Total 379 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Protest is well coordinated and planned.
by Shekhar Azad on Jun 24, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink 

The protest has deeper ramifications.

It is not SPONTANEOUS, It is a part of strategy to separate KASHMIR from India.

Involvement of some sympathisers in this Forrum is ample proof that forces INIMICAL to INDIA are sparing no actions to ensure its down fall.

But only time will prove !!!! What such Forces will Gain. I am sure they will suffer worst defeat IF and only IF we have IRON MAN at the Helm.

RE:Minor issue becomes major during nehru family rule
by E P on Jun 24, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
How old where you when Nehru ruled?

by Shekhar Azad on Jun 24, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
You dont have to be OLD to know what happened during Hyderabad Action, Attack by Tribals(Paki Army Regulars along with Kabailis) on Kashmir.

Only IRON MAN could tackle such threats with CONCLUSIVE victory to India.

Nehru ruined the situation in Many cases.

RE:RE:Minor issue becomes major during nehru family rule
by E P on Jun 24, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
agreed during his time Nehru would have botched up on many decisions so would lot of others in the future. Retrospectively when we look we can say a lot of things but at that point in time probably that was the right decision to take.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jun 24, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
I am taling about his family rule. I think you are old so your mental ability lost. tell me today which family rules india ???

by E P on Jun 24, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
lol...personal attacks are surely a sign of frustration. No wonder you are yapping a lot. BTW its not the Nehru family its the Gandhi family.

by MP Raju on Jun 24, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
Oops, don't open your mouth and let others know about your ignorance @EP

by samuel on Jun 24, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
o captain jackle, kargil bhool gaya kya. why u want to divide india

by CaptJackSparrow on Jun 24, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Oye converted soul, kya kargill bhoooonk raha hai.

Tell me who rules on kargill present day ???

by samuel on Jun 24, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Captian jackle only America can solve this issue. India is poor nation.

by Shekhar Azad on Jun 24, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
US will solve AFGANISTAN , IRAQ then Iran, Pakistan and then Perhaps Kashmir.

HYE
by shah jafar on Jun 24, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Going thru these enlighten comments today and earlier also i came to understand the Muslims in India are reason for most if not all of problem. so can I have opinion from brothers of Hate Brigade about solutions of this problem.

RE:HYE
by ARH on Jun 24, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
abe chup saale!!!Tere jaise gadhe muslim hi real problem hain

by shah jafar on Jun 24, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
LET ME ENJOY ARH. WHY TAKE THESE COMMENTS SERIOUSLY. I FIND IT AMUSING TO READ COMMENTS OF COMMUNAL , HATE MONGERS. ITS FUN LISTENING TO THEM.

by samuel on Jun 24, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
ye ku tta kis koney se bhoonk raha hai

by shah jafar on Jun 24, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
NICE UPBRINGING SAMUEL!!. U MADE UR FATHER PROUD. PLEASE CONTINUE UR GREAT RELIGIOUS TRADITION.

by samuel on Jun 24, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
ye kaun bhoonk raha hai

Special Status to Kashmir is Historical Blunder.
by Shekhar Azad on Jun 24, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink 

The decision to give special status itself is wrong!!!

Terrorist are allowed to freely acquire properties outside Kashmir, but no one can own property there. This is GRAVE HISTORICAL BLUNDER and crazy nuts are supporting the 370 article.

It is Pathetic situation and also an ANAMOLY which has to be corrected before it engulfs the entire nation.

Beawre of Psuedo Intellectualls(PUCL, HRC etc, DU Historians etc) who are actually paid by Gangsters and Terrorist to support their cause as an INDEPENDENT unbiased observer.

Sometimes they also change the identity to look innocuous.

The votebank policy of current govt are responsible
by CaptJackSparrow on Jun 24, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why to behave so soft with anti indian element in kashmir. We need some strong government. Current government is impotent to handle kashmir issue.

Today every tom, dick and harry of particular community behaving like alexander. They need proper treatment like CRPF does today in srinagar.

RE:The votebank policy of current govt are responsible
by ARH on Jun 24, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Dear,it has become custom to label the freedom fighters as anti national.Those who are not ready to accept the nationality,you are trying to offer since your birth,how can you say them anti-national?

by samuel on Jun 24, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
80% hindu are hijde hain. dekha nahi kargil war me kaisa muli gajar ki tarah kat gaye. clinton nahi hota to inka score world record bajata.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jun 24, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
Abe son of drunk father of church, listen people die in war so what is big issue, bye the way who rules on kargil on present day you number 6 ???

by Shekhar Azad on Jun 24, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Many Paki soldiers died in KARGIL , In fact the casulaties were more on Paki side as the regiment was from an area in Pakistan which is accorded second class treatment.

In fact Paki govt refused to even accept the bodies of their soldiers who died during KARGIL.

I pity those PAKI soldiers who died and did not get decent burial.

Kiska baab ka jaga hai?
by Dravid on Jun 24, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is for all Indians. It should be equally available for all.

RE:Kiska baab ka jaga hai?
by samuel on Jun 24, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
but kashmir is not for all india. kashmir is only for kashmiri

by The Killer on Jun 24, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink

samuel, you are the best. :)

by a a on Jun 24, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
you ever heard about kasmiri pandit u fool,
they r pushed out coz people like u are stii alive.

by Dravid on Jun 24, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
You are a fool. I am talking in favour of you. Protesters should be shot.

RE:Scarcity of land in india
by SS on Jun 24, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
No land is required, send the illegal migrants (Muslims) back to their homeland.

Total 379 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>