Total 629 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:the islamic-xtian controlled media, screwed us in this case
by tajender on Jun 27, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink
first last and what abt pervert&homosexuals of sangh parivar.they r also gangester murderer hawala dealer scam operator bodyparts seller,roits organizers bombs planters.yr silence is really surprising.

BREAKING NEWS...............Latest News.......................!!!
by Subin Verghese on Jun 27, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the latest info that I have got from the secret agents working behind this case...........the real culprits are trying a plot to kill everyone involved with this murder case.............they don't want anyone to speak about this case or else hava a clue abt it...........so they wont even spare the readers...........they gonna kill everybody..........so lets put our tool inside and RUN...........look, i don't know why u guyz are impersonationing the real criminals and cooking the scum bag...........the fact is that its going to be in news for a while and then the rich will overcome the poor and manipulate the truth and everything is STOPPED forever.........NOTHING WILL HAPPEN.........why do u forget the fact that its INDIA afterall........tht wasn't a typographical error, i said "INDIA".........did u hear that.........will have oppurtunity to hear more such stories.........and exiting comments from fellows countrymens like u..........

RE:BREAKING NEWS...............Latest News.......................!!!
by sweeto t on Jun 27, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink
I agree with you Nothing gonna happen here.

Hercule Poirot
by Nav on Jun 27, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink 

Let us call Hercule Poirot to use his grey cells and solve the mystery in a jiffy.

Narco analysis
by Harinder Singh Mehbub on Jun 27, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I thought narco analyss meant test for drugs like cocaine, heroin and ganja. I never realized that we are using "truth serum", which is totally useless as this drug just makes a person become talkative.

RE:Narco analysis
by rama prasad on Jun 27, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
Truth serum test (alone) is not 100 percent correct. I can say it is only 50/50. Under the influence of Sodium-P one will loose the capicity to withhold information and have great tendency of revealing things. One will become talkitive and quickly respond to questions with identifyable changes withseveral body parameters. But if that person is very smart, he can really prepare himself for a few weeks by repeatedly considering himself as innocent and never bringing the event what happened to his mind, one can mislead the interrogators. But by studying the ECG, EKG, pulse, and BP with the help of available physican evidence. It can be made 80/20 probability. I personally feel it can be made reliable. But Indian courts has its own reservations to it.

RE:Narco analysis
by reena on Jun 28, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Undergoing a truth serum test is harmful? If not then why the court doesn't allow for it?

such rubbish
by black mofo on Jun 26, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Look for truth serum in wikipedia.
This is highly unreliable. Under torture people will admit to anything just to stop the pain. If you combine this with torture, you can get a person to say anything.

RE:RE:such rubbish
by Desi on Jun 27, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
Understood.
But the story sounds logical and the events as narrated seem to be believable.
Not sure how smart the compounder is to have cook up a really believable story.

RE:such rubbish
by Indoamerican on Jun 27, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
I think if you torture a person under Sodium-P, or Sodium-B, he will dye in no time. Actually you should not bring the any mental pressure for atleast 24hrs before subjecting the test and infact the prson undergoing test should be kept in isolation and calm to get more reliable results.

RE: How and why Aarushi & Hemraj were murdered
by Drive A McLaren on Jun 26, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Great story...but...a few questions.
1) How many of us allow servants to invite their friends over to our homes and have drinks.
2) So much happened and the Talwar's didn't wake up... ummm... sorry but its not convincing at all.
3) The motive given is too flimsy.

But you know and I know that the real killer is going to get away scot free.

RE:RE: How and why Aarushi & Hemraj were murdered
by sweeto t on Jun 27, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
Exactly thats what is going on a drama.

RE:RE: How and why Aarushi & Hemraj were murdered
by sands on Jun 26, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink
true....everyone is hiding something....

manipulation
by Anna on Jun 26, 2008 11:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what happened to telgis narco...how true it is...can it be manipulated...india just got 74th rank on courrpt countries...can imagine what is the quality of cbi investigation...

RE:manipulation
by HA on Jun 26, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
Anna,

Narco analysis is a science. Not an Idli sambhar menu, that you will understand.
CBI was called 8 days after the murder, when
1. The room was cleaned
2. There was heavy rainfall in North, wiping off evidences on terrece.
3. Line of Investigation of the police was incorrect.
Under these circumstances, if CBI undertakes investigation, it is very difficult to prove everything just on the basis of circumstancial evidence.
Dont worry abt the corruption ranking. You are also a part of it......Be proud of what you have, rather than cry on what you dont have.

by EEEEEEE on Jun 26, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink
The CBI is not capable of solving the murder by intellect and only relying on narco-analysis and torture.

by brajesh dubey bobby on Jun 27, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink
HA, you are very correct.
Unfortunately in this 'democratic' country everyone thinks that he is authorized to comment on any thing no matter how much expertize is needed in the field.
People are just driven by news heading and media sensation.
Look how many viewers have sympathy with this "poor chap" krishna. At the same time no one is ready give Dr Talwar and others any kind of benefit of doubt.
what a justice?

RE:RE:manipulation
by dipti r chavan on Jun 27, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink
excuse me mr but evidences n circumstances r against mr talwar... as he was present in the house at the nite. n wonder of all the wonders how he slept like kumbhkaran the whole time while 2 brutal murders happened in the same house.also the way he blamed aarushi's murder on hemraj n didnt co operate wid police n cbi. he says i dunno.. it's not a question of beind democratic country n people having liberty 2 speak on anything n everything. if media n people's interest wudnt have pursued this case investigations n it wud have been shut down like many of the cases happened in past. if u have so much sympathy 4 mr talwar then be tat much liberal minded 4 the other people also as they r yet not convicted by the court as murderers

by sweeto t on Jun 27, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
Comon i am sick of this patriotism.

RE:Aarushi
by EEEEEEE on Jun 26, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink
There is no need for any thorough investigation. You can also use the only easy tool the CBI is relying on -> Narco-Analysis and torture on Bush.

RE:Aarushi
by Daniel on Jun 26, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink
involve fbi and not cbi for the investigation. just like wmd not found in iraq, they vl not find anything in this case also.

Its all Goof Up!
by Linganna on Jun 26, 2008 11:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think all this is just a goof up and krishna is getting trapped in this because he is a poor chap and law and order in india is only with rich people and these innocent poor people will get affected by this....i thinks its all goof up and krishna is getting framed.he is becoming a scape goat.

RE:Its all Goof Up!
by tariq khan on Jun 26, 2008 11:22 PM  Permalink
yes,you are saying right as often happen in india .there are several examples were main culprit has been let go out instead of his/her poor known fellow made to accept crime.

aarushi
by sharath amm on Jun 26, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think what happened is like this.Hemraj invited Krishna and RajKumar for drinks.After having few drinks animal instincts of Rajkumar arose and he went to Aarushi's room and tried to rape her,she resisted and he kills her,meanwhile Krishna is witness to this and after that they both run away.Meanwhile Talwar wakes up and come to Aarushi's room and realises that Aarushi is dead and suspects Hemraj and kills him.As such from point of view of Talwar's they have lost their daughter,but at same time because of a murder committed at a fit of anger may land them in jail,so they tried to destroy evidence and also tried to mislead police

RE:aarushi
by john jose on Jun 26, 2008 11:20 PM  Permalink
Wonderful. Seems to be straight from some B grade Mithun film. Anyway continue with it, as the world needs to be entertained with all kind of idiots making a mockery of a family in greif.

by sreekumar on Jun 26, 2008 11:14 PM  Permalink
Good points yar seems ok

by rohit singh on Jun 26, 2008 11:16 PM  Permalink
thoda picture kam dekha karo..

by Nishant on Jun 26, 2008 11:04 PM  Permalink
where were you since last month and a half..you could have cracked the case much faster..you might get a call from CBI to join them soon...

by santosh srivastav on Jun 26, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink
Arey Bhai log, initially the news was Hemraj was murdered before Aarushi right??? Abhi iska kya.

by Subin Verghese on Jun 27, 2008 12:17 AM  Permalink
the news of hemraj's murder was released to bring everyone to an impression that Talwar has not killed Hemraj and rather the other 2 guys have done it..........

by Singh SD on Jun 26, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
I ditto your views ,in case CBI fails to approach him ,he should approach CBI to clear cluds over the MSYTRY OF 2008.

by dipti r chavan on Jun 27, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
hahaha tat was so damn funny man....

Total 629 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>