Total 396 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Sam
by siddhartha srivastava on Jun 30, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink 

et all the politicians including the honourable??????? president of India may go fly a kite. Sam Bahadur did not need any one of these gorillas to die in peace. He had his family with him and love and respect of every single common member of Indian public.

Please repeat with me----- All you gorillas you may go fly a kite. We were and are with Sam Bahadur and salute him.

SAM BAHADUR
by siddharth Gaur on Jun 30, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink 

Its a shame for the the politicians and burocracy,who respects only the "CHAIR" and are in process of teaching the same to next generation as well.
Its high time to rethink.

Great salute to the Great Indian
by renny on Jun 30, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink 

WE SALUTE YOU ;
WE ARE PROUD TO HAVEHAD A BROTHER LIKE YOU;
WE RESPECT YOU ;
AND WE LOVE YOU...

Gorillas
by siddhartha srivastava on Jun 30, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink 

Its not a fault of our gorilla politicians. The reaction our gorilla leaders like H'ble??????? Pratibha Patil, Hamin Ansari and Sonia Gandhi must have been - Filed Marshal Maneckshaw???? who????

I was in Ranthambhore in Decemebr 2007 and just outside the resort where I was staying three Helipads were made for our Respected????? Vice President Hamid Ansari's and his family to visit Ranthambhore. Three loads of Indian Airforce helicopters arrived to see Tigers. However, our worthy gorilla could not use even one to visit the last rites of real Tiger of of Indian Army.
Shame on you.

remembering Sam Sir !!
by vikram chauhan on Jun 30, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think our supreme commander of Army Shmt.Pratibha patil , president of india shud take the seriousness of the matter by calling all the services chief to explain as to on that date what were they doing and how didt they take this matter seriously to attend his passing away rituals..

RE:remembering Sam Sir !!
by ThirdInstance on Jun 30, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Vikram bhai,
Pratibha Patil herself was not there..
Wo kya kar lengi meeting bulvake

Indian politicians are hopeless

RE:remembering Sam Sir !!
by bunty on Jun 30, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink
Does she know them ??

Attendance
by Aroup chatterjee on Jun 30, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What's the point in dignitaries attending funerals? It costs huge sums of money and causes tonnes of pollution and CO2. If only the president attended it would have cost the Indian taxpayer Rs 10 lakhs - just for 30 mins of 'show'. Good on the politicians for not wasting time money and CO2. Politicians cannot win whatever they do.

RE:Attendance
by K Srikrishna on Jun 30, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
Now your are talking waste of money like this story...........and now you are alive because those great leaders/heros like Sir Field Marshal Manekshaw and others with dedicated their whole life to the nation from the enemy... intruders etc. Mind and think of it. Your statment would be ok for politician spent your hard earned money for their party celeberities and their personal developements etcc....

RE:Attendance
by A. Swaminathan on Jun 30, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
So, u mean to say..that our politicians had not attended, for saving money ?. What about prathiba patil and all these stupid politicians going for world tour ?

Nothing New
by Murali Urs on Jun 30, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink 

This isn't surprising at all. After independence the only history kids in school get to read is about Congress and the Nehru family. No one talks of the Great Ashoka, Akbar The Great, Chandragupta Maurya, Raja Raja Chola - when one forgets people who united India thousands of years ago, how do you expect these people who are only out to make money and cheat - remember adn pay respect a great person. Hope they have some places named after him - like an airport. Well, knowing our so called "leaders" that might not happen because we still havent named airports and roads after Sonia and Family. So the departed Field Marhsal has to wait for hsi turn. May his soul rest in peace. You will remain an inspiration for people who care. Jai Hind!!

IF YOU HAVE TO DIE DO SO AROUND DELHI OR MUMBAI
by asha sharma on Jun 30, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink 

SAM POLITICIANS KA MOHTAJ NAHIN.WOH HAR HINDUSTANI KE DIL ME HAMESHA RAHEGA.

thank u monkeys
by NIRANJAN L on Jun 30, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink 

Its nice to hear that the funeral of a national hero was not polluted & desanctified by the presence of anti-national asses. These guys are absolute pachyderms & no amount of blogs will even affect them in any way.

INDIAN POLITICIANS ARE SECULAR
by vspi on Jun 30, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink 

That's the real reson for not attending Sam Bahadur's funeral who demolished Pakistan's forces.

Total 396 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>