USA can save u from chinese attack.

RE:RE:KASHMIR
by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
And who would save you from USA's attack? I don't recall anyone went to save Iraq from USA..

by samuel on Jun 28, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
USA need democracy there.

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Is it? :-)

Like Hitler needed democrazy in the world 60 years back?.. ;-)

Don't worry, when China will attack, they'll also have same reasoning... we wanted democracy in India, so we went in to restore it.. :-)

by SEETA on Jun 28, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Samuel ne ab entry mari hai, dekho kya kya idea deta hai.

Total 278 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>