RE:RE:shagufta
by Rajeev Kumria on Jun 28, 2008 09:05 PM Permalink
Hi Mr. Bhagwat, The Gujarat Genocide was after your brothers burnt down a train full of women and children. Check the facts becasue Islam does not have consceicne to check on. Differing from the idea of Kashmiri terrorism means death and destruction for Kashmiri Hindus. What Kashmiriyat? In our India people poles apart in veiws and lives live together. There are a few words for people like you and your brethren Gaddar, Ehsaan faramosh, Darindey.....
RE:shagufta
by Rajeev Kumria on Jun 28, 2008 09:00 PM Permalink
Hi Mr. Plain Truth, Giving land to hindus for a very important piligrimage like Amarnath is being touted as Kashmiri nationalism. This is the true face of Kashmiri Islam. Is Amarnath not important for Kshmiri pandits? Is Kashmir not their property? Mehbooba was taken out of terrorist custody by sacrificing the safety of Indians and innocent Kashmiris by releasing terrorist. Where the hell is your Islam? Where is your bloody nationalism? Kashmiri muslims are former Hindus. After embracing islam they have become demons and act like these show their true face. Disgusting and Ehsaan faramosh.
by vivek bansal on Jun 28, 2008 09:05 PM Permalink
No this is not kashmiri nationalism,this has shown the true colour which they inherit and are in majority.They talk about Bhaichara when they are lesser in numbers but they make the other bhai Bechara when they grow in numbers, as evident in Kashmir.
Simple allotment of land to Hindu shrine board has infuriated so much that they are bent on damaging Indian property,attacking Amarnath pilgrims.
This is hard lesson for Hindus and still they donot catch the alarm signals,slowly they will be pushed in Arabian sea as they will start loosing one by one,after becoming minority.
by Vish on Jun 28, 2008 08:54 PM Permalink
Way to show "Kashmiriyat". Kashmiris Hindus were given 7 days to get out of their homes and businesses. Sad part is we Hindus don't like your model in India to kick out all Pakis left behind thanks to anti-Hindu Nehru and his clan.
by Vivek Harry on Jun 28, 2008 09:11 PM Permalink
then what happened to the others, they do not understand kashmiri or what, we also are going to ask those who support pakistan to leave soon
by Vish on Jun 28, 2008 09:01 PM Permalink
Sad part is we Hindus are following your style of justice in our lands to deal with Pakis like you. As per your logic, you should be in Pakistan if we Hindus start following Musalmaani style justice.
by Fried Yakov on Jun 28, 2008 08:53 PM Permalink
What a consideration for citizens of India? So, you would have liked that Hindu pilgrims were slaughterd on the way to Amarnath. Are you a Porki or do you follow the evil cult?
Many intelligent peoples are making many comments here and expressing angryness ...but what is use of that ..? when election results are always concluded by minoroties left parties as mejority ppl are not alert and not enough good citizens and irresponsible to do voting ...
See ...total percentage in any election is about 40 TO 50 % MAXIMUM ...
bUT IN THIS 50 % , minority voting left party voting is more than 30 % which is clearly as decisiove factor in elections ...
Minority ppl are good citizens than majority ppl in voting and there voting % is 100 % or even can be more as now many bangla deshi are having rations cards now ..in West bengal and in bombay also ...see the news head lines.
so ...minority ppl are deciding who will RULE on india ...
so plzz do not criticise on any one as all political parties are aware of this fact so ...all are behind votes of minoroties ...
pl do not be jelous of minority left parties importance.
What is administration level in india ? everything is going in hell slowly slowly due to heavy corruption and caste politics and unsuitable candidates in elections.
WHERE IS IMPORTANCE TO Educated ppl ? against money , power game.
That is built on wakf land with wakf money not by the government , the government actually encroaches upon thousands of crores worth Wakf land.
I agree that this s so called Haj subsidy should be shunned by Indian Muslims , this so called subsidy is nothing but a shrewd business plan from the aviation ministry, instead Muslims should use any other private carrier which would be happy to provide better services for teh same price.Its not like an individual chopper ride for each pilgrim to Amarnath that the government provdes to Hindus.
And last but not least Kashmir is a disputed territory , with a plebiscite pending in UN , so the case of Kashmir and Kashmiri people does not apply to India.
RE:Truth
by ashok patil on Jun 28, 2008 09:25 PM Permalink
The day is not far of when Kashmiri Muslim will openly tell Kashmir is not part of India. It belongs to Pakistan be given to them. Wait and see. Today they are openly opposing anybody to setttle in Kashmir on some fake ground
No one gave you th eright to talk like that just because Indian law enforcement agencies and Indian media allow you to post genocidal messages against religious minorities like Muslims ,Christians and Sikhs in India.
This is the "Islamic Taqleef", the "peaceful musalman" can suddenly start practising throwing rocks, which is a state sport in "Kashmir"
Altough Mohammed and Islam came in 7th century, and Kashmir existed before that and other religions too. But once Islam establises majority even in a gulli, it autmatically become "Islamic Land(Dar-Ul-Islam)", How dare the kafirs speak against Islam, they should give us "haj subsidies" in the name of Secularism (While Saudi Arabia doesn't recognize any religion, and people are banned from building any other places of worship), and every stone throwing and hide in the mosque muslaman is an enivornmentalist ,human rights activist too..
RE:Islamic Taqleef and grievencas
by Manija Irani on Jun 28, 2008 08:49 PM Permalink
Get lost you nincompoop. Kashmir is India's and will always remain part of India. If you wish you are most welcome to go to Pak and reside there with your Muslim brothers.
RE:Islamic Taqleef and grievencas
by vivek bansal on Jun 28, 2008 09:13 PM Permalink
Taqleef is Samir what people like you,who are brought up over the taxes paid by us and you start showing your actual face whenever you grow in numbers.We know that most of political parties lick your boots but still we will wipe out those vote bank politicians and Gaddars flourishing on our money as we have been enough insulted in our own country.
by farroukh irani on Jun 28, 2008 08:50 PM Permalink
Wishful thinking that Kashmir is independent country. Kashmir is part of India and those wanting independence can go to Pak and stay and fight wars with Afgans, Iraq, etc. from over there.
by Gonzo on Jun 28, 2008 08:49 PM Permalink
shagufta:
I know if given a chance , every muslaman in Germany to France , Spain (Andalus), wants independance from the kafirs who are "violating their human rights" naatak and want to join ummah and live in sharia, Islam came from Saudi.. So if you demand land based on religion, go there. Musalmans in Thailand, China, Chechnya, Serbia(Kosovo), India, everybody wants independance from the Kaffirs.
Kashmir never independant country, not an inch of land in Kashmir will be given.
by Dharmendra Kumar on Jun 28, 2008 08:53 PM Permalink
j&K part of india.and ur day dreaming.by violence and such opposing ur creating problem for all muslims across the world. pple like u creating negative for islam.
by ashish nehra on Jun 28, 2008 08:55 PM Permalink
Dear Shagufta, sorry to say that your facts are not entirely correct. India intervened on request of Maharaja Hari Singh to help protect against pak agression. The Maharaj had signed MoU to be a part of India. India on it's part being a generous nation promised to give right of self determination to people of kashmir, which will be given when the state has peace and is free of "outside influence". Root cause of all the problem is an overambitious pakistan. Pakistan govt is allowing all it's citizens to buy land in PoK and wishes to have the rest of kasmir also. In India only kashmiri people have that privilege. If we take this privelege away from kashmiris i assure the problems will disappear in 10 years and Kashmir will become a progressive state. Right?
by chand parimoo on Jun 28, 2008 08:56 PM Permalink
EVERY STATE WAS AN INDEPANDIENT STATE(COT COUNTRY---YOU FOOL)BEFORE ACESSION TO INDIA.YOU MUSLIMS HAVE ONE THING VERY COMMOM IN THE WORLD.YOU CAN NOT LIVE IN PEACE.THIS IS WHY YOU MUSLIMS GET THRASHING EVERY WHERE(INCLUDING MUSLIM COUNTRIES)AND ARE MOST HATED PEOPLE.NO BODY TRUSTS YOU. TTAKE CARE DEAR
PDP should be de-recognised because it is communal and anti-hindu party. Giving of land for people going to pilgrims to Lord Shiva temple at Amarnath is work of human welfare. Moreover Jammu & Kashmir is ours.
Muslims brothers of Kashmir holding rallies are creating hatred agaisnt themselves in rest of India. Creating problems for muslims in rest of India where muslims are in minority and not secured like them in kashmir valley.
PDP should be de-recognised because it is communal and anti-hindu party. Giving of land for people going to pilgrims to Lord Shiva temple at Amarnath is work of human welfare. Moreover Jammu & Kashmir is ours.
Muslims brothers of Kashmir holding rallies are creating hatred agaisnt themselves in rest of India. Creating problems for muslims in rest of India where muslims are in minority and not secured like them in kashmir valley.
Since the matter pertains to Shri Amrnathji Shrine, it has religious angle too. Can the hindu lady married to Omair Abdullah help to resolve this issue? Cannot Sachin Pilot related to Omar Abdullah negotiate with him on behalf of hindus?
Mufti Syed, the master terrorist has again exhibited his real self. He is the most corrupt and a mean politician, who has been using even his daughters to further his gaols, both in militancy support and politics. In fact they were a party to the decision to allot the land to Sri Amar Nath Shrine Board one month back. The decision was taken by the state cabinet a couple of months of which they were a part. Such land has been alloted to many projects and other Muslim Shrines in the recent past by the government of which PDP was a part. A large chunk of land was given to Mughal Raod Project by the Mufti Government which required felling of tens of thousands of trees. A large chunk of land was alloted to a Muslim Shrine for Ghulam Shah Badshah University. Thousands of hectares of government land worth thousand of crores is being sold by some Muslim goons in Jammu with active support of these only Ministers, with out any papers,just on affidavits. Ministers/ Chief Ministers from PDP as well as congress too have Plots in the said area. In last election terrorists manged a few seats Mufti Syed's PDP which brought him to a negotiating position in a hung assembly, which he exploited to the fullest at the cost of power hungry Congress, who were quick to extend support to such an anti national just to share power in the state. Congress too deserved this.
RE:PDP
by Vish on Jun 28, 2008 08:49 PM Permalink
The end of plight of Hindus in Kashmir and integration of Kashmir cannot happen until we bring BJP/RSS to power and kick this anti-Hindu Nehru-clan out of country.
RE:PDP
by adguru on Jun 28, 2008 10:15 PM Permalink
very well...actually loking at this humiliation being dished out to us Indians, I feel we need to have more Modis!!!
RE:settle exservicemen in J&K
by aandhi on Jun 28, 2008 09:00 PM Permalink
Kunal, Do you think Congress of Womansinghs and waitresses can take such logical steps in national interest? They only know to loose sleep for antinationals and keep them happy at the cost of nationalists.
RE:settle exservicemen in J&K
by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Jun 28, 2008 08:48 PM Permalink
Dont get so panic,retired faujis are already frustrated in Kashmir area when they were on duty. It is a civil war and to be faught democratically. Let the reitired fauji relax.!!