Total 379 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >
COME OUT IN THE OPEN!
by Jew Cock on Jun 24, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

indian govt must give a ONE TIME option to all kashmiris (or shall we say ALL MUSLIMS???). COME OUT in the open and declare if you want to STAY in india or GO TO PORKISTAN. if they opt for the latter, pack them and send them there. they think it is some fairytale promised land. they think if they go there life will be better. what the DONT know is life is like HELL in porkistan. if a plebiscite is conducted in porkistan, 99% will opt for going to INDIA!!!

RE:COME OUT IN THE OPEN!
by Crackpot on Jun 24, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
Who will send whom to hell... only time will tell...

RE:COME OUT IN THE OPEN!
by SS on Jun 24, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
Please don't bring the Paki's back to our country. As it is we have suffered without them. What good is going to happen if they come back?

Ridiculous!
by drax on Jun 24, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So they are protesting giving land to the Amarnath temple? Wow! I think all of them should be shot dead.

RE:Ridiculous!
by Munish on Jun 24, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
and we pay crores for haj as subsidy

by E P on Jun 24, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
Why should people be shot dead ??
India is a free country so any one can protest.
If Sikhs can go on a rampage in Mumbai with open swords, MNS can beat the s__h__i__t out of poor north Indian migrants, Dalits can burn trains just because some statue of Ambedkar was vandalised then why cant others protest.

by drax on Jun 24, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately there is TOO much freedom in India.

by E P on Jun 24, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
Thats the very reason that we can comfortably sit 1000kms aways from the actual trouble zone and give in our pseudo opinions, without even knowing the actual facts.
None of the people commenting in this forum would be from the affected region. :-D

by ARH on Jun 24, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
who will do that? RSS ,VHP OR ARMY? IF ARMY,WHO WILL CARE FOR THEIR ORPHAN KIDS AND FAMILY?

by Crackpot on Jun 24, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
Yes very true... who will take care of lakhs of muslim orphans... or maybe they will be packed off to pakistan or bangladesh

Look from an environment point of view
by E P on Jun 24, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Forget the usual religious and political angle look it from an environment point of view. 100 acres of prime forest land would be butchered away, which should not be allowed, the same way the Sethusamudram project shouldn't be allowed for environmental reasons.The proposed structures which the board is planning to erect would 100% damage the fragile ecology, we Indians are the most dirtiest people. These forest would be strewn with plastic and all sorts of garbage. Human beings have already done enough damage to the environment.The day nature strikes back no one would be able to help us, not even all these Gods for whom we kill each other.
All the usual sick and mentally challenged people in Rediff forums are free to abuse me.

RE:RE:Look from an environment point of view
by sanjay lal on Jun 24, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
WE SHULD HAVE MORE PEOPLE TO THINK IN THIS EDUCATED WAY ABOVE THE CAST AND CREED WE HAVE HUMANITY TO SAVE.
I AM 100 % PERCENT AGREED TO THIS ARTICAL

RE:Look from an environment point of view
by Sesh on Jun 24, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
Sethu samudram is a heritage site...

the details of the allocated site for the amarnath temple are not known... pending this, your comment is totally lost its credibility...

just because it is a forest area does not automatically bring on the environmental issue...

please have a clear mind when commenting - the problem is not the structure, if proper care is taken then plastics and other garbage can be avoided...

RE:RE:Look from an environment point of view
by E P on Jun 24, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
You must be kidding friend. Proper care is a joke. Check any archealogical/heritage site in any part of India and you would know how we take proper care of important places.
Sethusamudarm is an environmental issue. If it goes on the coral reefs in and around the area would be destroyed completely. Corals are like the lungs of the ocean. Apart from that theres a rich bio diversity in that area. The proposed site is 100 acres of forest land, so its an 100% environmental issue.Just because rediff hasn't said anything about the allocated land it doesnt mean that its not forest land.Check other sites and news channels. Dont be a kuup manduk thats Sanskrit for forg in a well.

police should gun down criminals like rss,vhp and bajrang dal first in gujarath
by shanewatson on Jun 24, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if they kill these terrorists then our country will be free of all violence

RE:police should gun down criminals like rss,vhp and bajrang dal first in gujarath
by madan menon on Jun 24, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
but if they eliminate islamic terrorists the whole world will be free of violence.

RE:police should gun down criminals like rss,vhp and bajrang dal first in gujarath
by ARH on Jun 24, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
You mean "police"? That is the freedom fighters doing.

by Sesh on Jun 24, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
give them your address... they can start with you...

J&K hopeless
by ashok kumar on Jun 24, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink 

J&K hopeless....always bomb blasts, encounters,hartals.....pakis are using the kashmiris effectively....

What is New in this?
by SS on Jun 24, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We can expect this from Muslim Majority Jammu Kashmir. Anyway, they don't have respect for our country, they always ban Indian Independence Day celebrations. Recently they also protested President Prathibha Patil’s visit to J&K. So there is nothing new in this issue.

RE:What is New in this?
by ARH on Jun 24, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
Under what cotext,you expect respect from kashmiri.An agressor/occupier never get respect.mind it.

What the hell CRPF doing till now
by Deepak Yadav on Jun 24, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just One, guys you have chance, kill atleast 100 and shot them har.

RE:RE:What the hell CRPF doing till now
by shah jafar on Jun 24, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
yeah all Muslim hater brothers! please give ideas how to get rid of Muslims In India.How then India will be land of peace, harmony free of all bad effects.

RE:What the hell CRPF doing till now
by SS on Jun 24, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
Modi Hain Naa?

by Sesh on Jun 24, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
Think it is time to do just that....

most of the citizens might be terrorists or extremists... or might be pakistani infiltrators...

good riddance...

by SS on Jun 24, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
I agree 100% with Deepak Yadav.

by shah jafar on Jun 24, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
ok, so all are united. good. but who will kill all Muslims in India?

by shah jafar on Jun 24, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Yes ! tell why 100 be killed? what will u get? tell !

by Jew Cock on Jun 24, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
muslims in kashmir can not be termed 'innocent' although they may appear. they support 'porkistan'. provide sleeper cells to terrorists. shout pro-pak slogans on OUR roads. celebrate the I-Day of pak, not INDIA. they hoist 'chand-sitara' flags atop their houses on 14th august. IF under such circumstances, some green wood also burns along with dead wood, WHO is to be blamed? the INDIAN ARMY OR POLICE??? NOPE. NOT AT ALL. while taking action against terrorists (who are supported internally by KASHMIRI MUSLIMS) if one or two innocent civilians die, it is the MUSLIM COMMUNITY, HURRIYAT ETC who are responsible. they are tasting their OWN medicine! WHY SHOULD THE REST OF INDIA BOTHER ABOUT SUCH KILLINGS AND WHY SHOULD WE AS NATIONALIST INDIANS HAVE ANY SYMPATHY FOR THEM WHATSOEVER?

RE:RE:What the hell CRPF doing till now
by Sesh on Jun 24, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
shah,

can you explain why the protest is going on????

by shah jafar on Jun 24, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
whatsover be the reason for protest. why 100 people shud be killed. tell? and by the way who will do that?

by Sesh on Jun 24, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
ok, then "as many as possible should be killed"... stop worrying...

my query is simply this - what is your take on the protest? why are you evading it?

tense
by sanjay raina on Jun 24, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i cannot understand one thing when anybody dies by security forces there is always demonstrations and srinagar is always tense but when militants kill anybody saying he was informer why there is not srinagar's situation tense when you people know he is not informer.you must have also noticed whenever there is attack on secruity forces it is always pedestrians who dies but there is no demos and no situation tense why? is anybody there from srinagar who can give a genuine answer?

RE:tense
by Deepak Yadav on Jun 24, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Because Srinagar is a terrorist camp city.

RE:tense
by shabir masood on Jun 24, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
security forces are supposed to be there to provide security to the civilians, and are supposed to be disciplined, representing a "self styled, great democratic country" whileas militants are alwz rogue elements without any responsibl=ility towards anyone! ur CRPF is earning a "good name" for ur country..keep it up!!the day aint far wen they catalyse the disintegration of entire india themselves!

Kashmir zindabad!

indian secularism
by sudhir on Jun 24, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink 

expressindia.com/latest-news/Kolkata-airport-Map-redrawn-land-to-be-acquired-highrises-trimmed-to-save-mosque/317195/

Total 379 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >