Total 629 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
we have to think in a diffrent way
by moti mishra on Jun 26, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think what krishna had told during the test may be not 100% correct but if we think, we all are guessing that the murder took place in the Aarushi room, but it can be also happened that may be aarushi gone to Hamraj place for any reason and there all this things happened and after that they might be place her body on her room. That’s why may be her parents did not have any clue of sound or noise.

RE:we have to think in a diffrent way
by murli chimta on Jun 26, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
may be, might be, may be, may not be, might not be....................

RE:we have to think in a diffrent way
by A J Y on Jun 26, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately Aarushi is not like your mother, who used to visit the servants quarters regularly , in fact I suspect your real father was Ramu the cook. Anyways the matter is still under investigations, the least we can do is grant the bereaved parents the benefit of doubt and more importantly grant some decency and dignity to the poor girls soul. Don't try to paint the parents as murderers and the girl as a vamp. Instead pray to God that Aarushi's soul finds peace & that you get the wisdom to hold your toungue and stop make wild accusations. Keep your bad breath mouth shut until the case is finally solved. Its a murder case which would shock the devil, dont treat it like a comedy.

lies!!!
by raz khan on Jun 26, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink 

All this is utter rubbish. Either the CBI is lying or Krishna is. The fact is the CBI is not finding any answers and Krishna is pulling a fast one on the poor and harrassed investigators. Though I feel the servants gang did it, I find it strange the parents slept through the whole gory episode. There's surely more than meets the eye. Sorry Aarushi.

arushi murder
by Neha Bajaj on Jun 26, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I can make a TASHAN PART 2 of this whole theory!!!

there were many theory like this so i don't believe in this news untill i heard the truth..

RE:arushi murder
by DrKnow on Jun 26, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
wow will you work in that

RE:arushi murder
by Gautam Sinha on Jun 26, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
You better check it once more, the news channel already have bought rights to the story before you think and they probably had some cheap serial made with this story(thats why it is coming out now) which they will now market as based on true story. Lol...

Dont know about culprits but media ppl must be punsihed and put behind bar for sometime
by midhun nair on Jun 26, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well,the way case is heading it seems unlikely that the real culprit would be nabbed! but i sincerely wish ,our court must punish media,especially hindi news channled for the way the carried out the speculative ideas and even enacted and showed with graphic details without having any regard or sensitivity towars deaprted souls and their families

RE:Dont know about culprits but media ppl must be punsihed and put behind bar for sometime
by shubhrojyoti chattaraj on Jun 26, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Why do we need Narco tests or a Lie detector test? Why can't the intelligence of investigation nail the ones culpable?Is tracking a killer only become fiction or in movies where the script writes knows whats the end?

The case seems honour killing
by Rahul Saurav on Jun 26, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink 

Either
The present version of claim by CBI may be true....
or
It is honour killing for the strong intimacy of both victims...

sab bakwass!!
by chicken flu on Jun 26, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am 1000% sure parents are involved in killing. Without their consent/knowing,how come such gruesome murder can happen in their home and they don't have any clue!

RE:sab bakwass!!
by francis on Jun 26, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
chup be!!! what in the world is 1000%?

RE:sab bakwass!!
by A J Y on Jun 26, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
I think the chicken flu has affected your brain

RE:RE:sab bakwass!!
by Shweta Khandelwal on Jun 26, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Well....I've seen such happening in my neighborhood, where the tenants were robbed and neither the landlord nor any neighbor heard anything, though all the houses are row houses and have common walls. One can listen everything clearly in the next house, but no one heard anything and they robbed them for Rs. 3 lac about 4 years ago.

There is nothing to not believe. One should become a parent to understand the trauma of losing a child. Once you understand that, you'll never blame parents for this act.

NARCO ANALYSIS
by Mahesh on Jun 26, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Narco Analysis Test started in America and banned that country after 10-12 years of invention. It is not a perfect route to find the truth. It is very dangerous test and 99% countries in the world, banned the same. If a person having strong will power and mentally very sound, decided to say lie only, then no tests in the world can disclose the truth from him/her. What CBI doing? Very shame! Nothing happen!! Like Nithari(Noida) case....Very bad!!!

RE:NARCO ANALYSIS
by Harsha K on Jun 26, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
I wonder why people are so intent on Beliving what lazy Noida police said!!

If someone should think Talwar's killed their only daughter, on whom they had invested emotionally and financially for 14 years, there must be very strong motive than just having an affair!! Which at best causes some embarrassment at the most.

So, without a strong motive it is stupid to believe that they are getting away with murder.

And to think that the only reason Noida police thought Talwar's killed Arushi was based on Krishna's evidence makes it all the more difficult!!

RE:NARCO ANALYSIS
by Mahesh on Jun 26, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
I think CBI also trying to help someone...They cant do anything using these type of old and dangerous torchuring techniques. Send some officers to Scotland Yard for latest training. No auditing for IB/RAW/CBI fund. So they are using money for lavish style behind the display board "INVESTIGATION". No accounting and auditing..What I say..VERY VERY BAD. Sabka MAZA hai...

Narco test on Noida police
by prem mehta on Jun 26, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CBI must do narco test on investigating officer of noida police who couldnt find dead body of Hemraj on roof.That bugger didnt even look at floor of house where murder has happended.That is something not digestible. Noida police has a cruical role in hiding main weapons and culprit for money.

RE:Narco test on Noida police
by Shamsuddin Tanveer on Jun 26, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
No other news channel or site published this story.
its only in rediff.com

RE:Narco test on Noida police
by kapil saxena on Jun 26, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
indian media is all bullshit... they can cover only rakhee sawant and khali's morning residues..

Why Krishna confessed after one month of murdered?
by Zeng Dada on Jun 26, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink 

How much money have taken by Krishna to confess?
CBI should check Krishna's family bank account and all relative's bank account

Whose version?
by ajit j on Jun 26, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink 

Whose version of the story is this?Rediff posts an article with a new killer each day.Is this CBI version or rediff version?

Total 629 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>