Why do Hindus only complain, Communists and congress supporters are busy spreading the lies. wikipedia has been pagued by leftist-communists and they are busy spreading their propaganda, while hindus are wasting time compaining here. Kindly go to Wiki and correct the false propaganda against BJP, RSS
RE:Confession
by Your father on Jun 24, 2008 09:04 PM Permalink
If you are a commie, jihadi or a fundamentalist christian I can understand your hatred of a Hindu organization. Otherwise you are either misinformed, misguided or nuts.
Every Civilization tries to protect itself. Communism is discredited and dead. What are you fighting for Jesus or Islam
BJP cleverly camouflages its anti-national character by adopting pseudo ultra nationalistic jingoism. By opposing the nuclear deal, they stand exposed.
The nuclear deal would bring thousands of crores for US companies and government.Left parties may be good for nothing. But on this issue, they are just right.When US is going to earn so much through tis deal, then why should we accept a term that US can stop supply of nuclear fuel on there will.Moerover, India has better record than US on non-proliferation.Then why should we enter into an agreement which puts us under their mercy.Its high time India recognises it's strength- Big Market and stand up to its stature to deal with US on equal grounds, not as a begger.They need us more than we do
Communist parties are born anti-US. They need no negative aspects to oppose the deal with US, as Indian communists are Chinese agents in India. Moreover, if India develops and prospers, who will vote for communists? So, they have to work hard to keep India backward and poorer. For BJP and we the patriots, we are for strong relations and ties with US. But the deal in its present form is unequal and unfair to India. Read the Hyde Act. Clauses in the Hyde Act will strip India to conduct future nuclear tests, and even US may blackmail India to give up nuclear weapon program. Note, Manmohan Singh condemned the 1998 India's nuclear tests, so he hardly cares for weapon program. He made a deal with US, from position of weakness, only to garner credit for himself. It is our belive, if comes to power, BJP-NDA govt will renegotiate the deal. It was the BJP-NDA govt who initiated the nuclear business with US. And it is BJP who can carry forward it from position of strengths.
RE:The negative aspects of the deal for India
by Pradeep Kumar on Jun 24, 2008 07:59 PM Permalink
Oye RSS Chaddi.. stop BSing..the Hyde act is a local legislation Dont talk crap here justifying the anti nationalism of your chaddi mates. Shame on you you are just a communal idiot and not an indian. The BJP clause had more restrictions that where removed by the current govt
RE:RE:The negative aspects of the deal for India
by All Right on Jun 25, 2008 02:33 PM Permalink
Yeah... typical job of spreading misinformation is accomplished perfectly... now ready to go one level up in the Congress hierarchy... .up from block level neta to the state level member of the party...
Soon will be seen sitting 70 feet behind Sonia in some group photo... which he will proudly share with his grandchildren...
by Thelma Manor on Jun 24, 2008 07:40 PM Permalink
As usual the knickerwala doublespeak is on full display. Janus faced monsters.
by J Busu on Jun 24, 2008 08:05 PM Permalink
If the patriots are knickerwallahs, what are you? Pantievallis? Hitting below the belt is definitely an art. But the Hindus have decided not to show the other cheek no more. So if there is a Godhra there will be a Gujarat. If there is knickerwalla, there would definitely be a pantievalli.
by Thelma Manor on Jun 24, 2008 08:21 PM Permalink
If a pogrom on helpless women, children is your idea of manhood, revel in it . Remember you need Muslim oil to survive.
by mahabodhi on Jun 24, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
@bharat kr u had been answered !Why your Brijesh Mishra wants to go through the presnt NDeal !Forget about everything!Simply answer this !And do not hv illusions of calling ur self Patriots , you all BJP supporter r antinational and traitors !You do not want to ban trade with China though China is enemy ountry !But you hv interst of ur corrupt traders /Banias interst foremost in ur hearts !You talk of Akhand Bharat but do not want to go to War with Imperlist China to regain lost land in 1962!And what u talk of America as friend !America has slapped on ur face by refiusing to giverVisa to Modi !And u corrupr BJP supporters want ur childern to be sent to America so that money looted by u kulaks can be used by them thru swiss banks and west banks !What u want is more Visas for ur childern and u only beg America to give Visa to Modi and then we will give even ur soul to America !See Bobby Zindal our Bania he is neocomvert !believe us will always toe ur line !please !And u forget that India conducted Nuclear test in 1974!U only twiat facts and r core Manuwadis !U may align with enmies of India to exploit the poors and downtrodden so that u may only prosper !And simply answer this why Brijesh Mishra of BJP wants the present NDeal to go through !Read my earlier messages as u hv not naswered those !Why ur Brijesh Mishra want the present NDeal want to go through!Though u confirmed that present NDeal is against India !You r exposed !
by don dicosta on Jun 24, 2008 08:28 PM Permalink
you fool mahabodhi LIKE THER ARE SANER PEOPLE THERE ARE GOOD AND BAD PEOPLE EVERY.DO NOT GENERALISE.EVEN IF AGREE LITTLE WHY IS BJP WON LANDSLIDE WIN IN KARNATAKA.DUPLICATE GANDHI NAMES WHICH YOU WORSHIP HAVE DONE DAMAGE TO INDIA.VAJAPEY WON KARGIL AND DETONATED NUCLEAR BOMB.US WANTS TO DOMINATE INDIA AND UPA GOVERNMENT IS THE WEAKEST IN THE HISTORY.TELL ME WHAT YOU HAVE UNDERSTOOD BY HYDEL ACT. I AM NOT RICH PERSON BUT I LIKE BJP FOR CERTAIN PRINCIPLES WHICH BOTH YOUR MUSLIM LEAGUE/CPI/CONGRESS LACKING. I THINK YOU ARE SICK ANIMAL
by mahabodhi on Jun 24, 2008 09:36 PM Permalink
@dondicosta u r evading the question in message but diverting to abusive languages !U preach others -regarding using foul laNGUAGES !wHAT U DO !nOW THAT U HV COME IN SUPPORT OF BHARAT kR AND VISHNU SHARMA AND ASHISH KUMAR WHO PRAISE MANUWAD!wHAT CAN BE EXPEXTED OF YOU !aND WHAT ABOUT hYDE aCT !Why do not u ask ur Brijesh Mishra whop supports the NDEal in present form ! U kulaks hv ur stomch full and netizens and think u domniate the poors with ur Manmuwadi theory !forget about it !And who is Gandhi talking about !Gandhi means grocer !And congress and BJP r two sides of same coin!Why evade the questions I asked Bharat Kr. who is repeatedly making this forum a propganda forum as most BJP supporters here do !and u say Atal wonm Kargil !What price !And please inform who in the first place allowed the pakis to occupy the Kargil and alloewed themmto make incursions and bunkers to use in Kargil !Was defence minister of BJP sleeping !When u talk of Akhand Bharat but do not want war !Becuse war wants sacrifice ,Which u do not hv guts to do sacrifice !u want Manuiwadi sysytem to exploiut poors !Read Chamch Age by Kanshi Ram fpr broader political vision ! UPA is weakest but who allowed pakis to occupy Kargil !And why !And u explain Hyde Act !All I am told to understand is that it is not the same NDeal as it was with China !And in case treaty is terminated by either the The local laws of the concerned countries will be binding !and Americans have Hyde Act !Which most say that it prohibit
by mahabodhi on Jun 24, 2008 09:38 PM Permalink
!Why !Just becuase his daughter is married ti Italian-any sonia connection -and why settled abroad !And why ABVajpayee's adopted ??? daughter Nandita settled in america !Why Brijesh Mishra want the NDeal to go through in present form !Why !
by mahabodhi on Jun 24, 2008 09:37 PM Permalink
Which most say that it prohibits making Nuclear arsenal once u signed the /NDeal as Hyde Act is local law of America and will be binding when any one of the aprties terminates the NDeal !But all said and done not so rich -u hv car - u hv computer -ur childern dresaing to go to america with ur money -r u corrupt Govt. Employee- r u trader/banis importing selling - chinses products -what ever u r -u r BJP supporter and think that any one not suporting BJP is antinationa and traitor !And as I said to Bharat Kr. it is you kulaks BJP supporters who r antinational and traitor !I may be fool as say but not that fool to be not understand ur kulak/evil designs and insidious ideology of Mamuwadi !For Manuwad ask Ashish kumar !He praisaes it and I answered it and he reported for abuse along woth vishnu sharma !When ever u BJP traitors r exposed u bunch of BJP kulaks try to silence the voice of sanity with ur abusive language !But note that I want that the Dominant of few kulaks of 50 bigot be exposed and many come forward to fight the injustice that u kulaks and traitors hv been fanning here in forum !I hv exposed the kulaks and manuwadi evil designs !And I ask again you as well your Bharat Kr. Why your Brijesh mishra wants the present NDeal to go through!Why he wantit done !Why !Just becuase his daughter is married ti Italian-any sonia connection -and why settled abroad !And why ABVajpayee's adopted ??? daughter Nandita settled in america !Why Brijesh Mishra want the NDeal to go throiu
by murli nair on Jun 24, 2008 08:31 PM Permalink
One should actually be afraid of fathers targetting choir boys because they are denied normal sex.
by J Busu on Jun 24, 2008 07:49 PM Permalink
There is no doublespeak here Thelma (you too a Roman Catholic like the Queen who abdicated `voluntarily'?). The position of BJP is as clear as the mid-day Sun. It is only foreign agents like you who are purblind who refuse to read what is etched on stone. The BJP can do without your support as we know what your true intentions are.
by Thelma Jane Manor on Jun 24, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
BJP is not equal to India, just like Nazism is not equal to Germany.
by don dicosta on Jun 24, 2008 08:09 PM Permalink
and who are you PEOPLE LIKE YOU ONLY KILLING THE REAL INDIA THE WHOLE WORLD ISOLATED GERMANY.TERORISTS ,SMUGGLERS,THUGS,ROBBERS,MIR SADIQS(LIKE YOU) WILL ONE DAY DANCE ON THE STREETS IN FRONT YOUR HOUSE THEN YOU WILL COME TO REALISE WHAT FUTURE HOLD FOR YOUR CHILDERNS.SOME TIMES IT IS NECESSARY TO GIVE IV INJECTION SO THAT EFFECT IS MINIMUN THROUGHOUT THE BODY. (PS.. I THINK YOU WILL START FOUL LANGUAGES)
by Your father on Jun 24, 2008 08:57 PM Permalink
While your story is a lie, bible speaks of your prophet screwing his own daughters--Yuck..Disgrace full religion
by J Busu on Jun 24, 2008 08:07 PM Permalink
Thelma, since you have chosen not to respond to the Roman Catholic question, I take it that you are indeed one. Congrats, you are in elite company! (The message appearing below about knicker walla and pantievalli it relates to you. Sorry I forgot to mention your name there)
by Sujeet Kumar on Jun 24, 2008 08:17 PM Permalink
The nuclear deal would bring thousands of crores for US companies and government.Left parties may be good for nothing. But on this issue, they are just right.When US is going to earn so much through tis deal, then why should we accept a term that US can stop supply of nuclear fuel on there will.Moerover, India has better record than US on non-proliferation.Then why should we enter into an agreement which puts us under their mercy.Its high time India recognises it's strength- Big Market and stand up to its stature to deal with US on equal grounds, not as a begger.They need us more than we do
BJP has made it clear from the day one its opposition to treaty's cap on further N-test & strategic research ,BJP is open to stretegic friendships with US unlike the Left whose only problem is due to the fact the deal is with US. Remember the same commies celebrated N.Korea's n-test and observed black day after Pokhran 2, fearing threat to China's dominance
RE:Clear Stance
by hindhu communist on Jun 24, 2008 07:31 PM Permalink
After 2 days of Pokran 2,Pakistan also tested their first nuclear weapon. After India's 1978's Pokran test,Pakistan wanted to so a test as reply. But they cannot do it because of low technology & International pressure. When they achieved the technology ,the only trouble was the pressure from other countries... That's why all BJP & NDA leaders become silent after Pakistan's test.. They got the chance for nuclear test only because of Pokran 2.,saying that they done it for self protection.. In simple words ,BJP helped pakistan to become a nuclear power.
by murli nair on Jun 24, 2008 08:28 PM Permalink
A very stupid argument. It takes years to develop and prepare nuclear explosion. the fact Pakistan did it almost immediately after india proves that they had already developed the bomb with chinese help.
by J Busu on Jun 24, 2008 08:00 PM Permalink
A Hindu cannot be a Communist; but a "hindhu" (whatever it means, may be it might mean Joker in Pakistani day-to-day parlance) can be anything on earth. Well. About Paki bursting a bomb immediately after we did (how long did it take to respond? Was it 10 years? No. It was only 15-20 days), now tell me is it a Diwali cracker that it can be assembled in no time? No, it is Nuclear bomb which requires years of meticulous planning right from the drawing board stage. Of course in Pak's case they received readymade bombs transported across the Karakoram Highway from China. Still it took some 15 days to reach the Chagai Hills where it was lit. So India (you mean BJP) helping Paki burst its bomb is utter bullshit which only a Hindhu communist can conjure.
Go home, or may be visit Libraries specialized in Hindu bashing, come out with something interesting. Consult the Kim Philbys amongst the "intellectual elite" specialized in polishing Chinese boots and playing the courtier in Paki embassy.
We don't like hilarious stuff when we are discussing something as serious as a nuclear bomb. Try something better so that we can give you a pat on your back even when you are abusing us.
by Ashish Kumar on Jun 24, 2008 07:47 PM Permalink
Who told u that Pakis tested weapon after India did so? Pakis had a tried and tested Chinese design as well as ready made bomb on that design. They only exploded them after India tested the design developd by Indian scientists. Do u think nuclear bombs can be set up in 2 days? They cannot even be assembled in 2 days time. Dont b naive. As India knew about existence of Pak bomb testing our own design had become imperative.
by Kapil Saran on Jun 24, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
Hindhu Communist...just because we wear that if we become powerfull than other will also become more powerfull...should we stop progressing and making ourselves stronger...we are doing it for our own safety..not to threat anyone...and because of our progress..if others also progress than what is the harm? until and unless we fear them..and i suppose not even a single indian fear pakistan...what u say? any answer...
by Rams on Jun 24, 2008 07:54 PM Permalink
You may be right. But what Pakistan did proved to be good for india. When Vajpayee took the troops to the border only to get them back, what is the reason? The threat of Pakis using a nuclear Bomb.
by Vidyut Shenoy on Jun 24, 2008 07:55 PM Permalink
A nuclear test cannot be planned overnight. Pakistan had been collecting nuclear knowhow clandestinely, while publicly stating that there was no such action. The Pokhran 2 tests had the dual objective of demonstrating our capability and forcing Pakistan to expose theirs. India succeeded well in both. It is extremely childish to assume that the 1998 Pokhran 2 tests catapulted Pakistan's status. If at all, it was due to Pokhran 1 in 1978 that Pakistan moved toward nuclear capability.
It is a travesty of justice that despite the expose of their clandestine methods, world powers continue to mollycoddle Pakistan while trying to smother India. There has been no concerted efforts on part of the External Affairs ministry in the Indian government to isolate Pakistan on their nuclear adventurism.
The current impasse on the nuclear deal is a result of capitulation of the Indian state to some roguishly drafted agreement. It binds us in perpetual slavery to the NSG, and tries to curb any attempts to break free. It does not augur well for India, even if right now it appears that the deal will help us. The government has also failed to come clean on the contents, by time and again harping on how good it will be, without stating exactly how. No responsible opposition will agree to ratify a 'done' deal since it was never a part of the prior discussions. Dear Hindu Communist, your name itself is a contradiction, since a communist by definition has no religious leanings. It probably
by K Bhaskaran on Jun 24, 2008 08:20 PM Permalink
I agree. Commies are biased and are antinationals. China made more than 100 intrusions into India in one year and no one from CPM said anything against the same. They behave as if they are great nationalists but are not.These guys need to be " exported " lock, stock and barrel to China where they will feel more comfortable.