Total 218 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
US support to Pak
by Vikram on Jun 25, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink 

So what is new? This charade by US has been going on since independence.

RE:Money goes for Breeding
by nash on Jun 25, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
iskimaabehankuttesechudi

by varun on Jun 25, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
Israel is a developed country! Pakistan is a failed state!

RE:RE:Money goes for Breeding
by nash on Jun 25, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
iskimaabehankuttesechudi

by Sumeet on Jun 25, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
Chup be...yeda Moham'mad' kahin ka.
Is it true Mohammad was fathered by his uncle and not his actual father?

RE:RE:Money goes for Breeding
by nash on Jun 25, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink
iskimaabehankuttesechudi

by sanju sj nair on Jun 25, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
Abbey chup,
the wifes of King has been send for prayers & Poojas to the respective Ashrams for getting a child , u thought u have find out something great assdadssss whole ask ur mother from which u have born u dirty creature

by Vasanth Srinivas on Jun 25, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
Sumeet. You are so idiotic. Mohammed doesn't have any father like draupadisabsechudi

by nash on Jun 25, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
paki nahi pakhani saale pakhane se aaye hai aur dimag mein bhi pakhana bhara hai

by nash on Jun 25, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
iskimaabehankuttesechudi

by Koduvayur on Jun 25, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
But Israel is only democracy in that part of world. They have to fight for their survival.

by amitabh badchalan on Jun 25, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
when the british captured india they were also ruling democratically under the leadership of their pm from britain...why they were considered as wrong

by draupadisabsechudi on Jun 25, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
Survival on other land? Why did not Indians let British survive in India.

by Vasanth Srinivas on Jun 25, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
Why not Kashmiris allowed to live in their land ? Why not Baluchistanis allowed to live in their land ? Why not Tamils allowed to live in their land ?

by Annu Malik on Jun 25, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
to teri kyun phaat si rahi hai ????? tere India ko koi phuti koori nahi deta isliyay ?

by Mohit cuckoo on Jun 25, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
Indians are not beggars, we give it to countires like Pakistan, to feed them

This is the 4th or 5th time we are hearing this
by Sincere Citizen on Jun 25, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink 

Are the so called Think Tanks in super power so dumb or helpless to not understand such simple fact.

Were they not aware when Pakistan was building nuclear weapons or did they thought that a rogue Pakistan having nuclear weapons is good check on India-Russia ?

Well even our Indian govt never seems to have raised strong objections against such aid, how about announcing some reservations in bomb death ? or thats one place where no one wants reservations ?

relationship.
by ANGOLMOIS on Jun 25, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

US is like the wife of pakistan.Wives want their husbands to do well.But husband spends it on liquor ,drugs and beat up the wife.This goes on till the wife is dead.

RE:relationship.
by samuel on Jun 25, 2008 10:21 AM  Permalink
hahaha.......................

by johny bravo on Jun 25, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
i can understand your situation angolmois ....and your frustration is truly justify .......

stop drinking liqour ...and your w1fe will stop beating you .....

by Vasanth Srinivas on Jun 25, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
You want to say Porkistanis must quit Islam to stop this menace....?

by Vasanth Srinivas on Jun 25, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
WOW... its great that you found my "ass" pain !!!! Are you behind smelling it... yukkkkkk!!!!!

Total 218 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>