Total 67 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
@SS
by Indian on Jun 27, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink 

The only solution of kashmir is negotiation but before that people like SS on both side of borders should be eliminated by any means.

@SS
by Indian on Jun 27, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only solution of kashmir is negotiation but before that people like SS on both side of borders should be eliminated by any means.

RE:@SS
by satyarthi on Jun 27, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
what do you mean by "people like SS on both side of borders should be eliminated by any means"?
Be frank and speak clearly. Is it justified that K muslims want to merge with P muslims? Why can't they live with I muslims?

this issue can not be solved with talks
by sarkarRaj on Jun 27, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kashmir issue can not be solved with talks.... wanna try more then try for another 60 years .... kill pakistani terrorists there in kashmir.. and break all the links with pakistan... no cooperation with that terrorist country...

RE:this issue can not be solved with talks
by Indian on Jun 27, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
Think impartially.Pakistani have same notion against India.

Don't trust Pakistan
by archana on Jun 27, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't ever trust Pakistan.

Keep it at a distance.

Seal the borders with Pakistan completely.

RE:Don't trust Pakistan
by kunal kumar on Jun 27, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
Its not like Trusting someone. For years down the line so many lives has been lost. Indian Govt. should take out measures to eradicate Terrorists. Increase Outsiders to settle in JnK. Anyone going against govt policies should be sent behind bars for ever or atleast 15-20 years. Move the Local population to other part of india by giving them jobs elsewhere. There is no need to talk to pakistan, america or even god in this matter.

by Indian on Jun 27, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
Think impartially.Pakistani have same notion against India.I have met many Pakistani.

by sarkarRaj on Jun 27, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
like??????

by satyarthi on Jun 27, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
"Pakistani have same notion against India.I have met many Pakistani."

Please speak out, this a public forum where many things have been discussed thoroughly, include the very 'reverred symbols'. Don't hesitate.

by sarkarRaj on Jun 27, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
what to do archana... we still have those peaceful Gandhis....... in India............who can see pieces of innocent inidans but can not take hard action .. like they are killing our citizens we can also do the same.. .if can not attack them ...

by Mind Clear on Jun 27, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
Learn to be aggressive, focussed and committed like Israel, China and other Western countries. Forgive sometimes but never forget anytime ... Have real threat perception and plan ahead. Partition was one of the best things that happened which allowed the separation of psychiatric patients. In some cases unification does not solve anything. As long as Islam does not civilize and secularize itself with Uniform Civil Code and Gender Equality, these problems of Kashmir, Pak, B'desh, Terrorism will continue forever. Partition allowed India to develop and should be maintained. Colonization and partition reinstated the values of education, industrialization, secularism, democracy, one-law at least for non-muslim majority, uniform civil code, gender equality, research, development, science and technology and India continued on the same values of human civilization. Muslims always had a choice to change themselves but instead they want to live separately and those who didn't still want status-quo in the form of personal codes etc. But did they gain anything. Finally, religion is about pushing for higher values and not really status-quo, in terms of what is written in a book and pulling oneself down eventually with lower values. Who divided India? And what was its basis. It was religion. And this misguidance, is now an universal phenomenon. The Europeans & Americans have realized it now.

by archana on Jun 27, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink

But we still have many psychiatric patients in India.

They are multiplying rapidly.

Our SECULAR politicians do everything possible to keep these patients happy.

never trust pak
by Du Haust on Jun 27, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wht does it means by opening the borders? people to people contact? v know pak wants kashmir. so this is just one of their tactic to get kashmir. it will easier for them to send terrorist to india via kashmir and if v oppose they wud say, they r kashmiris. if they r soo interested in openning borders, then tell them to open the borders of china which holds the part of kashmir. dont they also need freedom? y is pak silent abt it?

RE:never trust pak
by Mind Clear on Jun 27, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
With open border, all these things will start happening in India as well with higher frequency. June 25, 2008 17:56 IST
Fear of Peshawar falling to Taliban: report
Islamabad, June 25 (PTI) Even as Pakistan struggles to put in place peace deals with the Taliban militants in the restive border areas with Afghanistan, fears of insurgents taking control of Peshawar in North West Frontier Province is haunting the government, a news report said today. Pak Taliban seize girls' school, turn into madrassa: officials Khar (Pakistan), June 25 (AFP) - Pakistani Taliban militants seized a government-run girls school and re-named it after an Islamabad madrassa destroyed in a bloody siege last year, residents and officials said today. The hardliners hosted their flag atop the school in Pusht, a town in the lawless Bajaur tribal district, and named it Jamia Hafsa after the girls' seminary connected to the Red Mosque in the capital, they said.

RE:never trust pak
by Mind Clear on Jun 27, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.

The Only Solution!!
by SS on Jun 27, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Only Solution to Kashmir Issue - Shoot at sight every Muslim in India, or convert him back to Hinduism, or Kick him out to Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Malaysia, or any other Islamic Republic.

RE:The Only Solution!!
by The Killer on Jun 27, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink

i found this is best solution

action=reaction

RE:The Only Solution!!
by AdaMeve on Jun 27, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
indian i tell u WHO will do dis!!!!!!
KAAA MO

We have invested many times more than the market price of kashmir
by satyarthi on Jun 27, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For that very reason, Indian governments neglected Orissa, Bihar and MP where maximum number of people are still living below poverty line.

RE:We have invested many times more than the market price of kashmir
by archana on Jun 27, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink

extending the same logic, is it worth whatever money we spent on Orissa, Bihar and MP?

RE:We have invested many times more than the market price of kashmir
by Sunil Zutshi on Jun 27, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
solution is divide kashmir,i.e only kashmir,not jammu,or ladhak.give half of kashmir to kashmiri pandits and keep that part with india by name of panun kadhmir as already suggested by kashmiri pandits,& in other part to all kashmiri muslims keep that part independent kashmir.All world should work on that formula as that is only solu. for kashmir prob.

Why should we loose our Kashmir to Muslims
by MOHAN on Jun 27, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is long and Why should we loose our Kashmir to Muslims .If they can not live there along with hindus than they should go to paksitan or else we should kick them out of kashmir..

Appealing all muslims to get out of my country if you can not live with hindus

Jai HInd

RE:Why should we loose our Kashmir to Muslims
by Sherly Dsouza on Jun 27, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
its not about muslims or hindus...
the indian govt.has done nothing to improve the lives of Kashmiris..show people that the govt. wnts kashmir to b a prosperous state...we wont have any terrorism..

by archana on Jun 27, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink

ridiculous!!!

what do you think the govt should do?

so, you think we have terrorism because the govt did not show to the people that it wants Kashmir to be prosperous?

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 27, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
i think you dnt know the history of J&K.after independence the King of KASHMIR decided to be a part of india only on a condition ,that the people of Kashmir will decide as to they want to be with india /pakistan or independent..india has not honored its commitment.so its not the muslims of kashmir...its the govt of india that has cheated them..they got nothing in return...the indian govt.is not even capable of providing them with the basics of life...

by satyarthi on Jun 27, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Rubbish, The UN resolution you are talking about has many clauses. The very first clause says that pakistan will vacate FIRST the occupied territory. As long as this clause is not honoured, it cannot move further.
Let us move to some fundamental questions, on what basis muslims of kashmir want to become a part of Pakistan - religion? have they ever appealed their co-religious fraternity to migrate to Pakistan. What is the guarantee that they themselves will not try to enter India anymore, as B'deshis have been doing in herds.
Anyway, India spent fortune to feed K muslims, Compute the per capita distribution of rice and wheat under PDS system in Kashmir. Compute if you can the cost of socalled jawahar tunnel. The problem with Kashmiri muslims is that they want to eat the cake and have it too.

by archana on Jun 27, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink

I think you are ignorant of history. Which country are you from?

Raja of Kashmir did not set any conditions.

After Kashmir joined India, Pakistan invaded Kashmir.

A ceasefire was reached with two conditions (UN resolutions):

(1) Pakistan must vacate the occupied territory i.e. Pakistan Occupied Kashmir (POK)

(2) After Pakistan vacates POK, a plebiscite must be conducted so that the people decide whether they want to join India or Pakistan

Pakistan did not honour its commitment. It did not vacate POK. Moreover, it replaced the natives of POK with Muslims from other regions of Pakistan. It hardly conducted one or two elections in all the 60 years in POK.

India did not agree for plebiscite because Pakistan did not vacate the POK.

by juju koul on Jun 27, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
congress and left have joined to keep so called communal parties at bay but themselves are sharing power with pdp whose leader mufti is a communal person on janam ashtami their used to no selling of meat in kashmir he himself killed on sheep on that day now he is against shree amarnath board he is an terrosit he should be kept behind bars

by satyarthi on Jun 27, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
CPM is the most communal outfit in India. If you want to know more observe and analyse the voting pattern in Bengal and Kerala.

Nothing
by archana on Jun 27, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is nothing to solve in Kashmir.

Just seal the borders with Pakistan and China.

Bring the Kashmiri Pandits back into the state.

If necessary, split the state into two, (1) Jammu and (2) Kashmir, for better manageability.

RE:Nothing
by EkaIndian on Jun 27, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
Split into three (1).Jammu (2).Kashmir (3).Ladakh

RE:Nothing
by Sunil Zutshi on Jun 27, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
see archana dont talk about jammu,ladhak there is no prob.peolple of jammu,ladhak want to live with india,it is only kashmiri muslims who is having prob,so divide only kashmir.

Culture of India
by sandeep mishra on Jun 27, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink 

Tatwar se darna aur kamjor ko darana bharat ki mahan sanskriti hai.........bharat ke logo ko 2000 purani harne ki aadat hai.
Bharat ko sirf jhukna aata hai aur bhartiyo ko aapas me ladna..........kashmir problem solve karna hai to unhe isreal jana hoga training ke liye........
bharat ke neta bharat ko lootne me ek saal ki kami bhi nahi karna chahte isliye nuclear deal per sarkar girne se darte hain.........ki na jane agli baar kab loote ka mauka milega........

Total 67 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >