Total 629 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Wife swapping case
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 27, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A wife-swapping racket exposed in the Capital earlier this year has added yet another dimension to the twin murder of the Noida schoolgirl Aarushi Talwar and her domestic help Hemraj, which for long has been suspected as having links to a group sex racket.

According to Delhi policeofficials, the racket was uncovered in February this year when the Preet Vihar police registered the complaint of a woman that her husband and father-in-law were trying to force her into wife-swapping.

The phone call records scrutinised in the case led the cops to home in on Sector 25 of Noida, the Talwar neighbourhood.

The startling revelation was corroborated by a man living in the society also. "The Talwar family was involved in some sort of club. Most neighbours knew that something fishy is going on in their house but everyone preferred to keep a distance from the Talwars," a neighbour said.

However, the CBI was non-committal on the theory.

The official further said that there were almost 25 couples in the club and they used to meet frequently in and around Delhi.

He said whenever such meetings happened the Talwars kept Arushi locked inside her room. "That happened only when the members of the club met at Talwar's residence. But Hemraj knew everything and shared the details with Arushi," said the officer.

The kingpin

"The kingpin of the club is a industrialist of Noida and he selected only high-profile members in collusion with Talwar," said the officer.

The name of the industrialist

RE:Wife swapping case
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 27, 2008 02:43 AM  Permalink
The name of the industrialist has already appeared in the media and attempts to contact him failed as he has been staying in Singapore for last 15 days.

Another twist in the tale came in the case which also indicates the possibility of killers being hired to eliminate the threat of Arushi and Hemraj with the information that Hemraj had called up a Dubai number just a night before the murder. "That night the industrialist too was in Dubai though it is still not clear whether Hemraj called him or someone else," said the officer.

The industrialist returned to India a day or two after the murder took place but left for Singapore as soon as his name cropped up in the media.

RE:Wife swapping case
by Demo-crazy on Jun 28, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
why don't you name this industrialist, if you know it? is he so big to buy CBI's collusion? Then it could only be one of the top 5 industrialists. Do you think they will stoop to this level to find some folks in Noida for their pleasures? You got to be dumb to believe this crap.

tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Jun 27, 2008 02:33 AM  Permalink 

SERVENTS HAVE BEEN THE MAIN MURDERERS OF THEIR MASTERS FOR SOME TIME IN INDIA NOW...NEARLLY EVERY DAY YOU HEAR A SERVENT HAS KILLED HIR MASTER ..FOR SOME YEARS NOW...IN INDIA...

RE:True Story
by Kanwar S Arora on Jun 27, 2008 01:58 AM  Permalink
wer is this 40 lakhs things mentioned ? i cud not find any news ont this info !!

RE:True Story
by Subhramanian on Jun 27, 2008 02:00 AM  Permalink
Ye the day before murder the Talwars withdrew 40 lakhs from their bank. All the news channels were telling this yesterday.

arushi murder case
by Guest on Jun 27, 2008 01:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

police can take help of a lady from Kolak near Udvada in valsad district of gujrat who had helped gujrat police to solve some mistorious cases. The lady claims that she can talk with the soul of dead person if some his/her belonings were brought to her. we dont know her name but anybody can get her address from gujrat police.

New Story by CBI
by ugly on Jun 27, 2008 01:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arun Kumar - Arushi is came back alive the girl died was twin sister of Arushi who was lost in Kumbh Mela. THE END
Do you think we will beleive your all time hit stories?
Totaly BS

RE:New Story by CBI
by Himani Panwar on Jun 27, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink
1) I am sure they didnt howl when they got together as they too knew that people are sleeping inside....and while killing aarushi they might have placed thr hand on her mouth...how difficult it is for two men to close a girls mouth to stop her from screaming...and when u close rooms after switching on air conditioners, sometimes noise doesnt pass...esp when u r sleeping u are not aware...am not saying its the case..but its possible and not so difficult to digest

2. He might have not informed them....thats probably the reason he called these guys after everyone was asleep....in his room which was definitely not very close to their rooms...

3.40 lakhs??? or Rs. 26000 ...... Rs. 26000 aint that big a sum ...you can withdraw it for a party/to buy a piece of furniture or equipment/ buy normal articles plus gift articles...

4. This is bizarre accusation.... really !

5...????

6. AArghhhh

7. Havent heard of police holding 'press conferences' of its detainees

8. Talwar's creepy mind's invention??? did Talwar even take the name of Sambhu....??? Or Talwar's creepy mind hypnotised Krishna to take this name during narco analysis....

I think your questions are funny....!

RE:RE:New Story by CBI
by Himani Panwar on Jun 27, 2008 02:08 AM  Permalink
9) What makes you think servant is innocent coz he is poor and parents are murderers coz they are rich....funny arguement to accuse someone of killing thr daughter coz they are rich????

10) fine...detaining the compunder for a suspected hand in murder and investigating is unfair..coz poor shudnt be accused...but keeping a morning father in custody is fair...coz he is rich !!!!

:) thank God u dont make laws

RE:RE:RE:New Story by CBI
by Himani Panwar on Jun 27, 2008 02:08 AM  Permalink
*mourning father

by Himani Panwar on Jun 27, 2008 02:45 AM  Permalink
What about your relationship history with Krishna or Rajkumar or whatever :P ! Dont speak weird stuff about pepole whose opinion differs from you....Anmyways you have a problem of suspecting relations so I give it to you ...think whatever you want to!!!
And do you have a personal enmity with Talwar that you want to bring him down to knees even if he is innocent.... till now he is jail; with no evidence against him....no narco / psycho test proving him guilty...i guess you would be more sympathetic towards a poor man accused of killing his only daughter.... !!

About what a person does under the COVER of being rich....is HIS own PERSONAL MATTER .till the time the person has broken any law......and till now Mr. Talwar has not been found to have broken a law...and adamant nature of perople like you who would rather not listen to reason cannot prove him guilty.

Still he is unfortunately rich man..who has to go through the wrath of people even if proven innocent ! He HAS to be proved guilty otherwise people like you would get offended !!!

by Mexican Green on Jun 27, 2008 02:25 AM  Permalink
i strongly suspect that you are directly/indirectly related to Talwars / Durrani's............being RICH is not a curse nor a SIN.....but what u do under the cover of being RICH is what REALLY MATTERS.........give me ur personal id, will reveal more facts which I can publish openly.........hahaha.........hey just kiddin.........i dint say that servant is a SAINT.........he might be involved but he is not the only one involved.........can u see the LAST ONE STANDING.......the TALWAR..........bring him down to KNEES..........thts wht i'm looking for........

by kashmir khurana on Jun 28, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
Shabaash,Good answers.I am 100% in agreement with u.

RE:RE:New Story by CBI
by Mexican Green on Jun 27, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink
Contd:

8. A fictitious character named "Shambu" came into limelight and stole some of the bad credits..........it has been the invention of Talwar's creepy mind.........and its none other than TALWAR himself..........don't u think so.......???

9. Once Talwar sees open air........the case will be solved and settled bcoz by tht time his poor servant will be found guilty for the muder, which he never did........so that means Talwar won't be released until the blame is settled on someone's else's head........am i right????

10. Above all.......what the -dash- is our so-called C-U-L-T B-U-R-E-A-U-C-R-A-T-I-C I-D-I-O-TS (CBI) doing........no leads yet.........except that fact tht the poor servants cute T-O-O-S-H-I-E is beaten to all BLACK and BLUE.........!!!

please find her killer
by Pallavi on Jun 27, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

please find her killer and hang them till death as they did not even think of poor childs life and her poor parents. our total condolence its towards het poor parents

RE:please find her killer
by Subhramanian on Jun 27, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
Today's Youth should be a bit more responsibile. Our wanton, luxurious, unrestrained lifestyle is equally responsible for such crimes.
In today's India 80% of the suicides are for life style related problems. With deep condolence to Arushi, I think if the poor child could get some better mentors in life, she could take some brighter slices of life instead of the immoral lifestyle of her parents and promiscuous allurements.
May she get a pious and moral family in her next life.

by Himani Panwar on Jun 27, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink
You can't hold someone's luxurious lifestyle as a cause of her murder?? You think she was killed for spending money on her clothes or for going to parties..... ??
By the way where did you get these statistics (80% etc )from?....80% of suicides coz of lifestyle problems...thats the lifestyle of hardly 5 percent of Indian population..u mean 80 percent suicides are from that section for this specific reason?...heheee....how about brushing up your General Knowledge before giving your gyan to janta!!!!!

by neelima neelima on Jul 11, 2008 11:01 PM  Permalink
Hope your children are pious!!

where did nanjappa get this news?
by Robert on Jun 27, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did Krishna and Rajkumar told nanjappa(writer) that they killed Aarushi? where the heck does he get this story?

RE:where did nanjappa get this news?
by Subhramanian on Jun 27, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink
He is bribed by CBI to cook this story... Another Raja Sen ... :-)

CBI - Crap Bunch of Indian
by Om on Jun 27, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CBI is nothing more than saala huwaldaar of naukad who is saleable for just Rs10-10, they will salute you and even lick your shoes if you have money...poor chap krishna is getting screwed by his rich owner..same thing will happen this time also like it happened in Nithari case..I have 2 words for CBI - Fk U

RE:CBI - Crap Bunch of Indian
by Joseph Robert on Jun 27, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
Really? What makes you say that?

by dipti r chavan on Jun 27, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
cbi officials take bribe. in the famous acp rajbeer murder case it was 1 of cbi men who had forced the post mortem doc 2 change his report.. also another 1 cbi official was caugh red handed in a murder case accepting bribe...wat more proof u need.after having a gud luk at tat arun kumar i wonder how he even became head of cbi branch...

by Subhramanian on Jun 27, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink
Absolutely correct... Till date CBI wasnt able to give justice to any poor.... all the rich and influential gets untouched...
They are really the CORRUPTED BUREAUCRATIC IDIOTs

RE:the islamic-xtian controlled media, screwed us in this case
by tajender on Jun 27, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink
first last and what abt pervert&homosexuals of sangh parivar.they r also gangester murderer hawala dealer scam operator bodyparts seller,roits organizers bombs planters.yr silence is really surprising.

Total 629 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>