friends wat i personally feel that cbi still not able to snach any clue and really this murder was beautifully planned by master mid person, servants, miads are not suppose to plann this midfull effort its definetly effort of doctor's mind...i am almost sure
It is amusing to read the CBI findings till date on this national sensitive issue. It is like reading cheap crime novel. This clearly shows that, they are hiding the real culprit as they did in many of past sensitive cases the most sensitive being Bofors where, they let away the uncle Q of Sonia who had a cake walk and the CBI became a laughing stock in the world. An innocent life is lost to save someones skin. I am sure, even CBI personnel will definitely be having young children in their families and let them decide as to what will be their reaction if anyone had met the same fate. Irrespective of outside pressure, atleast in this case, the CBI should prove their worth and bring back the lost glory.
How and why Aarushi & Hemraj were murdered || Rediff, Just write how and why Congress & BJP murdered Indian people. One murders directly and another silently. sahadevan.wordpress.com
RE:How and why Aarushi & Hemraj were murdered || Rediff, Just write how and why Congress & BJP murdered Indian people. One murders directly and another silently. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by SRINIVASAN N on Jun 30, 2008 03:20 PM Permalink
is there any other party to save Indians ? What about commies ? have they not killed Indian workers with RED flags?
RE:How and why Aarushi & Hemraj were murdered || Rediff, Just write how and why Congress & BJP murdered Indian people. One murders directly and another silently. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by vg on Jun 28, 2008 03:41 PM Permalink
for the same reason the CPM murders people in KERALA
I guess Dr Talwar and all family member are playing there secret role in this murder mystry, chances r that there can be a big racket either kidney, or child killing coz everyone is coming out with different statement, and if noida police arrested Dr Talwar they also have good reason to prove........but again media is showing this as a big superhit profitable movie for them ...but the child suffer....
RE:all family member are player in this murder mistry
by tarun aveg on Jun 28, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
noida ssp who arrested doctor talwaar was a responisble person he also arrested raja bhaiya previously. when they arrested dr. talwaar that day in the morning he was asking to his lawyer for advance bail. why?
RE:all family member are player in this murder mistry
by Demo-crazy on Jun 28, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
nothing wrong in seeking anticipatory bail. that is standard legal proc. we need not ascribe motive based on such media reports.
Tehelka reported certain things that no other media house covered. So, it is not possible to say with finality who did it, until it is proved in court.
RE:Points
by Demo-crazy on Jun 28, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
go and hire such servants, if you trust them so much. in another case, in noida itself, a servant poisoned a family and fled. similar cases happened around delhi, possibly the same servant was involved in all those cases.
so wait until the truth is revealed. if u r so keen go and fight in court for these men who in your view have owned up a crime they did not committ. do you know the cost of it? what if they get death sentence? dont be silly.
RE:Points
by syed jamil on Jun 28, 2008 11:52 AM Permalink
bahut sahi bola money speak yeh sab paise ka kehl pehle crime karne ka phir naukar phasa dene ka
its totally a pre planned murder. some one is also behind it. krishna and rajkumar may be part of it, but i dont think that they can make such plan and destroyed all proofs. if there are 3-4 persons enter in the flat and take drinks then how they may not me aware about it, and why they will prvide entryt o them in the midnight.
RE:AARUSHI MURDER CASE
by sandeep yadav on Jun 28, 2008 11:50 AM Permalink
yes how it is possible ki beti ka darwaja khula hai , mom n dad sleeping n servents r drinking n freely moving in home,
Also so long time taken by intelligent CBI caugh this fact
RE:AARUSHI MURDER CASE
by Demo-crazy on Jun 28, 2008 06:12 PM Permalink
It seems so easy to ignore some simple things when one forms an opinion.
1. The talwars have reportedly said that they used to lock her room and on that day, they forgot to do so. Sometimes we too forget things like locking a window or closing a door. No one will keep worrying that the servant could kill or rape your dear daughter. If that was the case, they would have thrown out that servant. After sometime, there is a bound to be some amount of trust with someone who lives 24 hours in your house. Otherwise, it is difficult to have a servant living in. But, this is what a criminal mind will like to exploit. One mistake. That is all they need as an opportunity to activate their plans.
2. The servant must have invited others, and they started drinking after the parents went to sleep. Remember their room was closed from inside (which is normal for a couple to do!), and possibly bolted from outside (by those who killed) during the time of crime.
3. The role of Hemraj is difficult to guess at this stage. He may have opposed his partners thoughts of rape of Arushi. So, they may have killed him first (two (or three?) men overpowering a man, without giving a clue that he is going to be killed, is not that difficult), Remember there were three glasses of alcohol, and Hemraj did not drink as per the post mortem report on him. So, possibly, there were three men other than Hemraj inside the house.
4. If they were able to enter Talwar's room, they could have killed them.
RE:Points to be noted
by pg on Jun 28, 2008 11:49 AM Permalink
Kuch Bhi... U understand and all... Short tempered.. hai so wht happened.. did u read the whole story there.. Kuch bhi u people can write kya..
its better for CBI go ahead with their job of working for politicians and leave the detective's job to some real investigators. May be we can have some from abroad. CBI has no scientific brains. They are working like laloo prasad yadav. Sorry Laloo ji. But this suited them.