Total 131 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Good jokes: Congress will abort the baby, and kill before birth
by Bharat Kr on Jun 25, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink 

What a wonderful joke, "...prime minister is ready to face Parliament before the deal is operationalised." It is like saying PM is ready to face the parliament before the baby get birth. Could you stop the baby to get birth, one you planted the seed? Sure, you can do abortion, and kill the baby. Congressi is a party of crooks, and nothing else. They brought out the n-issue from cold storage to divert attention from rising inflation, price rise and terror attacks.

A wrong English useage called 'Nuclear Deal'
by Rajendra Nayak on Jun 25, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the first article I am seeing where congress calls it a multilateral treaty. Then why the hell it has ben termed deal all these days?
If it is called multilateral treaty as per my knowledge of International law then why should there be a voting in parliament. Just go and sign and then ratify later where there is enough time. Like Patent treaty was signed many years before but was ratified very much later.There never need be any voting at all. So also many of the treaties and conventions all over the world are signed by the soverign head or President.
Why make fuss about resignation, elections and what not to create panic in the market.
It appears that there is something fishy of vote bank, to capture share market and not the real nuclear deal. There may be an intention to have an election hatched out by many parties.
Students of International law will laugh when they hear that a government falls if a treaty is not ratified. Ratification can be done anytime in future and need not be immediate.
In a multi lateral many nations are involved and not one.

RE:A wrong English useage called 'Nuclear Deal'
by Bharat Kr on Jun 25, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
Congress is trying to placate Left by saying multi-lateral deal, and throwing muds here and there. The fact is that, there is no multilateral deal here, without deal with USA. Congress has run out of all options, only option left is to resign and seek fresh election. N-deal will bring no votes, people will vote based on price rise, inflation, farmers suicide, unemployment, terrorism etc issues.

N-DEAL......
by Rakesh Sharma on Jun 25, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ANY N-DEAL FOR MAKING THE COUNTRY ENERGY EFFICIENT WOULD HAVE BEEN A GOOD DEAL BUT THE WAY OUR SECURITY CONCERNS HAVE BEEN FORGOTTEN IN THIS CASE, ONE IS NOT ABLE TO SUPPORT THIS PARTICULAR DEAL. HAD THE GOVT BEEN CONCERNED ABOUT THE COUNTRY'S SECURITY, THE BJP'S CONCERNS SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED AND THEN THE GOVT. COULD HAVE ENJOYED THEIR SUPPORT ALSO. BUT THE CONGIS ARE JUST TRYING TO TAKE POLITICAL MILEAGE FROM THIS DEAL AND SO THEY DON'T WANT TO SHARE THE CREDIT FOR THIS DEAL WITH ANYONE. BUT THE POEPLE OF THIS COUNTRY CANNOT SUPPORT THIS DEAL IN THIS FORM....I THINK THE BJP WILL SIGN THE DEAL AT A LATER STAGE AFTER ADDRESSING THE NECESSARY SECURITY CONCERNS.....THESE CONGIS AND LALLOOS AND BARDHANS DON'T GIVE A DAMN TO THIS COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE....

RE:N-DEAL......
by jagar singh on Jun 25, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink
no country will give you enriched uranium and allow you to have nuke bomb,BJP or no bjp.pokhran ii resulted in total boycott of india in matters of atomic tech and other critical inputs.bjp cannot remedy that without greater sacrifice.

by jagar singh on Jun 25, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
no country will give you enriched uranium and allow you to have nuke bomb,BJP or no bjp.pokhran ii resulted in total boycott of india in matters of atomic tech and other critical inputs.bjp cannot remedy that without greater sacrifice.

by All Right on Jun 25, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Which Pokhran?.... Pokhran-1 or Pokhran-2?

by jagar singh on Jun 25, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:N-DEAL......
by All Right on Jun 25, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Done?... or are you going to type in the same message 50 more times?

WE HAVE TOTAL CHORES TO THE VERY CORE OF THE SOUL AS OUR LEADERS..
by ashok on Jun 25, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA ---SONIA-MMS- PRANAB- CHIDAMBARAM AND RESV. BANK OF INDIA

BEFORE you read this be sure you have a tranquilizer/sleeping pill to sleep tonight.

Read on google how they gave away 200,000 crores to USA yo fund the war in Iraq at the cost of Indian growth and cost of living.

For the full story google sonia gandhi scam--sonia gandhi man mohan singh cia agents.

I am sure majority of the posters (verb) here are intellectuals.

RE:WE HAVE TOTAL CHORES TO THE VERY CORE OF THE SOUL AS OUR LEADERS..
by Sabka Baap on Jun 25, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
Hey do not disclose the secret I am also involve in that scam. If you want I would like to share with you.

worse kind of stupid
by Dipak Bose on Jun 25, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

USA has created Islamic Terror:
1) Jimmy Carter created Muzzahadins in Afghanistan
2) Reagan created Zia Ul Haque and Ben Laden
3) Clinton created Taliban
4) Clinton created Islamic state of Bosnia
5) Pakistan created 9/11 and got rewards from USA of $10 Billion so far plus all free weapons
6) George Bush created another Islamic state of Kosovo.
7) USA pushed up oil prices to make the Arab Skeikhs fantastically rich.

Thus, USA will not help India. Obama's father and step father are both Muslims.
Those who are thinking just by surrendering India's nuclear weapons USA will be India's friend are the worse kind of stupid.

RE:worse kind of stupid
by Jayaprakash K on Jun 25, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
Yes and Left created Chinese incursion in Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh 150 times in mearly 6 months.

by Dipak Bose on Jun 25, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
How the Left can organize Chinese incursion in Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim? Is the Chinese army works under the Indian LEFT?
So, you support Islamic Terror and its organiser USA!!!

by loler Chicken on Jun 25, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
by not checking it... u r supporting it.

by Dipak Bose on Jun 25, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
1)
CPI is anti-National because it is against 123 Treaty.
BJP is pro-National because it is against 123 Treaty.
2)
CPI(M) is anti-National because it accepts Tibet as a part of China.
BJP & Congress are pro-National because they accept Tibet is an integral part of China.

PM AND NUCLEAR DEAL
by rajeev tiwari on Jun 25, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THEY HAVE BECOME SYNONYMOUS ;NO DEAL NO PM ;DEAL AND PM IS JOKE OF THE DAY

RE:PM AND NUCLEAR DEAL
by Sabka Baap on Jun 25, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
Bhaiya tum logon ka sabse bada joke to raj thakre ne bana diya. Kahin ka bhi nahi rakha na ghar na ghat ka. UP me rah nahi sakte aur UP ke bahar jee nahi sakte. PM ko bhul apne baare me soch.

MMS a PM without a vision
by Bob Seth on Jun 25, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why is MMS not serious about common man issues like rising inflation, high cost of housing.Housing has been unaffordable for the last 3 years has he put a single effort to contain housing cost in the last 3 years.Housing cost ahs increased the max when he was the PM. why doesnt he promote renewable sources of energy like wind solar energy. why is he adamant on the US deal (there could be some ulterior motives). Nuclear Power will cost rs 10 per unit when today we cannot afford to pay Rs 3 per unit. Most of these agreements signed by NDA and Congress are against Indian intrests. Indian crude Oil has been sold of at $20 to private players when international prices are $120. Congress does notwant to tax the private palyers for windfall gains. One can imagine how much money the politicians are getting as kickbacks in thier foreign accounts.Once Nuclear deal is signed American companies will get contracts to set up reactors costing more than 1 lakh crores, that is where US intrests lies and our politcians will also laugh thier way to the bank. Can MMS give a gurantee that power generated will be cheaper than the current sources of Power.

RE:MMS a PM without a vision
by Jayaprakash K on Jun 25, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
NOR THIS GOVT OR THE NEXT GOVT WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CURB THE INFLATION AS WELL AS PRICE RISE THAT IS DEFENITE. AT THE END COMMON MAN HAS TO SUFFER

RE:RE:MMS a PM without a vision
by Bob Seth on Jun 25, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
when housing prices were shooting through the roof there was no effort put in by the spineless PM to rein in the prices and disourage specualtion in the housing market.Housing is the firt sign of inflation , if housing costs more why will people provide services and produces at low cost.MMS was enjoying free lunch and dinner at public cost in his cosy PM residence. Every indian is paying almost 60% of his salary for housing (EMI/rentals) just because of this rogue PM. He is one of the worst PMs India ever had.

Total 131 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>